Olympic Dental of Sugar Land

Dentist

14881 Southwest Fwy

# A-102

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today By Appointment

olympicdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
High Quality Sevice
Dr and dental hygiene nurses are so professional that there was no pain during or after tooth work.They all are very friendly. However the receptionist should smile and welcome patients.
E
2 weeks ago
Superior dentist, and outstanding staff!
Excellent, professional, courteous service!
T
1 month ago
Great service
I always leave DR Gores office with a brighter smile, they take care of my and my families teeth with personal attention and care and We feel they are family as well !!!!!!
L
1 month ago
Very pleased
I was very happy with the service I received at Olympic Dental. I called as a new patient who had lost a crown and was seen the same day. The staff was compassionate. The Dr never made me feel rushed, wimpy, or insecure. He made sure I was comfortable before beginning the procedure even numbing more if I felt any sensation. I never felt like I was choking or made exhausted by long sessions. I am very happy to have finally found a dentist I trust.
N
3 months ago
An exceptional and enjoyable experience!
D
4 months ago
My Dental Visit
Very professional and thorough
C
4 months ago
Always a pleasure. Great staff!
M
5 months ago
The staff at Olympic Dental is very friendly and caring. Each time I go I always get exceptional dental care and excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend them for dental services. This is a caring team and their first goal is to take care of your needs and concerns.
D
5 months ago
Excellent experience
I have been a patient of Dr. Gor for years now. I can confidently say that I have always enjoyed the pleasant yet professional atmosphere of his office and leave feeling my dental care is in the hands of the best. He remembers who I am and my personal history which is remarkable since dental visits are usually many months apart. I always feel that I receive his complete attention during the exam and never feel that I am being rushed through to make room for the next patient. Since I moved out of Houston a few years ago, I now drive quite a long way to come to Dr. Gor but I consider it to be worth the extra time and gas to be his patient.
O
5 months ago
Very professional