Olson Family Dental

Dentist

3725 Crossing St.,SW

Suite B

Minot, ND 58701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Great service, friendly staff
Things went great, no cavities!!
A
1 month ago
Great dentist for the whole family
I love that I can have the same dentist for myself and my children. Dr Meghan Olson is wonderful at her job and all the staff is very personable and welcoming.
B
2 months ago
Review of my recent experience at Olson Family Dental
My experience was good. Staff friendly and professional. I like the text for confirmation and reminder of appointments.
C
2 months ago
Professional Family Owned Business
I have been a client of Olson Family Dental for over ten years. A few years ago, I had major tooth pain and Dr. Megan came in on the weekend for as an emergency service to help ease the pain. It is evident that they truly care about their clients. Both of my daughters also get their teeth cleaned by Dr. Megan. She is outstanding with kids and provides great care while interacting with them at their level. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone looking for dental care.
K
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Friendly professional staff and did a very good job i highly recommend them!!!
J
2 months ago
Dr Olson
I had a dental emergency and Dr Olson was able to get me in quickly. He performed the exam swiftly and without any pain. I would certainly recommend Olson Family Dental! 👍
C
2 months ago
Best place ever!
We started with dr Dave when we moved to minot almost 25 years ago. Love this place.
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Excellent dentists and staff. Highly recommended for a family dentist. They go above and beyond to making sure their patients are taken care of.
W
2 months ago
Professionalism
Dr. Olson was professional in suggesting and explaining the options that were available for the dental work that I needed. I would recommend using him as a family dentist.
J
2 months ago
Dr. Olson and his staff are the best. I Never go anywhere else.