Omaha Family Dental

Dentist

3015 N 90th St

Suite 2

Omaha, NE 68134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omahasfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
i love love love my dentist -- been with her for a very long time. Caryleeeee I think the dental lady did a excellent job of cleaning but still a lil rough at times and seems to move nervously fast. I also prefer to have Only the dentist - Dr. Travis tell me all the conclusions and prognosis of everything in the end- not any dental assistant or hygenist- she seemed somewhat overbearing in this manner.
A
3 months ago
Dr.Travis holds a passion about being a dentist. She is very knowledgeable and kind, I will always have her as my dentist!
C
4 months ago
love this place
Stephanie and Dr. Carlye Travis are the best. They make going to the dentist enjoyable.
L
4 months ago
Excellent service by all staff
Stephanie and Dr. Travis provide excellent dental service
C
10 months ago
Awesome staff and clinic
This place is the best! You guys ROCK!!!
M
11 months ago
Dr. Kelley has been our Family's Dentst for many, many years. We've been very happy with the care he gives our teeth!
C
12 months ago
Just recently had a root canal done. It was something I was terrified of and actually loss sleep over. When I arrived all the staff was very friendly and very knowledgeable. Before my procedure she explained everything to me in detail. She made me feel real comfortable during the process. I would definetly recommend you guys to everyone.
L
1 year ago
Prompt and Gentle
Great service and kind staff
B
1 year ago
Very professional and on time
Great experience for having to go to a dentist.
T
1 year ago
High Quality
The dentist does an outstanding job.excellent service friendly staff.no complaints.just great service.😊😉😉😊