Olympia Dental Center

Dentist

1840 Barnes Blvd. SW

Tumwater, WA 98512

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Top customer service; beautiful office
Every single staff member at Olympic Dental is HIGHLY patient-centric. You will not find another clinic where all of them are present to you and committed to your comfort and treatment plan understanding. Wonderful service!!
A
3 days ago
I really do like going to the dentist.
Every time I visit, all the staff are friendly, professional, understanding, and helpful to me. My hygienist is my friend, and we catch up on life every visit. She's very encouraging and just a lovely person. She and the dentist are also careful with my teeth/mouth, communicative about what's going on in there, and clear with my options. I really do like going to the dentist.
M
4 weeks ago
Dr. Wan did excellent & meticulous work as always. Nothing less than perfect. The team is comforting & professional. Kinzie always wonderful & Carly excellent customer care.
B
2 months ago
My experience at Olympia Dental office was very good . They were professional,knowlegable,courteous,and very friendly. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing dental svcs. I always have a positive outcome when I visit the office. I'm so relaxed when I have an appt. That I fall asleep!!!. Who does that at dentist office? Great employees wonderful dentist (Dr wan).
C
2 months ago
Have had quality service for years. The whole staff is dedicated to top line service.
A
4 months ago
Dr Wan is an excellent dentist.
A
4 months ago
Excellent, professional team. Highly recommend.
M
4 months ago
Wonderful routine cleaning. Thanks and enjoy the holidays!
A
4 months ago
Great service
Response from Olympia Dental Center
Thanks!
A
4 months ago
Evalyna, my hygienist, is fabulous - she has excellent technical skills and is friendly and professional. Dr. Swan is the best! I have total confidence in his dentistry. He's not only helped with my TMJ but has also referred me to other professionals.
Response from Olympia Dental Center
Thanks for your kind review; we agree that Evelyne and Dr Wan are a great duo for dentistry.