Olympic Dental of Sugar Land

Dentist

14881 Southwest Fwy

# A-102

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

olympicdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Hands Down the BEST!!
Dr. Gorr is an absolutely wonderful dentist. He and his entire team take pride in their work. I’ve been going there for years and it’s been consistent, EVERY TIME.
L
3 weeks ago
Dr. Gor and his staff are always friendly and professional. I feel fortunate to have them for my dental needs.
D
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly - for more than ten years.
The BEST dental care, year after year.
I
1 month ago
Very professional and the staff is great
R
1 month ago
My cleaning was very thorough and pleasant. A great experience.
H
2 months ago
The best Dental office in Sugar Land!
E
2 months ago
Olympic Dental Standard cleaning
Staff is always friendly. They have also had continuity in their staff. That is the true tell on the office environment and the character of Dr. Gor. For something that is anywhere from a minor nuisance to a dreaded 60 minutes for most, it is a great experience.
J
2 months ago
Great staff, great service
K
3 months ago
Very high quality service, Great customer Service
My dental visit was absolutely awesome! I have to say it was the best dental visit I have ever had. The staff was great, the Dentist had awesome up to date knowledge and took time to listen. I actually avoided a root canal thanks to his special care and observation. Definitely glad that I found this gem of a place!
J
3 months ago
I was very pleased with the service I received at Dr Greg Gor DDS. office yesterday. Everyone was very professional, and pleasant. I got my much needed cleaning from a very efficient dental hygienist, Brianna and I will be recommending his services to others.