Omega Family Dentistry

Dentist

2851 Cobb Pkwy NW

Suite 208

Kennesaw, GA 30152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Very easy to deal with and friendly staff
E
1 month ago
Very thorough, polite, professional
I haven’t been to the dentist in a while (shamefully), and the Doctor was very thorough in explaining the procedures needed. He also informed me of the cost beforehand and was very polite and accommodating. The entire staff was friendly and professional. The office was clean and well equipped. There were even TVs in the rooms to keep you entertained in the event the dentist had to see others.
J
1 month ago
Feeling fine with my filling
I was a bit nervous that getting a filling would hurt, but Dr. Ambibola made sure I was comfortable and the entire process was pretty easy. There was a bit of discomfort, but nothing like I imagined. My appointment was right on time and the time estimate he provided was spot on. I highly recommend Dr. Ambibola and his staff. They truly care about their patients.
A
2 months ago
Thorough, professional, friendly and HONEST! Did not try to bill for procedures I didn't need! this invokes a comforting level of trust in this facility and its employees! Amy gave me a really good cleaning and went above and beyond in my treatment.
J
2 months ago
Would never go anywhere else!
My family has been going to Omega for about 5 years now. Dr. Abimbola is just the best. He is honest, ethical and kind. He's not only a good dentist, but a good person. Amy is also a treasure! She was very friendly and did a great cleaning. They provide great service and you can tell they genuinely care about their patients. Appointments are easy to get and you are seen on time. I would recommend Omega Family Dentistry to everyone and will never go anywhere else!
D
4 months ago
Excellent and professional care
Omega family dentistry, goes above and beyond every visit to provide excellent and professional care for their patients, all members of my family enjoys each visit and their service has never changed since our very first visit.
L
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I was very pleased with the service. It was simple and easy.
R
7 months ago
As close to a painless dentist as you can get.
I have been going to this dentist for quite some time. Last month, I had a tooth extracted and a crown put on another tooth. This month, I had my teeth cleaned. Every thing went well. The only pain I experienced was the numbing shot, prior to the tooth extraction and crown installation. The dentist and the dental assistant are very caring people and truly want to help their patients. I will continue going to this dentist, even though I recently moved farther away from the office. I would definitely recommend Dr. Abimbola.
J
7 months ago
Always a courteous, pleasant and professional experience.
K
8 months ago
Excellent personal service
I was really suffering with mouth (canker) sores. The Dr. went out of his way to recommend a product to me, he gave me a sample of something to try and wrote a prescription to help with expedited healing. We really enjoy our visits to this dental office.