Omaha Family Dental

Dentist

3015 N 90th St

Suite 2

Omaha, NE 68134

Open Today By Appointment

omahasfamilydental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Awesome staff and clinic
This place is the best! You guys ROCK!!!
M
5 months ago
Dr. Kelley has been our Family's Dentst for many, many years. We've been very happy with the care he gives our teeth!
C
5 months ago
Just recently had a root canal done. It was something I was terrified of and actually loss sleep over. When I arrived all the staff was very friendly and very knowledgeable. Before my procedure she explained everything to me in detail. She made me feel real comfortable during the process. I would definetly recommend you guys to everyone.
L
8 months ago
Prompt and Gentle
Great service and kind staff
B
8 months ago
Very professional and on time
Great experience for having to go to a dentist.
T
8 months ago
High Quality
The dentist does an outstanding job.excellent service friendly staff.no complaints.just great service.😊😉😉😊
P
9 months ago
I love my Dentist . Courteous friendly profesional explains issues recommend him highly .Doctor Kelly
L
9 months ago
Thank you!
Dr. Travis made time this morning to clean prep and recemented my crown. Thank you for the prompt and courteous attention.
M
9 months ago
Great service. Help with insurance.
Explains whats needs to be done. Works with you on future appointment. The Dentist is great.
K
9 months ago
Great Dentist
They are all very friendly and personable. Brandi knows who i am when i call. They have an excellent dentist.