Olsen Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1241 North Transtech Way

Billings, MT 59102

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

olsenortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
Friendly staff
Web always have a good experience going good to Dr. Olsen's office. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
L
8 months ago
Great just great
Always so friendly
W
8 months ago
Appointed started late
Our appointment was at 1:30 we arrived a few minutes early, no one was at checkin so we sat down. We waited at least an half an hour without being told that things were running late. Had our appt, got back into my car @ 2:38, I was told the appointment would be quick like 20 minutes--I definitely wasn't thinking over an hour. If I would have been told things were running late I would have planned better to fill our time as we waited since we homeschool I would have brought more of our schoolwork. I'm sure this doesn't happen often but it is frustrating.
A
9 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
The staff in this office were very friendly and professional. I appreciate Dr Olsen taking time with me and explaining everything to me. I could not have been happier with my experience.
T
9 months ago
Love this place!
Dr. Olsen and his crew are awesome! They make my kids feel comfortable and they're so nice.
M
10 months ago
My appointment was a very efficient and pleasant experience. I was tended to in good time and observed a friendly congenial atmosphere.
D
10 months ago
Professional, personable, made me feel comfortable for my upcoming treatment.
The staff was professional, friendly and trained in customer service. The staff and Dr. Olsen made me feel very comfortable while visiting with them regarding my continuing treatment for my braces. Dr. Olsen explained the treatment process in detail and made me feel like a real person rather than a number. It is obvious that he and his staff care about the health and safety for their patients. Thank you and I look forward to continuing my treatment with you all in the future.
V
10 months ago
Amazing staff, super friendly, welcoming atmosphere
I absolutely enjoyed our visit to Dr. Olsen's office! Not only was the doctor friendly but very informative and helpful! Jennifer was delight and very informative and friendly as well. Our experience was absolutely perfect and I will be recommending anyone to their office for orthodontic help! Extremely pleased and thankful for the over all appointment and time spent with my kids and I making sure we understood everything concerning orthodontia!!!
C
10 months ago
Professional, gentle, kind service, clean atmosphere.
On to child #4 with ortho care at Olsen Orthodontic. So thankful for a staff that is very kind, acknowledging and very competent in their specialties as far as scheduling, gathering records, financials, and chair side care. Dr. Olsen stays up to date with the ever changing treatment options for orthodontic care and listens to concerns from his patients...as well as their parents. :)
L
10 months ago
Great
As always a great visit