Olson Family Dental

Dentist

250 S Skyline Dr.

Suite 5

Idaho Falls, ID 83402

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

brantolsondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Dr. Olson is the best! Not only does he do excellent work, he's makes sure you're comfortable. Very friendly and professional. There is not a better dentist in Idaho Falls!!
S
2 months ago
New Patient
Very professional office. I was looking for a place that has high quality and a conservative approach. I found it in Olson Family Dental!
D
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional office staff
Dr Olson's staff is always polite and easy to talk to; if a visit needs rescheduled, they make it super easy! Dr Olson takes the time to explain any procedures that need done, and the urgency of the procedure.
T
3 months ago
Thank you Dr. Olsen and staff. You worked me into your busy schedule and took care of my need. I sure like your office it is like home to me. Dr. Thane Smith.
D
3 months ago
Caring service
Dr. Olson is the best! The office is very pleasant and peaceful and the care is excellent. I dropped in today with a question about my tooth. The rough spot just needed to be buffed out. He took care of me while I was there even though I did not have an appointment. Always wonderful service.
R
3 months ago
This group is amazing.
I have been going to Dr Olsen for 15 ish years and have had nothing but great service. I would recommend to anyone young or old
J
3 months ago
Awesome staff and service!
I started going to Olson Family Practice several years ago when I ended my search for the "right dentist". Dr Olson and his staff came highly recommended so I took the plung and never looked back. The results I have received from all my visits are top notch. If you want an experienced and friendly team with very competitive rates then I suggest you give them a try.
T
3 months ago
Excellent business .
T
3 months ago
Excellent business .
F
3 months ago
Professional and excellent care!
All care and procedures are performed with professionism and expedience! Did not have to wait to be taken back for appointment! All procedures are priced VERY competitive! Very courteous front office staff! Would HIGHLY recommend this dental office!