Olympic Dental of Sugar Land

Dentist

14881 Southwest Fwy

# A-102

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

olympicdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Professional, friendly, prompt, painless
Olympic Dental of Sugarland is very professional, friendly, prompt and painless. The office is always clean and the equipment is sanitary as well. I look forward to having my cleanings done here twice a year.
J
7 days ago
I am so pleased with my dentist, Dr Gor and his staff. They are all so friendly and very efficient. I am very satisfied with the care I am receiving. Jessie is so good at explaining oral hygiene and demonstrating how to clean the teeth effectively. Thank you to all
B
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist and Great Staff
I've been going to Dr. Gor since he first started practicing in West Houston. He has always taken care of my needs immediately. They have great service and the staff is very friendly and efficient.
J
4 weeks ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Dr. Greg is a classy doc. Knows his stuff and really cares about his patients. Staff is great too. Very rare to find a team that fires on all 8 cylinders but these guys have it down!
M
1 month ago
Perfect!!!
Everyone is so nice in this office. All the staff makes you feel comfortable and explains all the insurance details to you. All the times I have been there they are always on time. It's great to have a dentist that you can trust. Love this office.
T
1 month ago
Nice and Professional service
I was nervous, but Dr.Gor put me at ease and the procedure was not painful.
T
1 month ago
Jessie is the best hygienist I have ever had. Great personality great calming nature. Just a real pleasure to have as a professional. Dr. Gor is awesome and his staff. 😃
H
1 month ago
Outstanding
I've been going to Olympic Dental for several years now. I have never had anything but superb service. My husband and I had to cancel our appointment several weeks ago. We rescheduled but they called us on a few occasions when they had a cancellation to help us get in earlier. Finally it worked out with us and we got an earlier appointment. I highly recommend Olympic Dental. Dr. Gor and the staff are the best!
H
1 month ago
Outstanding
I've been going to Olympic Dental for several years now. I have never had anything but superb service. My husband and I had to cancel our appointment several weeks ago. We rescheduled but they called us on a few occasions when they had a cancellation to help us get in earlier. Finally it worked out with us and we got an earlier appointment. I highly recommend Olympic Dental. Dr. Gor and the staff are the best!
F
1 month ago
Great service
We were having difficulty getting a good time slot for two appointments. The staff worked with us and did a super job of follow up with potential dates and times for our appointments. Couldn’t be more pleased with the great service.