Olson Family Dental

Dentist

3725 Crossing St.,SW

Suite B

Minot, ND 58701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Very friendly and professional
I'm very happy with the service and care I receive at Olson dental
C
1 month ago
Everyone including staff is helpful & well trained. In case if dental emergency, very helpful to access situation & take great care in doing do. Many thanks!
T
1 month ago
Well I wrote a bad review about the place after I wrote it they called me and fixed the issue in a nice and polite way. That’s very good customer service. Thank you for fixing my referral issue.
L
1 month ago
The staff is so personable. They remember you and your family. Very thorough in their work. Want what is best for you.
T
1 month ago
Professional with personal family feel
Dr. David (aka Super Dave) Olson, Dr. Megan Olson & staff bring the feel of a family reunion to every visit(of course without the weird cousin). A very professional & talented team.
B
2 months ago
High quality service, professional, friendly!
I recently brought my two young children to Dr. Megan for their first dental appointments. They were nervous, but both left with big smiles and sparkly teeth! We’d recommend Dr. Megan and her friendly staff to anyone!
T
3 months ago
Great service, friendly staff
Things went great, no cavities!!
A
3 months ago
Great dentist for the whole family
I love that I can have the same dentist for myself and my children. Dr Meghan Olson is wonderful at her job and all the staff is very personable and welcoming.
B
3 months ago
Review of my recent experience at Olson Family Dental
My experience was good. Staff friendly and professional. I like the text for confirmation and reminder of appointments.
C
3 months ago
Professional Family Owned Business
I have been a client of Olson Family Dental for over ten years. A few years ago, I had major tooth pain and Dr. Megan came in on the weekend for as an emergency service to help ease the pain. It is evident that they truly care about their clients. Both of my daughters also get their teeth cleaned by Dr. Megan. She is outstanding with kids and provides great care while interacting with them at their level. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone looking for dental care.