Olympic Dental of Sugar Land

Dentist

14881 Southwest Fwy

# A-102

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today By Appointment

olympicdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Great experience as always
I have been coming to Olympic Dental since it was first opened and have always had a great experience.
T
1 month ago
Awesome Service!!! Thank you!!!
What a wonderful experience... as wonderful as going to the dentist can be!!! LOL! I am scared to death of the dentist as a result of numerous traumatic experiences in the past. The team at Olympic was very understanding and patient. Time was not an issue resulting once again in an excellent experience. Thank you!!!
A
2 months ago
Friendly Treatment
The kind of procedure I went for, was tooth extraction.I was expecting to have a lot of pain. It was unbelievable that I did not experience any discomfort other than having to respond to questions they were asking me with sign language because I was unable to talk for about two hours.
D
3 months ago
Very professional and personal dental care received during my first visit. I was very much impressed by dedication of staff. Wish the clinic a great success.
C
3 months ago
I had a very satisfying experience at Olympic Dental of Sugar Land upon my first visit there recently. I was impressed by the staff's professionlism and the thoroughness of their examination and routine procedures. They communicated their findings and recommendations to me in easily understood terms. Given the pleasant experience of this first visit, I readily scheduled my next routine appointment.
S
3 months ago
The best people are here at Olympic Dental. I don't want to go anywhere else for my dental needs.
L
3 months ago
Great friendly staff!
J
4 months ago
Awesome Staff and service
I found myself with a chipped tooth. Staff was able to work me in on short notice. I was in and out in 20 mins back to work with a good looking smile.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service
Went for the work that has to be done to install a tooth crown and the attention and service was excellent. I was expecting a lot of discomfort and even pain after the work, but both were minimal.
R
5 months ago
Dr. Gor is great.
Felt like a true Olympian.