Olson Dental Care

Dentist

8400 Lyndale Ave. S

Suite 8

Bloomington, MN 55420

Open Today By Appointment

olsondentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Super great Dental office. Always professional,kind,helpful,staff. Dr.Olson is the best. Always puts me at ease. Excellent doctor.
G
4 days ago
Excellent dentist - very thorough and understanding
Dr Olson is a excellent dentist and always makes his patients feel relaxed and comfortable. I have been a patient for over 20 yeas and every experience - scheduling,accommodating, reminders, follow up care, friendly staff are the best!!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Caring & Comforting Staff
I’ve had nothing but excellent service here. My sister recommended Dr. Olson to me as I was unhappy with my previous dentist. I went here and had cavity fillings and then I had a wisdom tooth extraction. I have severe anxiety and I was so scared but the staff we’re so caring and made sure I was as comfortable as possible throughout the entire process. I’m very satisfied and highly recommend Dr. Olson.
R
4 weeks ago
Dental Service with a Smile
I love visiting the dentist when I am going to Olson Dental. Everyone is very friendly, and every service is personalized to you. The staff truly listen and take an interest not only in your dental needs, but your personal life as well. My teeth always feel amazing when I leave (I wish I could go more than twice a year) and all concerns are addressed. They won't try to sell you additional services you don't need but rather give you advice on all the options available to you. I would highly recommend to anyone and everyone.
L
1 month ago
Dr. Olson is an excellent dentist. The entire staff are outstanding. I highly recommend Dr. Olson as a dentist.
P
1 month ago
High quality fantastic people
Great place to get Dental care Friendly atmosphere. Friendly People. I've Been going to Olsen dental care for years. Easy to work with, Same day appointments in some cases. Check it out you won't be disappointed. Excellent ATTTTTT.
R
2 months ago
Love these guys!
Always excellent.... every time! Could not be more happy with Dr Olson and his people.
M
2 months ago
The office staff is friendly and helpful. Jenny gave me the best cleaning I have had in a really long time. They got me in on time and out in a timely manner. Friendly and professional. I am glad I called them being new to the area. Smaller and family type friendly group.
M
2 months ago
Excellent care!
C
3 months ago
Fun experience
Getting your teeth cleaned is not at the top of anybody's list for entertainment, but it was pretty quick and enjoyed chatting with Jenny. The staff is always so nice and friendy.