Olympic Dental of Sugar Land

Dentist

14881 Southwest Fwy

# A-102

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

olympicdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
16 hours ago
My favorite place to have my dental work.
They are always on time very delightful and professional. The practice is clean and they are excellent at dental work.
D
16 hours ago
My favorite place to have my dental work.
They are always on time very delightful and professional. The practice is clean and they are excellent at dental work.
R
2 days ago
I didn't even know he injected me
Unbelievable!!! I got the topical swab then I waited for the main anesthetic. I honestly never felt it. That is impressive, and I do not exaggerate, wow!
H
2 days ago
Superb quality of service from Dr. Gor, Jessica, Edith, and Raquel...all professional, and extremely friendly and personable.
You can expect consistent, superb quality of service from Dr. Gor, as well as his dental assistants and all of his staff....they are all professional, and extremely friendly and personable.
M
5 days ago
Highly Recommended. Friendly, professional staff and a great dentist
We have been going to Dr. Gor for a long time and he always does a great job for us. He is very personable, easy to talk to, and a down to earth. His staff and assistants do a great job as well. We definitely recommend Dr. Gor.
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff & welcoming environment!
Love this dentist and his staff! Appointments are always on time. Staff is always very friendly, patient and kind. The dentist gets to know you on a personal level, which I sent so rare these days!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly :-)
Nice people, clean, professional and very friendly, soft hands in my mouth, it was a pleasure.
T
3 weeks ago
Total quality, each and every office member.
Felt well cared for and professionally serviced, from the welcome to the chair and back.
R
3 weeks ago
High Quality Care and Service
This was my first visit as a new patient and first dental appointment in over a year. The dental hygienist was fantastic. She was friendly, professional, engaging, and very skilled. I felt very comfortable from the onset and meeting Dr. Gor just confirmed that I had made the right choice. He was very friendly and engaging and spent time talking about my check up and answering my questions and addressing my concerns. I booked my 6 month checkup for March and look forward to going back.
J
4 weeks ago
Top Notch
Great dentist and wonderful people. Give them a shot and you won’t be disappointed! Dr. Gore is the best you will find!!