OMC Security Patrol

Security Service

Houston, TX 77082

License: # B04167301
Open Today 24 Hours

houstontxlocalsecurityservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
KOHINOOR DIAMONDS
Extremely professional and great personality for security of the business we recommend this company hands down.
A
2 weeks ago
KOHINOOR DIAMONDS
Extremely professional and great personality for security of the business we recommend this company hands down.
S
2 weeks ago
Quality security guard
I recommend OMC security patrol excellence security guard company
G
2 weeks ago
Professional
Extremely great security company
M
2 weeks ago
THE BURGER JOINT
WE ARE GLAD .WE ARE USING OMC SECURITY PATROL THEY HAVE A GREAT AND EXCELLENCES SECURITY GUARD SERVICE
S
2 weeks ago
quality service
excellence security company
D
2 weeks ago
This is an absolute great and professional security guard company for services
L
2 weeks ago
Helpful security company
We had a great experience using OMC security patrol .they are very professional security officer.
V
3 weeks ago
Great experience
If you need a reputable,affordable and qualified security officer then look no further .we had such a great experience using as a security officer
A
3 weeks ago
High quality security guard
We love the services provided by OMC security patrol company piece of mind when we travel ,they are there to provide full inspection when our alarm faulty....we recommend them.