Olson Family Dental


3725 Crossing St.,SW

Suite B

Minot, ND 58701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Excellent dentists and staff. Highly recommended for a family dentist. They go above and beyond to making sure their patients are taken care of.
2 days ago
Dr. Olson was professional in suggesting and explaining the options that were available for the dental work that I needed. I would recommend using him as a family dentist.
1 week ago
Dr. Olson and his staff are the best. I Never go anywhere else.
1 month ago
Very professional and great advice!!
Very professional, great advice, great atmosphere!! Very responsive to questions!!
1 month ago
Great experience
Both my wife and I were in today and it went great. The staff even helped with our 2 and 4 year olds while our time in the chair overlapped which was wonderful. We look forward to being longtime patients here.
1 month ago
Always great service
I have had this office for dental service for many years. Everyone is always very friendly, professional and efficient. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!
2 months ago
Best Dentist in town.
I just love going there. The staff is great!!
2 months ago
Great service
Have been going to Dr. Dave for years, Dr. Megan is also a wonderful dentist! Always professional and friendly. I don't recall the gal's name at the front desk, very friendly and seems to enjoy her job. Thanks Sandra for the great cleaning!
2 months ago
Good service—friendly and professional
The gal you have that is filling in for Heather was very nice, friendly and professional. She did a very good job of cleaning my teeth and my teeth feel smooth and clean.
2 months ago
Professional and helpful
Dr. Megan is thorough, kind and helpful in solving whatever dental problem I have. I can trust her opinion and depend on getting the best care. I highly recommend this dental practice.