Omaha Family Dental - Elmwood

Dentist

1512 S. 60th St.

Omaha, NE 68106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omahasfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Professional & great customer service
I have been going to this office for years, and over the years it continues to be the same great experience! Very professional and always greeted with a smile! I enjoy coming for my office visit, as well as the rest of my family.
C
2 weeks ago
Kind, Gentle, and Knowledgeable
I never mind when it’s time to go to the dentist because at Elmwood Family Dentist, it’s like visiting old friends. They’re always up-to-date with new technologies, and are both thorough and gentle. There’s a genuine positive energy there.
B
3 weeks ago
Great cleaning! Friendly Staff
Great cleaning! Friendly Staff. Also very prompt.
S
1 month ago
The best experience I've had with a dentist. Staff is so kind and concerned with my well being......TY
L
1 month ago
Great team!
L
2 months ago
Would be happy to bring all family here.
Professional and gentle treatment. Caring is built into their process.
K
3 months ago
Efficient, knowledgeable, and kind
I had a root canal with a large abscess and the dentist and assistant were both honest and helpful in recommending how to best treat it. They were excellent at pain relief during the procedure as well as the treatment and letting me know they were available to answer questions that might arise before my follow up appointment. I am very grateful for their thoughtful problem-solving and effective pain control during the procedure.
B
4 months ago
Great staff!
S
4 months ago
Great dental experience
Not very many people like going to the dentist, but Dr Lippold makes the experience a good one. I have followed him to several locations because I like his gentle, caring manner. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. If you want the best dentist in town, this is the place.
C
5 months ago
On time, professional but friendly. Very happy with the work done.
I felt very comfortable and was completely happy with the services.