Olson Dental Care

Dentist

8400 Lyndale Ave. S

Suite 8

Bloomington, MN 55420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

olsondentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
23 hours ago
Very good experience recommend dr Olson to anyone who needs work done on their mouth
W
4 days ago
I had a great experience getting my teeth cleaned and a tooth crowned. I will be back for future work. Overall a
C
4 weeks ago
Excellence abides here.
My husband and I have had everything from cleanings to bridgework at Dr. Olson's office. He and his staff are skilled at their professions, and easily make us feel welcomed and in good hands - as we definitely are. Nothing is rushed, but we're never left waiting and wondering where the doctor is (as we've all experienced at times.) We won't go anywhere else, and we highly recommend Olson Dental Care.
D
1 month ago
Olson Dental Care is awesome
Dr. Olson and the entire team is amazing. They’re concern and treatment is outstanding. Jen is the sweetest most caring hygienist. I love these guys!!
G
1 month ago
Love my Dentist
I love Dr. Olson and his whole team. They make sure I'm comfortable and not in pain. If I am in pain they quickly access and get it fixed.
N
1 month ago
Great new dentist and hygienist!
I just moved from out of town and saw this place had good reviews so I tried them out. Very nice staff and a great teeth cleaning. Not too rough with the metal tools at all. The best my gums have felt after a cleaning in years. The doctor was very nice as well. I'd highly recommend trying this place out.
Response from Olson Dental Care
Thanks a ton for your kind words. We are so glad you choose us for your dental care! It was a pleasure meeting you as well:)
L
2 months ago
Highly recomend
Today was my first visit to Olsen Denistry in Bloomington from the time I walked in and was greeted by Sarah to Jenny who is the dental assistant and of course Dr. Olson was one of the best Dentist experiences I’ve ever had went in with the tooth emergency All three of them made me feel relaxed says I’m a nervous patient and didn’t judge they are all true professionals I look forward to continuing with this dental office and Dr. Olson From the time I walked into the time I left they made me very comfortable and relaxed about my experience I highly recommend this dental office and will recommend them to all my friends I give them my highest marks thank you all again
C
3 months ago
Excellent professional care!
Returned after 20 month hiatus from receiving regular dental check ups . Scheduled spur of moment got me in for a cleaning in 3 hours
Response from Olson Dental Care
It was nice to see you! So glad today worked well.
T
3 months ago
Always a pleasure dealing with dr Olson and the staff friendly and helpful
Response from Olson Dental Care
Thanks Tony! Always nice to see you!
J
3 months ago
The Olson team is superb!!
Great service, great follow up, and great dental health has been my experience. The staff is fun and caring as well 👌
Response from Olson Dental Care
Thanks for your kind words Jerry;)