Olympic Dental of Sugar Land

Dentist

14881 Southwest Fwy

# A-102

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

olympicdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
They maintained an excellent service.
P
1 week ago
Friendly and efficient staff. Love Dr. Gor
The dental hygienist did a super job.
E
2 weeks ago
Exceptional Customer Service
Always professional and considerate of phobias, needs and financial constraints.
M
4 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Gor for a long time. I always get great dental care from he and his staff. Jessie is a great hygienist and very nice as well. I recommend Dr. Gor very highly.
D
4 weeks ago
Great service and professional environment
I am always pleased with the prom service and friendly employees. Great care provide to my family for over 8 years.
B
1 month ago
An Excellent Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Gor for years (before he opened his practice in Sugar Land) and I have always had excellent care. He and his office staff are very friendly and make you feel at ease. There have been a couple of times when the office was closed and I had a bad tooth and I called and he responded right away. I highly recommend Dr Gor.
A
1 month ago
Excellent service friendly and professional.
They were able to come accommodate both my daughter and I and we had excellent service. They were recommended to me and I highly recommend them as well .
T
2 months ago
I always enjoy my visits to Dr. Gors office!! His staff is so nice and always wonderful towards my family!!
G
2 months ago
Great atmosphere, awesome friendly staff, trustworthy dentist
L
2 months ago
Dr. Gor and his staff are wonderful, and I would highly recommend them to anyone!