Olympic Dental of Sugar Land

Dentist

14881 Southwest Fwy

# A-102

Sugar Land, TX 77478

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

olympicdental.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Olympic Dental Standard cleaning
Staff is always friendly. They have also had continuity in their staff. That is the true tell on the office environment and the character of Dr. Gor. For something that is anywhere from a minor nuisance to a dreaded 60 minutes for most, it is a great experience.
J
1 week ago
Great staff, great service
K
3 weeks ago
Very high quality service, Great customer Service
My dental visit was absolutely awesome! I have to say it was the best dental visit I have ever had. The staff was great, the Dentist had awesome up to date knowledge and took time to listen. I actually avoided a root canal thanks to his special care and observation. Definitely glad that I found this gem of a place!
J
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the service I received at Dr Greg Gor DDS. office yesterday. Everyone was very professional, and pleasant. I got my much needed cleaning from a very efficient dental hygienist, Brianna and I will be recommending his services to others.
D
1 month ago
My favorite place to have my dental work.
They are always on time very delightful and professional. The practice is clean and they are excellent at dental work.
D
1 month ago
My favorite place to have my dental work.
They are always on time very delightful and professional. The practice is clean and they are excellent at dental work.
R
1 month ago
I didn't even know he injected me
Unbelievable!!! I got the topical swab then I waited for the main anesthetic. I honestly never felt it. That is impressive, and I do not exaggerate, wow!
H
1 month ago
Superb quality of service from Dr. Gor, Jessica, Edith, and Raquel...all professional, and extremely friendly and personable.
You can expect consistent, superb quality of service from Dr. Gor, as well as his dental assistants and all of his staff....they are all professional, and extremely friendly and personable.
M
1 month ago
Highly Recommended. Friendly, professional staff and a great dentist
We have been going to Dr. Gor for a long time and he always does a great job for us. He is very personable, easy to talk to, and a down to earth. His staff and assistants do a great job as well. We definitely recommend Dr. Gor.
B
2 months ago
Friendly staff & welcoming environment!
Love this dentist and his staff! Appointments are always on time. Staff is always very friendly, patient and kind. The dentist gets to know you on a personal level, which I sent so rare these days!