Olympic Dental of Sugar Land

Dentist

14881 Southwest Fwy

# A-102

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today By Appointment

olympicdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
The care is always provided in a relaxed, compassionate and professional manner. Never feel pressured into any procedure. They patiently explain what needs to be done and all options. I lam very pleased with their service!
F
2 weeks ago
August visit
Great staff. Was met at the door and immediately seen by the hygienist, Whitney. She was very professional and pleasant personality. Dr. Gor is always easy to speak with and doesn't rush the office visit. Have been coming here for several years and have never been disappointed.
N
4 weeks ago
Good service and friendly staff
My family come to Dr.Gor's office for few years. I always felt welcome and were treated well. I recommended Olympic Dental to several my colleagues.
D
1 month ago
Personal Attention
I love that the staff knows my name and checks me in for my appointment when they see me about to walk in the door! The attention to personal care is phenomenal!
N
2 months ago
Exceptional Dental Care in a warm and friendly environment.
Dr. Gor and his entire office staff stretch themselves to the limit to ensure that as a patient you receive the very best care. They address immediate problems, help you maintain good dental health and always provide you the information you need to make good decisions. The atmosphere is bright and open and extremely neat and clean. It all makes for going to the dentist a positive experience.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and never rushed
Managed to get an emergency appointment the same day. The staff always make you feel valued.
C
3 months ago
They maintained an excellent service.
P
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient staff. Love Dr. Gor
The dental hygienist did a super job.
E
3 months ago
Exceptional Customer Service
Always professional and considerate of phobias, needs and financial constraints.
M
4 months ago
Great service and friendly staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Gor for a long time. I always get great dental care from he and his staff. Jessie is a great hygienist and very nice as well. I recommend Dr. Gor very highly.