Omaha Family Dental

Dentist

3015 N 90th St

Suite 2

Omaha, NE 68134

Open Today By Appointment

omahasfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Just recently had a root canal done. It was something I was terrified of and actually loss sleep over. When I arrived all the staff was very friendly and very knowledgeable. Before my procedure she explained everything to me in detail. She made me feel real comfortable during the process. I would definetly recommend you guys to everyone.
L
3 months ago
Prompt and Gentle
Great service and kind staff
B
3 months ago
Very professional and on time
Great experience for having to go to a dentist.
T
3 months ago
High Quality
The dentist does an outstanding job.excellent service friendly staff.no complaints.just great service.😊😉😉😊
P
4 months ago
I love my Dentist . Courteous friendly profesional explains issues recommend him highly .Doctor Kelly
L
4 months ago
Thank you!
Dr. Travis made time this morning to clean prep and recemented my crown. Thank you for the prompt and courteous attention.
M
4 months ago
Great service. Help with insurance.
Explains whats needs to be done. Works with you on future appointment. The Dentist is great.
K
4 months ago
Great Dentist
They are all very friendly and personable. Brandi knows who i am when i call. They have an excellent dentist.
D
4 months ago
Very professional
The ladies at Omaha family dental were great! Very punctual and no long waiting. Very clean and organized. Had a family of three done back to back and I was scheduled for the following week. Definitely coming back again!!
M
5 months ago
Staff was great and kept me on time with the appointment