Olympic Dental of Sugar Land

Dentist

14881 Southwest Fwy

# A-102

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
They make a dental visit a pleasure!
I have been a patient of Dr. Gor for many years. He and his staff have always made my visits (even a root canal!) a pleasure. His calm, professional manner is evident yet he always takes the time to catch up on my life in between visits. I travel from northwest of the city for my dental care and have never thought of finding someone closer to my home.
S
5 months ago
I had gone for routine cleaning, but 2 weeks ago had broken a crown. My teeth got cleaned and the procedure for replacing the crown was also started. Talk about first class service. Thank you Dr. Gor and staff.
V
5 months ago
Weekend Emergency
Recently I woke up on a Saturday morning with a swollen face and pain caused by an infected implant. I called Dr. Gor’s emergency number and he called me right back! I have been a patient at Olympic Dental for many years and I am continually impressed that Dr. Gor and his team can remember me specifically when I call and are aware of my dental concerns! When I explained to Dr. Gor what my problems were he promptly called in an antibiotic that I was able to start taking the same day! He had also previously referred me to a Specialist who could further address my concerns. No office visit was required but I believe the reason is that I am a regular patient and get my teeth cleaned three times a year. Jessie is an awesome hygienist and takes the time to reinforce the proper way to clean my teeth! Edith and the rest of the staff is friendly yet professional. Dr. Gor sets aside time for the staff to receive continuing education during office hours, this is a rarity for sure! The office is conveniently located right off of 59 in Sugar Land with free parking.
K
5 months ago
Dental Emergency Handled
I broke a tooth on a Sunday night, texted the emergency number, and Dr. Gor got back with me within minutes. He was able to fit me in for an emergency visit first thing Monday morning. He and his staff are honest, wonderful people. He was not able to save the tooth, so Edith took the time to call my oral surgeon and get an immediate appointment. Thank you Dr. Gor and team for your rapid response to my emergency! Will never go to another dentist, staying with Olympic Dental.
J
6 months ago
Perfection at it finest.
My wife and I had our biyearly cleaning done and everyone from the front to the techs that did the cleaning were the greatest. Very cordial and professional, and caring. Dr Gor is caring and very professional. I would recommend anyone To him and his staff.
A
6 months ago
Great service!
Simply put ... Dr Gor and his staff are the best Dentist team I have EVER been to - PERIOD!!! Quality service, friendly, and always looking out for the patient's interests first and foremost every step of the way each and every visit!
D
6 months ago
Excellent dentistry
Always great professional help, even in short notice.
B
6 months ago
High quality service
🤣Y’all are so efficient timely and friendly. You make going to the dentist a pleasant experience✅✅🙏🏾
S
7 months ago
Highest quality service I’ve ever had!
My experience at Olympic Dental Sugar Land was the best dental experience I’ve ever had. Staff was very friendly, professional, and very clear on what the plan is to get my teeth back in order. The breakdown of cost per visit and work needed was very appreciative. Dr. Gor was very informative, friendly, professional, and patient. He was ready to get work same day! This was my first visit at Olympic Dental Sugar Land and I am very eager to come back for further treatment. I can honestly say this has never been the case for me when it comes to seeing a dentists! I definitely will recommend to all friends, family, and anyone thinking of getting any kind of dental work!
E
8 months ago
The doctor and staff are really like family
I have been going to Dr Gor for over 5-6 years now. The doctor and staff are very friendly and they honestly treat you like a part of the family.