Olney Dental Center

Dentist

17902 Georgia Avenue

Olney, MD 20832

Open Today 8:00AM - 1:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
As always, I was very well taken care of at Olney Dental. They are always on time, everyone is friendly, and professional.
R
3 months ago
Great service
Great staff & understanding & patient doctor.
E
4 months ago
They are the best. Always professional.
T
4 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit
My dental visits are always pleasant, run smoothly and are boosted by a fun and happy nature amongst the staff
E
4 months ago
top flight!
best place to get care kind, compassionate, immaculate, patient oriented, professional and efficient
T
5 months ago
Awesome service
Great dentist, no fooling around. In and out quickly!!
S
5 months ago
Professional compassionate dental office
I have been a patient of hygienist Sherry for some time. She is exceptional. I have seriously recessed gums and she is always gentle and careful while cleaning my teeth but totally thorough. She recently moved to Dr Levine's office. Dr. Levine is also very gentle and considerate. He was helpful in giving me options for treatments. He is informative, compassionate and efficient. I am so happy to be treated by this team. I highly recommend the Olney Dental Center..
A
6 months ago
The Best Ever!
They do amazing work. The office staff are friendly and helpful. The dental hygienists do a thorough job, and the dentist knows what he's doing. I've been happy getting my teeth cleaned at this place for the last 20 years. They are honest people!
M
6 months ago
Excellent service!!
Very friendly staff.
M
6 months ago
service is great.Friendly staff and Dr. Levine is easy to talk to and is very knowledgeable.
I have never had a dental hygienist as thorough as Jocelyn. She has a warm personality,she is observant and her touch is extremely gentle. She's great