Omega Dental Specialists

Dentist

106 W Gray St

Houston, TX 77019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omegadentists.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
High quality service, Professional and Friendly
Thank you so much to the staff at Omega Dental Specialists! From the first appointment to my procedure has truly been AMAZING!! The entire staff are very welcoming and helpful! DR. RAMKUMAR KATIKANENI (Oral Surgeon) is a sweetheart❤️ and he knows exactly what he’s doing! I was a little nervous to have me teeth extracted but he assured me everything would be ok and made sure I was comfortable through out the procedure! He explained to me in detail everything that he was doing and what to expect! DR. NAKUL RATHI (Prosthodontist) whom I met at my consultation (who is also a sweetheart) and is the BEST at “Dental Implants” explained to me everything I needed to know about dental implants! The day of my procedure he made sure he took his time to make sure everything went well! I also want to thank the other nice gentleman who assisted with the process of making the dental implants and the Dental Assistants🙌🏾 If the lack of money is holding you back from getting your perfect smile they do offer financing and other payment options! Sayde and Monica thank you for checking on me after the procedure( you two rock) Dr. Ram and Dr. Rathi thank you so much for giving me my smile back along with so much confidence😪🤗 I highly recommend Omega Dental Specialists! “The Smile Savers”⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
D
1 month ago
High quality great service
I went Omega Dental today and the staff was awesome and the doctors are amazing. When I left their office. I realized they changed my life forever. I would recommend any one to go their . These people are life changers and of the utmost in professionalism and warmth. Thank u OMEGA DENTAL. DEBORAH HOWELL.
J
2 years ago
They are nice at the front desk . They did good and fast with my 14 year old root canal he said there wasn't any pain unlike the first time. I was impressed.
L
2 years ago
Fine
S
2 years ago
Professional and quality services
I went for free consultation and checkup, the whole experience was too good. I got a quote for my extraction and other treatment which seems pretty good. I would recommend people to visit Omega.
Y
2 years ago
Great service
I had my four wisdom teeth pulled out at one time. Initially I was concerned that might hurt a lot and make me very weak due to heavy bleeding. But Dr Ram is very good at taking care of my concerns. The team did local anesthesia and laughing gas for me to keep me calm before the teeth extraction. The whole process was done nicely. I am satisfied to get my extraction here with Omega. Thank you, Doctor Ram and the team.
J
2 years ago
High quality service
The best dental facility I have been to hands down! Super friendly and professional
M
2 years ago
Trendy midtown atmosphere
Friendly enough staff, trendy atmosphere, nice modern equipment. Everything went well enough. Here were my few issues: - Staff was slightly late, so my appointment ran late. This was due to rain and traffic though, so I understand. - Dentist performed my entire teeth cleaning. Hygienists are better trained in this area and dentists usually just overlook the cleaning work. I don't know how I feel about it. - My Dentist and his assistant didn't rinse my mouth to great when they were done. I had to go to the restroom and take care of my bleeding gum taste myself. - Would have liked some coffee or water while waiting. Overall, I'll come back. I wasn't over the moon impressed, but it'll do for being around the corner from my house.
M
2 years ago
Trendy midtown atmosphere
Friendly enough staff, trendy atmosphere, nice modern equipment. Everything went well enough. Here were my few issues: - Staff was slightly late, so my appointment ran late. This was due to rain and traffic though, so I understand. - Dentist performed my entire teeth cleaning. Hygienists are better trained in this area and dentists usually just overlook the cleaning work. I don't know how I feel about it. - My Dentist and his assistant didn't rinse my mouth to great when they were done. I had to go to the restroom and take care of my bleeding gum taste myself. - Would have liked some coffee or water while waiting. Overall, I'll come back. I wasn't over the moon impressed, but it'll do for being around the corner from my house.
M
2 years ago
Very Professional and friendly
I answered an ad on Facebook and when they called, they were so friendly that I decided to give them a try. I was more than pleased with my experience. All the doctors and assistants that I came in contact with were very friendly and professional. They answered any questions that I had in a way that I could understand what was going on.