Olson Dental Care

Dentist

8400 Lyndale Ave. S

Suite 8

Bloomington, MN 55420

Open Today By Appointment

olsondentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
After several decades of relying on Olson Dental Care, my family and I are very well qualified to say there is no other medical service we've used that has provided such a very excellent level of service year after year. Dr. Olson and his whole team are the best! Don't rely on local journals who tout "best in Twin Cities". Try Olson Dental Care and see for yourself!!
S
4 days ago
After several decades of relying on Olson Dental Care, my family and I are very well qualified to say there is no other medical service we've used that has provided such a very excellent level of service year after year. Dr. Olson and his whole team are the best! Don't rely on local journals who tout "best in Twin Cities". Try Olson Dental Care and see for yourself!!
H
1 month ago
Like family
I always feel welcomed by the Olson dental team. They do everything they can to work with your schedule. From Sarah at the front desk, to the hygienic specialists and doctor Olson, you really feel welcomed and like family with everyone there. My family has been going there for years, and I can't see a reason for that changing.
L
1 month ago
Great Service!!!
Everyone in this place was professional and respectful. They treated me like family. I felt welcome. The dentist is skilled at their craft and got me in and out smoothly. I would recommend this place easily to all.
T
2 months ago
Love Olson Dental Care
I love this office! Lindy cleaned my teeth today and as always did a wonderful job! Dr. Olson and staff are outstanding!
D
2 months ago
Super great Dental office. Always professional,kind,helpful,staff. Dr.Olson is the best. Always puts me at ease. Excellent doctor.
G
2 months ago
Excellent dentist - very thorough and understanding
Dr Olson is a excellent dentist and always makes his patients feel relaxed and comfortable. I have been a patient for over 20 yeas and every experience - scheduling,accommodating, reminders, follow up care, friendly staff are the best!!!!
J
3 months ago
Caring & Comforting Staff
I’ve had nothing but excellent service here. My sister recommended Dr. Olson to me as I was unhappy with my previous dentist. I went here and had cavity fillings and then I had a wisdom tooth extraction. I have severe anxiety and I was so scared but the staff we’re so caring and made sure I was as comfortable as possible throughout the entire process. I’m very satisfied and highly recommend Dr. Olson.
R
3 months ago
Dental Service with a Smile
I love visiting the dentist when I am going to Olson Dental. Everyone is very friendly, and every service is personalized to you. The staff truly listen and take an interest not only in your dental needs, but your personal life as well. My teeth always feel amazing when I leave (I wish I could go more than twice a year) and all concerns are addressed. They won't try to sell you additional services you don't need but rather give you advice on all the options available to you. I would highly recommend to anyone and everyone.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Olson is an excellent dentist. The entire staff are outstanding. I highly recommend Dr. Olson as a dentist.