Olson Family Dental

Dentist

3725 Crossing St.,SW

Suite B

Minot, ND 58701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional
Great service
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Got into appointment on time, hygentist was very thorough along with good explanations of what she saw I needed to improve upon along with complimenting me on what I was doing correct. Felt Dr. M. Olson also treated me the same with the exam that's followed my cleaning. Highly recommend.
Response from Olson Family Dental
Thank you Joy! We appreciate you taking the time to fill out a review.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
Got into appointment on time, hygentist was very thorough along with good explanations of what she saw I needed to improve upon along with complimenting me on what I was doing correct. Felt Dr. M. Olson also treated me the same with the exam that's followed my cleaning. Highly recommend.
Response from Olson Family Dental
Thank you Joy! We appreciate you taking the time to fill out a review.
V
2 weeks ago
I always experience a pleasant visit with Dr. MEgan and the friendly and professional hygienists and staff. Recommend this office to anyone!
Response from Olson Family Dental
Thank you! We appreciate you taking the time to fill out a review.
P
1 month ago
Best Dental Office in Town!
After recently moving to Olson Family Dental from another practice in town I can safely say I have not been disappointed and wish I would have came to them sooner! From the moment you walk in the door you know you are in good hands as there entire staff goes above and beyond to make sure you get the best service and care there is.
L
2 months ago
Great service
C
2 months ago
Great experience for my kid
Heather, the hygienist, was FANTASTIC. She made my 8-year-old feel very comfortable, smart and capable of doing what he needed to do to take care of his teeth. She also worked very efficiently and provided good advice to me. Dr. David Olson came in and was quick, courteous and suggested the least invasive option for how to deal with his issues rather than tackling everything immediately like a previous dentist did. I’d definitely recommend them.
R
2 months ago
Broken tooth
Dr .Olson was very friendly and very specific about what he was going to do. Also was very thorough about what work needed to he done in follow up. Great dentist
D
2 months ago
Love my new dentist
Called first thing in the morning needed an emergency appointment and instantly got one !! Went did paperwork and was quickly seated in a chair . The doctor came in did his thing and explained everything . Was out the door problem gone!!!
B
2 months ago
Professional, the staff explains procedures, on time and friendly.