Olympic Dental of Sugar Land

Dentist

14881 Southwest Fwy

# A-102

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

olympicdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Always top quality staff providing top quality care. I never thought I would ever enjoying going to a dentist... but this one is AWESOME!!!
S
1 week ago
Excellent professional and friendly service.
G
2 weeks ago
Completely satisfied with the service
I have been visiting Dr. Gor's practice twice a year for I do not even remember how many years and have always been satisfied with the quality, billing and attitude. I can highly recommend his practice.
B
2 weeks ago
High quality service w great professionalism
I love Dr Gor and his staff. They are timely, pleasant, helps you relax, very professional and they have great music! I had crown work done and there was no pain!
C
3 weeks ago
Anxiety free!
My daughter used to be very scared of the dentist. She had a filling done by Dr Gor for the first time today. She raved about how quick and painless the procedure was and how she didn’t feel a thing! Dr Gor and his staff are truly some of the nicest people in the industry. They take any and all anxiety out of the equation and always go above and beyond to make sure we have great dental visits!
C
3 weeks ago
Anxiety free!
My daughter used to be very scared of the dentist. She had a filling done by Dr Gor for the first time today. She raved about how quick and painless the procedure was and how she didn’t feel a thing! Dr Gor and his staff are truly some of the nicest people in the industry. They take any and all anxiety out of the equation and always go above and beyond to make sure we have great dental visits!
S
1 month ago
Excellent people
Friendly,professional,my family’s dentist for years.I give them 100% my coinfidence.If you need a dentist you have no other place like that. Sula
B
1 month ago
Quality service n great attitudes;
Easy n no stress:-)
J
2 months ago
Hands Down the BEST!!
Dr. Gorr is an absolutely wonderful dentist. He and his entire team take pride in their work. I’ve been going there for years and it’s been consistent, EVERY TIME.
L
2 months ago
Dr. Gor and his staff are always friendly and professional. I feel fortunate to have them for my dental needs.