Omaha Family Dental - Elmwood

Dentist

1512 S. 60th St.

Omaha, NE 68106

Open Today By Appointment

omahasfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
A bright smile
Went in for a cleaning today. Came out with a bright smile. Great staff to do business with.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional & Kind
I love going to Omaha Family Dental. Dr. L and his staff are amazing! They're very professional, kind, and welcoming. I never wait very long and they always make me feel comfortable. That's very important to me because I have anxiety especially when visiting the dentist.
J
3 weeks ago
Very Professional
Appointment went very smooth..everyone was polite, professional and efficient. First visit ao just x-rays and cleaning ( very thorough)...actually looking forward to my next visit..
S
2 months ago
I am smiling ear to ear😁. So very thankful to you Dr Chris and Michael. Have a wonderful weekend. You made a great weekend for me by saving my tooth.
J
2 months ago
Overall nice/positive experience
Very accommodating with scheduling. Hygienist was friendly, thorough and competent. Dentist was pleasant and approachable. Quality service provided.
D
4 months ago
Very professional, polite & gentle skilled work. Recommend this to anyone who wants quality dental service
J
4 months ago
Great Service
I recently chipped the enamel off a front tooth. I was scheduled for an appointment within 24 hours after calling with the procedure completed less than an hour after arrival. Elmwood Dentistry staff and Dr. Lippold are the best!
M
5 months ago
Great Dentist & Staff
Dr. Lippold & his staff are always friendly, professional & compassionate. As a person who suffers from anxiety especially when it comes to dental work the option for sedation is very important to me. I would recommend Omaha Family Dental to anyone!
M
6 months ago
get a 2nd opinion
I have been going to this location for years - its changed hands at least 3 or 4x times since I've been going. Latest was with Chris Lippold. Went in Jan of '18 for a cleaning. They tried to convince me I needed a root canal. The hygienist was pretty melodramatic about it - kept asking me if I was in pain and acting shocked when I would reply that I was not in pain. She even went to the extent of (sorry, this is gross) acting like she was extracting puss from the area of my gum, above where I supposedly needed this root canal. They said they needed $800 to be paid either before or on the day of the procedure as this was the amount insurance wouldn't pay for. I didn't schedule the root canal because none of it made sense - especially the part where I had no pain. I decided to get a 2nd opinion but waited til I needed my next cleaning. In May of '18, I went to Dr. Stephen Coffey, DDS. He took Xrays, examined my teeth (as well as cleaned them) and deducted that I did not need a root canal. And now he has a new customer :)
B
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Omaha Family Dental is a great. They're very professional and friendly. I never have to wait more than just a few minutes before the doctor is ready to see me.