Olympia Dental Center

Dentist

1840 Barnes Blvd. SW

Tumwater, WA 98512

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Outstanding! Highly recommend. Latest technology and modern office. Extremely knowledgeable and skilled staff. Personable and friendly. Dr Wan is professional, patient and very through. Reasonable non insurance rates for direct payment.
H
2 months ago
As all previous times: Evelyne works on me without the reflex-gagging I was used to with the previous Dental Hygienist. What a "treat" ! Thank you also for the friendly receptionist and overall atmosphere. Hans A. Littooy
J
3 months ago
Stunning dental care
The most Gentle, caring, And competent dental care or you will ever have!
A
4 months ago
Professional, Friendly
Very friendly! Made sure I was comfortable the whole time. They made sure I was not in pain the whole time! They will let you make payments on your bill! Absolute best dentist I’ve ever been to! We will never go anywhere else.
G
4 months ago
Efficient, professional and caring!
J
4 months ago
Great, respectful culture
Every staff member is kind and cordial—and thorough. They don’r Miss a beat! They really care about their patients.
A
5 months ago
Like family
Very much like a family. They are so welcoming and friendly there. They really care about their patients. I would recommend them to all my friends and family!
J
6 months ago
Top customer service; beautiful office
Every single staff member at Olympic Dental is HIGHLY patient-centric. You will not find another clinic where all of them are present to you and committed to your comfort and treatment plan understanding. Wonderful service!!
A
6 months ago
I really do like going to the dentist.
Every time I visit, all the staff are friendly, professional, understanding, and helpful to me. My hygienist is my friend, and we catch up on life every visit. She's very encouraging and just a lovely person. She and the dentist are also careful with my teeth/mouth, communicative about what's going on in there, and clear with my options. I really do like going to the dentist.
M
7 months ago
Dr. Wan did excellent & meticulous work as always. Nothing less than perfect. The team is comforting & professional. Kinzie always wonderful & Carly excellent customer care.