Olson Dental Care

Dentist

8400 Lyndale Ave. S

Suite 8

Bloomington, MN 55420

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

olsondentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Very fast..friendly...always caring of the patient
Awesome
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly.
Great care, friendly staff, nice office, no wait time and high tech!
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent visit nice people
M
3 weeks ago
This place is awesome! Everyone is friendly and makes me feel comfortable, which is important since I've always disliked dentist visits! Every visit has been positive even when needing work done. The office has been flexible when scheduleing or rescheduling. I love this place and have recommended it to several friends and co-workers!
Response from Olson Dental Care
Thank's Matt. We appreciate your sincere and kind words and please do spread the word, that is so wonderful and very much appreciated. Thank you:)
L
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional. I truly appreciate the entire Olson dental team.
K
1 month ago
Awesome
Everyone is always so friendly, they always greet you by name! Jenny makes getting you teeth cleaned very pleasant!
D
2 months ago
Service Experience
When I came in for my crown preparation, I was called back almost immediately and didn't have to wait at all. I appreciate that.
T
2 months ago
Honest, integral and very professional
Having had some extensive dental work done in the last six months I can honestly say that Olsen Dental and their team have provided excellent and expedient service. Dr Olsen has gone above and beyond to see to it that my dental needs were taken care of. I would gladly refer anyone I knew to him and his professional team. Truly a top notch business!!
M
3 months ago
Love this place!
From a guy who doesn't take the best care of his teeth it is so nice to have a no-shame Dentist's office that is professional and friendly and get me in and out and back to work painlessly.
R
3 months ago
Great service as always
I can’t say enough about Olson dental. I’ve been going for a few years now. Very gentle and knowledgeable staff. No issues. Treated well and communications with them is clear and to the point. Crowns, root canals, bridges all with no problems for me.