Olympus Insurance Agency

Insurance

101 W Robert E Lee Blvd

Ste 405

New Orleans, LA 70124

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

neworleanslainsuranceagency.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Olympus Insurance
I've had 2 policies with Olympus. They are a great company to work with. Personal attention and honest. They work very hard to please. Would highly recommend this company.
S
1 year ago
Friendly Staff.
Every employee was very helpful. Guided me in the right direction for meeting our insurance needs. A pleasure doing business with them.
M
1 year ago
5 Stars
H
1 year ago
Excellence
A few months ago, I came across a thread on nextdoor.com (a neighborhood forum) where someone had asked about alternatives to State Farm for homeowners insurance. There were many recommendations from different commenters, all of which I pursued for the same said purpose. Olympus was one of those recommendations, made by the reviewer "Liz N.". After contacting Olympus, speaking with Kathy initially, and thereafter working with Christine exclusively, I discontinued all pending interests with the other companies previously contacted. Many e-mails and phone calls later with Christine (and Kathy), my assessment of Olympus' commitment to excellence remains unchanged.
M
1 year ago
E&O
Olympus provided me an E&O policy for my new business and really helped me get started. They are very friendly, knowledgable and competent. I plan on getting all of my insurance through them.
J
1 year ago
Friendly and Cost Effective
Olympus did a great job finding me multiple quotes that fit my family's budget. They never tried to oversell me on anything and educated me on different aspects of the coverage, which made me feel extremely comfortable about their recommendations. Also, they were very fast and responsive. I would highly recommend doing business with Olympus.
J
1 year ago
Professional, Gene Bach gets his client best value for their Insurance dollars!
Gene Bach is always available. He is ready to serve my insurance needs and is always making sure I get the best insurance and value for my insurance dollars. I will keep recommending him to all friends and family.
C
1 year ago
Oyympus Agency
Exceptional Service, very helpful, knowledgeable. Would recommend to everyone
J
1 year ago
Comforting!!!
I am busy, so it is very comforting to feel, (and I do) that my "stuff" is being taken care of. Particularly enjoyed the heads up that all was done and is OK. Thanks, Christine. Jack
S
1 year ago
Great Service
We love your insurance company especially the agent Christine Zichichi