Olympic Dental of Sugar Land

Dentist

14881 Southwest Fwy

# A-102

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

olympicdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Friendly Treatment
The kind of procedure I went for, was tooth extraction.I was expecting to have a lot of pain. It was unbelievable that I did not experience any discomfort other than having to respond to questions they were asking me with sign language because I was unable to talk for about two hours.
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional and personal dental care received during my first visit. I was very much impressed by dedication of staff. Wish the clinic a great success.
C
1 month ago
I had a very satisfying experience at Olympic Dental of Sugar Land upon my first visit there recently. I was impressed by the staff's professionlism and the thoroughness of their examination and routine procedures. They communicated their findings and recommendations to me in easily understood terms. Given the pleasant experience of this first visit, I readily scheduled my next routine appointment.
S
1 month ago
The best people are here at Olympic Dental. I don't want to go anywhere else for my dental needs.
L
1 month ago
Great friendly staff!
J
2 months ago
Awesome Staff and service
I found myself with a chipped tooth. Staff was able to work me in on short notice. I was in and out in 20 mins back to work with a good looking smile.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
Went for the work that has to be done to install a tooth crown and the attention and service was excellent. I was expecting a lot of discomfort and even pain after the work, but both were minimal.
R
3 months ago
Dr. Gor is great.
Felt like a true Olympian.
K
3 months ago
High quality service and patient friendly.
The environment is clean and pleasant. The staffs are professional.
A
3 months ago
The old filling fell off. There was no pain, but the feeling was very unpleasant. On the same day I was received at a convenient time for me and restored the filling as if nothing had happened. I am a patient of this clinic for 10 years and have never regretted it!