Olson Family Dental

Dentist

3725 Crossing St.,SW

Suite B

Minot, ND 58701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
Heather did a excellent job cleaning my teeth, very gentle. Dr. Olson is always very good and explains everything. Staff is all very friendly.
B
3 months ago
very professional and friendly.
The entire staff are very professional and vary gentle in the performance of their work. Also everyone is always very friendly,, and caring.
T
4 months ago
Very good, almost look forward to going back!!
Response from Olson Family Dental
Thank you for your kind words Tim :) We look forward to having you back!
P
4 months ago
Very friendly office
Paige had a couple baby teeth that cracked due to new adult teeth coming through. Dr Megan was very nice and helpful with getting these teeth out so she could eat again.
J
5 months ago
Professional
Great service
J
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Got into appointment on time, hygentist was very thorough along with good explanations of what she saw I needed to improve upon along with complimenting me on what I was doing correct. Felt Dr. M. Olson also treated me the same with the exam that's followed my cleaning. Highly recommend.
Response from Olson Family Dental
Thank you Joy! We appreciate you taking the time to fill out a review.
J
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Got into appointment on time, hygentist was very thorough along with good explanations of what she saw I needed to improve upon along with complimenting me on what I was doing correct. Felt Dr. M. Olson also treated me the same with the exam that's followed my cleaning. Highly recommend.
Response from Olson Family Dental
Thank you Joy! We appreciate you taking the time to fill out a review.
V
6 months ago
I always experience a pleasant visit with Dr. MEgan and the friendly and professional hygienists and staff. Recommend this office to anyone!
Response from Olson Family Dental
Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to fill out a review.
P
6 months ago
Best Dental Office in Town!
After recently moving to Olson Family Dental from another practice in town I can safely say I have not been disappointed and wish I would have came to them sooner! From the moment you walk in the door you know you are in good hands as there entire staff goes above and beyond to make sure you get the best service and care there is.
L
7 months ago
Great service