Omega Dental Specialists

Dentist

106 W Gray St

Houston, TX 77019

Open Today By Appointment

omegadentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 months ago
They are nice at the front desk . They did good and fast with my 14 year old root canal he said there wasn't any pain unlike the first time. I was impressed.
L
6 months ago
Fine
S
6 months ago
Professional and quality services
I went for free consultation and checkup, the whole experience was too good. I got a quote for my extraction and other treatment which seems pretty good. I would recommend people to visit Omega.
Y
6 months ago
Great service
I had my four wisdom teeth pulled out at one time. Initially I was concerned that might hurt a lot and make me very weak due to heavy bleeding. But Dr Ram is very good at taking care of my concerns. The team did local anesthesia and laughing gas for me to keep me calm before the teeth extraction. The whole process was done nicely. I am satisfied to get my extraction here with Omega. Thank you, Doctor Ram and the team.
J
6 months ago
High quality service
The best dental facility I have been to hands down! Super friendly and professional
M
7 months ago
Trendy midtown atmosphere
Friendly enough staff, trendy atmosphere, nice modern equipment. Everything went well enough. Here were my few issues: - Staff was slightly late, so my appointment ran late. This was due to rain and traffic though, so I understand. - Dentist performed my entire teeth cleaning. Hygienists are better trained in this area and dentists usually just overlook the cleaning work. I don't know how I feel about it. - My Dentist and his assistant didn't rinse my mouth to great when they were done. I had to go to the restroom and take care of my bleeding gum taste myself. - Would have liked some coffee or water while waiting. Overall, I'll come back. I wasn't over the moon impressed, but it'll do for being around the corner from my house.
M
7 months ago
Trendy midtown atmosphere
Friendly enough staff, trendy atmosphere, nice modern equipment. Everything went well enough. Here were my few issues: - Staff was slightly late, so my appointment ran late. This was due to rain and traffic though, so I understand. - Dentist performed my entire teeth cleaning. Hygienists are better trained in this area and dentists usually just overlook the cleaning work. I don't know how I feel about it. - My Dentist and his assistant didn't rinse my mouth to great when they were done. I had to go to the restroom and take care of my bleeding gum taste myself. - Would have liked some coffee or water while waiting. Overall, I'll come back. I wasn't over the moon impressed, but it'll do for being around the corner from my house.
M
7 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
I answered an ad on Facebook and when they called, they were so friendly that I decided to give them a try. I was more than pleased with my experience. All the doctors and assistants that I came in contact with were very friendly and professional. They answered any questions that I had in a way that I could understand what was going on.
A
7 months ago
I am pleased.
I have finally found a dental clinic that I love. I have had a lot of dental work in the past and my experiences with other clinics have been nothing short of traumatic. I had some time to observe the activity and interactions in the office and I was highly impressed. All the staff at Omega are extremely friendly. They make patients feel welcome and at ease, and they all appear to get along very well with one another. This is very important to achieve a well run establishment. The offices are very clean and conveniently located. Worked with Dr. Evan and Dr. Ram, both of whom were extremely professional, friendly and had a wonderful bedside manner. They, along with the nurses and assistants, made me feel very much at ease. This clinic will do extremely well as time goes by, and it already has become quite popular. Patients should therefore be prepared to wait for a while, depending on the time of day, if having a complex procedure done. Bring a book or your smartphone. Even with the wait, the doctor personally explained the reason, AND APOLOGISED!!! It really felt wonderful. I highly recommend Omega Dental Specialists and I look forward to seeing it thrive.
J
8 months ago
Awesome
I had to go to work at 10:00am and they were able to get me in an out, even with consultation and x-rays, by 9:45am. Everyone was super nice and the building itself is super clean and well maintained. Plus, my dentist found out that I had a fractured tooth which I have obviously had forever and he was the first to notice. So glad I decided to go to this dentist.