Olympic Dental of Sugar Land

Dentist

14881 Southwest Fwy

# A-102

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today By Appointment

olympicdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Great dental source !!!
14 years of terrific dental service - from the same crew. Can’t ask for a better doctor and team. Very professional.
S
1 month ago
Wonderful Dental Team
Our entire family has been seeing Dr. Gor for ten years. He is a fantastic dentist with a highly skilled and professional staff.
H
1 month ago
I love Olympic Dental! Everyone is so nice!!!
J
1 month ago
Olympic Dental has been my dentist for the last 15 years. Always pleasant and professional during my bi-annual cleaning. They will report your progress on dental hygiene and advise on new/updated methods.
E
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, prompt, painless
Olympic Dental of Sugarland is very professional, friendly, prompt and painless. The office is always clean and the equipment is sanitary as well. I look forward to having my cleanings done here twice a year.
J
2 months ago
I am so pleased with my dentist, Dr Gor and his staff. They are all so friendly and very efficient. I am very satisfied with the care I am receiving. Jessie is so good at explaining oral hygiene and demonstrating how to clean the teeth effectively. Thank you to all
B
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Great Staff
I've been going to Dr. Gor since he first started practicing in West Houston. He has always taken care of my needs immediately. They have great service and the staff is very friendly and efficient.
J
3 months ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
Dr. Greg is a classy doc. Knows his stuff and really cares about his patients. Staff is great too. Very rare to find a team that fires on all 8 cylinders but these guys have it down!
M
3 months ago
Perfect!!!
Everyone is so nice in this office. All the staff makes you feel comfortable and explains all the insurance details to you. All the times I have been there they are always on time. It's great to have a dentist that you can trust. Love this office.
T
3 months ago
Nice and Professional service
I was nervous, but Dr.Gor put me at ease and the procedure was not painful.