Olson Dental Care

Dentist

8400 Lyndale Ave. S

Suite 8

Bloomington, MN 55420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

olsondentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Friendly caring staff and very professional in the way they perform their services. The office is clean and modern. Dr. Olson is great! Always a positive experience.
G
2 days ago
Dr. Olson is very thoughtful & thorough! Everyone is so nice too!
G
1 week ago
Great Dental Care
I’ve been seeing DrOlson and staff for over 20 years. From teeth cleaning to getting new teeth my experience has been nothing but positive from the minute I walk in to check out. Dr Olson’s office had state of the art equipment and all staff are experienced and knowledgeable when providing services. DrOlson and staff are caring compassionate and professional.
R
1 week ago
Broken tooth
I was able to get in on the morning that I called. Dr. Olson explaned my options as put in the filling in 10 minutes. Quick,professional and courteous.
L
2 weeks ago
Long time patient, they know my needs and provide excellent care.
I keep coming back due to professional friendly quality treatment.
M
3 weeks ago
Recommended for Dental Care
Olson Dental Care has a comfortable atmosphere, extremely friendly and helpful staff, and high quality service. I actually enjoy going to the dentist to have my teeth cleaned. (Note: I am not related - Olson just happens to be a very common name in Minnesota!)
B
1 month ago
Friendly and skilled
Dr. Olson and his team were very friendly. They worked quickly and precisely to make sure my tooth extraction went smoothly.
P
1 month ago
Jenny is great!
Jenny cleaned my teeth today. She was thorough, gentle, personable yet professional. If possible, I’d like to have Jenny every time I visit. Peggi Loftus
Response from Olson Dental Care
Thanks Peggi, We can make that happen! So glad you were taken care of and for your nice words, Jenny will appreciate it:)
R
1 month ago
While Julie was thorough, she was rough while doing so. The mirror that she used sometimes pushed down too hard on my gums. I have never experienced the kind of pressure on my teeth when she was polishing. Her flossing technique was very good.
R
2 months ago
Been going here for awhile now & i really like my hygienist! She is friendly, gentle on my sensitive teeth & always professional!!! Dr Olson always answers my questions thoroughly!!!!!!