Olympic Dental of Sugar Land

Dentist

14881 Southwest Fwy

# A-102

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

olympicdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 hours ago
Dr. Gor and his staff are always friendly and professional. I feel fortunate to have them for my dental needs.
D
5 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly - for more than ten years.
The BEST dental care, year after year.
I
7 days ago
Very professional and the staff is great
R
3 weeks ago
My cleaning was very thorough and pleasant. A great experience.
H
4 weeks ago
The best Dental office in Sugar Land!
E
1 month ago
Olympic Dental Standard cleaning
Staff is always friendly. They have also had continuity in their staff. That is the true tell on the office environment and the character of Dr. Gor. For something that is anywhere from a minor nuisance to a dreaded 60 minutes for most, it is a great experience.
J
1 month ago
Great staff, great service
K
2 months ago
Very high quality service, Great customer Service
My dental visit was absolutely awesome! I have to say it was the best dental visit I have ever had. The staff was great, the Dentist had awesome up to date knowledge and took time to listen. I actually avoided a root canal thanks to his special care and observation. Definitely glad that I found this gem of a place!
J
2 months ago
I was very pleased with the service I received at Dr Greg Gor DDS. office yesterday. Everyone was very professional, and pleasant. I got my much needed cleaning from a very efficient dental hygienist, Brianna and I will be recommending his services to others.
D
2 months ago
My favorite place to have my dental work.
They are always on time very delightful and professional. The practice is clean and they are excellent at dental work.