Olson Family Dental

Dentist

3725 Crossing St.,SW

Suite B

Minot, ND 58701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Very good, almost look forward to going back!!
Response from Olson Family Dental
Thank you for your kind words Tim :) We look forward to having you back!
P
4 weeks ago
Very friendly office
Paige had a couple baby teeth that cracked due to new adult teeth coming through. Dr Megan was very nice and helpful with getting these teeth out so she could eat again.
J
2 months ago
Professional
Great service
J
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Got into appointment on time, hygentist was very thorough along with good explanations of what she saw I needed to improve upon along with complimenting me on what I was doing correct. Felt Dr. M. Olson also treated me the same with the exam that's followed my cleaning. Highly recommend.
Response from Olson Family Dental
Thank you Joy! We appreciate you taking the time to fill out a review.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Got into appointment on time, hygentist was very thorough along with good explanations of what she saw I needed to improve upon along with complimenting me on what I was doing correct. Felt Dr. M. Olson also treated me the same with the exam that's followed my cleaning. Highly recommend.
Response from Olson Family Dental
Thank you Joy! We appreciate you taking the time to fill out a review.
V
2 months ago
I always experience a pleasant visit with Dr. MEgan and the friendly and professional hygienists and staff. Recommend this office to anyone!
Response from Olson Family Dental
Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to fill out a review.
P
3 months ago
Best Dental Office in Town!
After recently moving to Olson Family Dental from another practice in town I can safely say I have not been disappointed and wish I would have came to them sooner! From the moment you walk in the door you know you are in good hands as there entire staff goes above and beyond to make sure you get the best service and care there is.
L
3 months ago
Great service
C
4 months ago
Great experience for my kid
Heather, the hygienist, was FANTASTIC. She made my 8-year-old feel very comfortable, smart and capable of doing what he needed to do to take care of his teeth. She also worked very efficiently and provided good advice to me. Dr. David Olson came in and was quick, courteous and suggested the least invasive option for how to deal with his issues rather than tackling everything immediately like a previous dentist did. I’d definitely recommend them.
R
4 months ago
Broken tooth
Dr .Olson was very friendly and very specific about what he was going to do. Also was very thorough about what work needed to he done in follow up. Great dentist