Olympia Dental Center

Dentist

1840 Barnes Blvd. SW

Tumwater, WA 98512

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
Professional, Friendly
Very friendly! Made sure I was comfortable the whole time. They made sure I was not in pain the whole time! They will let you make payments on your bill! Absolute best dentist I’ve ever been to! We will never go anywhere else.
G
2 weeks ago
Efficient, professional and caring!
J
2 weeks ago
Great, respectful culture
Every staff member is kind and cordial—and thorough. They don’r Miss a beat! They really care about their patients.
A
1 month ago
Like family
Very much like a family. They are so welcoming and friendly there. They really care about their patients. I would recommend them to all my friends and family!
J
2 months ago
Top customer service; beautiful office
Every single staff member at Olympic Dental is HIGHLY patient-centric. You will not find another clinic where all of them are present to you and committed to your comfort and treatment plan understanding. Wonderful service!!
A
2 months ago
I really do like going to the dentist.
Every time I visit, all the staff are friendly, professional, understanding, and helpful to me. My hygienist is my friend, and we catch up on life every visit. She's very encouraging and just a lovely person. She and the dentist are also careful with my teeth/mouth, communicative about what's going on in there, and clear with my options. I really do like going to the dentist.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Wan did excellent & meticulous work as always. Nothing less than perfect. The team is comforting & professional. Kinzie always wonderful & Carly excellent customer care.
B
4 months ago
My experience at Olympia Dental office was very good . They were professional,knowlegable,courteous,and very friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing dental svcs. I always have a positive outcome when I visit the office. I'm so relaxed when I have an appt. That I fall asleep!!!. Who does that at dentist office? Great employees wonderful dentist (Dr wan).
C
4 months ago
Have had quality service for years. The whole staff is dedicated to top line service.
A
6 months ago
Dr Wan is an excellent dentist.