Olympic Tae Kwon Do Academy

Self Defense and Martial Arts Course

119 E Main St

Saint Clairsville, OH 43950

Open Today 3:00PM - 8:30PM

saintclairsvillemartialarts.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Excellent
Stacy is fantastic! Excellent instruction and customer service!
B
2 years ago
Olympic Taekwondo academy is an amazing atmosphere ran by an extremely talented instructor! It is a fun place to get in shape, but also very structured for kids teaching them respect! Highly recommend to anyone!
J
2 years ago
Professional / Energetic
My girls took lessons from Ms Stacy. She has such a great personality and patience with kids. Teaching them respect and a great skill. I recommend everyone taking her class.
B
2 years ago
Her students are #1
The owner and instructor, Stacy, is very experienced and a true professional. It's easy to tell that the students are her #1 priority.
S
2 years ago
Enthusiastic / Very Professional
We have worked with Olympic TKD Academy for a number of years. Their professional yet friendly attitude is extremely rare. We look forward to continuing our business relationship.
A
2 years ago
the best school in the area
My experience with Olympic TKD has always been great! Stacy's operation is always on point. She's able to command the respect of the teen and adult students and is obviously loved by all of her Little Dragons!
H
2 years ago
Great Tae Kwon Do School!
Great place! Very caring Instructors, a great group of students! I have known the Instructor for many years, she is very dedicated to making every student successful in his or her best way! If you are looking for a wonderful Tae Kwon Do school, your look is over!
C
2 years ago
Excellent training and fun.
Both of my kids took lessons at Olympic Tae Kwon Do and they really liked it. They worked their way up to black belt and had a fun time doing it. Mrs.LaRoche is an excellent instructor. She's a very skilled and talented Black belt who makes the class fun and challenging. Not only did my kids learn self defense but more importantly they got a lot of self confidence from taking classes there. They learned the importance of discipline and respect and made a lot of good friends too. If you're thinking about a good place for your kids to take lessons, I definitely recommend them, and they have classes from beginners through adults of all levels.
S
2 years ago
Very professional, great instructor
Ms. LaRoche is a very nice, instructive, motivated teacher, and her students are proof of all of her work and dedication to the sport. She not only teaches techniques, but she incorporates the Korean culture and language into her classes. The younger classes enjoy going to class every week as did I when I attended. She makes the classes very enjoyable for all of her students, and she works with each individual on his or her weaknesses to better his or herself. I highly recommend Ms. LaRoche's Olympic Tae Kwon Do Academy to anyone in need of a fun time, good exercise, and to help master a very complex sport.
S
2 years ago
Awesome
Such an awesome place. A great instructor, really knows what she is doing, very professional and super friendly. I had a great experience, I highly recommend taking classes here.