Olson Dental Care

Dentist

8400 Lyndale Ave. S

Suite 8

Bloomington, MN 55420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

olsondentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Highly recomend
Today was my first visit to Olsen Denistry in Bloomington from the time I walked in and was greeted by Sarah to Jenny who is the dental assistant and of course Dr. Olson was one of the best Dentist experiences I’ve ever had went in with the tooth emergency All three of them made me feel relaxed says I’m a nervous patient and didn’t judge they are all true professionals I look forward to continuing with this dental office and Dr. Olson From the time I walked into the time I left they made me very comfortable and relaxed about my experience I highly recommend this dental office and will recommend them to all my friends I give them my highest marks thank you all again
C
1 month ago
Excellent professional care!
Returned after 20 month hiatus from receiving regular dental check ups . Scheduled spur of moment got me in for a cleaning in 3 hours
Response from Olson Dental Care
It was nice to see you! So glad today worked well.
T
1 month ago
Always a pleasure dealing with dr Olson and the staff friendly and helpful
Response from Olson Dental Care
Thanks Tony! Always nice to see you!
J
1 month ago
The Olson team is superb!!
Great service, great follow up, and great dental health has been my experience. The staff is fun and caring as well 👌
Response from Olson Dental Care
Thanks for your kind words Jerry;)
S
2 months ago
After several decades of relying on Olson Dental Care, my family and I are very well qualified to say there is no other medical service we've used that has provided such a very excellent level of service year after year. Dr. Olson and his whole team are the best! Don't rely on local journals who tout "best in Twin Cities". Try Olson Dental Care and see for yourself!!
Response from Olson Dental Care
Thanks a ton Steve! Very kind and supportive we really appreciate your nice words.
S
2 months ago
After several decades of relying on Olson Dental Care, my family and I are very well qualified to say there is no other medical service we've used that has provided such a very excellent level of service year after year. Dr. Olson and his whole team are the best! Don't rely on local journals who tout "best in Twin Cities". Try Olson Dental Care and see for yourself!!
H
3 months ago
Like family
I always feel welcomed by the Olson dental team. They do everything they can to work with your schedule. From Sarah at the front desk, to the hygienic specialists and doctor Olson, you really feel welcomed and like family with everyone there. My family has been going there for years, and I can't see a reason for that changing.
L
3 months ago
Great Service!!!
Everyone in this place was professional and respectful. They treated me like family. I felt welcome. The dentist is skilled at their craft and got me in and out smoothly. I would recommend this place easily to all.
T
4 months ago
Love Olson Dental Care
I love this office! Lindy cleaned my teeth today and as always did a wonderful job! Dr. Olson and staff are outstanding!
D
4 months ago
Super great Dental office. Always professional,kind,helpful,staff. Dr.Olson is the best. Always puts me at ease. Excellent doctor.