Olympic Dental of Sugar Land

Dentist

14881 Southwest Fwy

# A-102

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

olympicdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Great service!
Simply put ... Dr Gor and his staff are the best Dentist team I have EVER been to - PERIOD!!! Quality service, friendly, and always looking out for the patient's interests first and foremost every step of the way each and every visit!
D
1 week ago
Excellent dentistry
Always great professional help, even in short notice.
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service
🤣Y’all are so efficient timely and friendly. You make going to the dentist a pleasant experience✅✅🙏🏾
S
1 month ago
Highest quality service I’ve ever had!
My experience at Olympic Dental Sugar Land was the best dental experience I’ve ever had. Staff was very friendly, professional, and very clear on what the plan is to get my teeth back in order. The breakdown of cost per visit and work needed was very appreciative. Dr. Gor was very informative, friendly, professional, and patient. He was ready to get work same day! This was my first visit at Olympic Dental Sugar Land and I am very eager to come back for further treatment. I can honestly say this has never been the case for me when it comes to seeing a dentists! I definitely will recommend to all friends, family, and anyone thinking of getting any kind of dental work!
E
2 months ago
The doctor and staff are really like family
I have been going to Dr Gor for over 5-6 years now. The doctor and staff are very friendly and they honestly treat you like a part of the family.
S
2 months ago
They always do a great job cleaning my teeth. The staff is always friendly
D
3 months ago
Great dental source !!!
14 years of terrific dental service - from the same crew. Can’t ask for a better doctor and team. Very professional.
S
3 months ago
Wonderful Dental Team
Our entire family has been seeing Dr. Gor for ten years. He is a fantastic dentist with a highly skilled and professional staff.
H
3 months ago
I love Olympic Dental! Everyone is so nice!!!
J
4 months ago
Olympic Dental has been my dentist for the last 15 years. Always pleasant and professional during my bi-annual cleaning. They will report your progress on dental hygiene and advise on new/updated methods.