Olympic Dental of Sugar Land

Dentist

14881 Southwest Fwy

# A-102

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

olympicdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Excellent service
Went for the work that has to be done to install a tooth crown and the attention and service was excellent. I was expecting a lot of discomfort and even pain after the work, but both were minimal.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Gor is great.
Felt like a true Olympian.
K
2 weeks ago
High quality service and patient friendly.
The environment is clean and pleasant. The staffs are professional.
A
3 weeks ago
The old filling fell off. There was no pain, but the feeling was very unpleasant. On the same day I was received at a convenient time for me and restored the filling as if nothing had happened. I am a patient of this clinic for 10 years and have never regretted it!
P
2 months ago
High quality and friendly service!
Dr. Gor and his staff are very friendly, welcoming and professional. They invest their time in you to listen to whatever concerns you may have and address them accordingly.
D
2 months ago
Always a Pleasure
I have been a patient of Dr. Gor for many years now and have always enjoyed the friendly attitude and personal attention he and each member of his staff offer every time I come in. I feel confident that he is listening to my concerns and leave each time feeling I have had the best of care. Even though I have moved across the city, I still come to Sugar Land for all my dental work.
N
2 months ago
Always a great experience!!
I’ve been coming to Dr. Gor’s Office for a couple years and I’ve got nothing but great things to say about him and his staff. They are all very friendly and welcoming along with being extremely accommodating with my busy work schedule!
J
2 months ago
Professional and caring.
Dr Gor and his staff, from the front to the back are the most professional and caring people I have dealt with.
T
2 months ago
I called and told Edith I had an issue with 1 of my teeth, she quickly made an appointment, within 2 hours I was seen and they have a plan for tomorrow. Thanks to all the staff for there quality service and kind attitudes.
N
3 months ago
Great service, very professional and caring team.
I was at regular teeth cleaning today, very happy with service and treatment. I keep coming to Olympic dental for several years and happy with that office. Great service, very professional and caring team.