Omaha Family Dental - Elmwood

Dentist

1512 S. 60th St.

Omaha, NE 68106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omahasfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Professional and right to the point. Dr. Lippold is the best dentist I’ve been to and Marcina at the front desk was very helpful and answered all my questions. Will definitely be back and recommend to everyone. Great job
J
2 weeks ago
Everything to look for in comfortable and courteous dental care
As always the ladies and gents at Elmwood Dental were very accommodating and gracious upon our visit for our six month cleaning. They remembered details about us from past visits that showed they are quality listeners. The cleaning and check up by the hygienist and Dr. was thorough and they covered any questions we had, and explained everything in a clear and concise manner! We of course will continue to be patients of this Dentistry.
S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful, professional and kind.
I had a long procedure in the office. The hygienist, Stephanie, was amazing. She is kind and gentle. Dr. is kind and efficient. It was an awesome experience. The young lady who sits at the front desk is incredibly kind and professional. My entire family will be going to this dentist now.
P
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional. Nobody really liked going to the dentist, but since it's a necessity these are the best out there.
L
1 month ago
Regular cleaning and check-up
Staff and Doctor very friendly and good humored. Hygienist was detailed. Quick in and out and I assume all that was needed for this periodic procedure.
S
2 months ago
Tooth pain
Michael worked me into the schedule because of the tooth pain. Xray was done and saw Dr Lippold within a few minutes of arriving. Thank you for getting me in and making a plan. Sincerely, Susie Nasif
S
3 months ago
It's worth getting a second opinion
My old dentist could not put the crown back on a root canal tooth and the only alternative was to pull it and have a fake tooth added it to my partial (which I did not want to do). I decided to try Omaha Family Dental. They found a way to put the crown back on what was left of the tooth. This was so much better than what my old dentist proposed. I guess I found a new dentist!
M
3 months ago
Professional
Quick 6-mo check up cleaning was fine.
S
4 months ago
A bright smile
Went in for a cleaning today. Came out with a bright smile. Great staff to do business with.
B
4 months ago
Professional & Kind
I love going to Omaha Family Dental. Dr. L and his staff are amazing! They're very professional, kind, and welcoming. I never wait very long and they always make me feel comfortable. That's very important to me because I have anxiety especially when visiting the dentist.