Olympic Dental of Sugar Land

Dentist

14881 Southwest Fwy

# A-102

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

olympicdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Always a great experience!!
I’ve been coming to Dr. Gor’s Office for a couple years and I’ve got nothing but great things to say about him and his staff. They are all very friendly and welcoming along with being extremely accommodating with my busy work schedule!
J
2 days ago
Professional and caring.
Dr Gor and his staff, from the front to the back are the most professional and caring people I have dealt with.
T
4 days ago
I called and told Edith I had an issue with 1 of my teeth, she quickly made an appointment, within 2 hours I was seen and they have a plan for tomorrow. Thanks to all the staff for there quality service and kind attitudes.
N
3 weeks ago
Great service, very professional and caring team.
I was at regular teeth cleaning today, very happy with service and treatment. I keep coming to Olympic dental for several years and happy with that office. Great service, very professional and caring team.
K
4 weeks ago
Fast and Professional
Just started going to Olympic Dental and am very pleased with the staff. Had a great cleaning and came back to have a chipped cavity repaired. Easiest, quickest and least painful filling I have ever had. So glad I found this place.
S
4 weeks ago
VERY friendly and professional service. Everything done on time.
E
1 month ago
Always top quality staff providing top quality care. I never thought I would ever enjoying going to a dentist... but this one is AWESOME!!!
S
1 month ago
Excellent professional and friendly service.
G
1 month ago
Completely satisfied with the service
I have been visiting Dr. Gor's practice twice a year for I do not even remember how many years and have always been satisfied with the quality, billing and attitude. I can highly recommend his practice.
B
1 month ago
High quality service w great professionalism
I love Dr Gor and his staff. They are timely, pleasant, helps you relax, very professional and they have great music! I had crown work done and there was no pain!