OMG Kitchen & Bath Remodeling

Home Remodeling

4303 Centergate Street

San Antonio, TX 78217

Texas: # H-920153
Open Today 8:30AM - 5:30PM

houseimprovementsanantonio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
This is Mr. & Mrs. Jimmy L. Cole, We are writing a letter for Mr. Paul Gray. In reference to the 3 Bathrooms work Mr. Paul did for us. Paul showed Great Leadership in his Work. Before Paul did any work, he explain everything to us, what he was doing, how long it would take, every day after Paul finished he explain to us what he would be doing the next day. Paul is a Great Ascesis to your Company, OMG! Dave. We Apreciate Paul Hard Work, Dedication, and Paul always had a Great Smile coming to work, and when he left work, he had that same Great Smile. We really Enjoyed his Presence in our Home.
L
7 months ago
I had my bathroom remodeled. First of all, they started on the job a week early and finished in 2 weeks, just as promised. I was very pleased with their work. Also everyone that came into my home was professional, respectful and went out of their way to do a great job. I had no problem giving them a key to my home, since I had to make a quick flight to Florida. I highly recommend this company and would use them again for sure!
J
1 year ago
Highly recommend!
The owner, Dave, is very responsive to phone calls and questions. The crew that worked on my bathroom renovation project were two brothers, Dan and John along with Dan's son. Great hardworking crew! The work is top notch, they cleaned up daily, and they were always there when expected. They started on a Thursday morning and finished by noon the next Thursday. They worked all day every day except Sunday. I was really surprised at how quickly they completed it. This was a complete demolition down to the studs, then rebuild with all new material.
L
1 year ago
great service
Hired to replace two toilets. Service was prompt and professional. Dave and Pete were very pleasant, price was fair, installation and clean up were superb. I am very pleased, would definitely recommend.
R
3 years ago
Good work at a good price
Dave and his team worked hard on our bathroom remodel (replaced tub with shower, replaced toilet, replaced vinyl flooring with tile, tiled shower surround, installed new cabinet, and replaced light fixture). The end result was excellent!
A
3 years ago
Kitchen and Bathroom Remodel
We found OMG through Angie's List. David showed up in person to give us a quote. The next visit his family came along and his wife even watched our son while we chose what we wanted installed. They quoted us a 2-week construction period and they finished on time. We had kitchen countertops and back splash re-done and both upstairs bathrooms refurbished. Everyone was professional and extremely helpful. We recommend OMG to anyone who ask and would use them next time in a heart beat. The Turners
E
3 years ago
1/2 bath remodel
My wife an I decided to redo our half bath downstairs. We made the mistake of hiring people who said they can handle the job of redoing the walls,painting and installing Marble tiles. What really happened is we wasted time and money. Frustratded, we went to the BBB web site and found OMG kitchen and bath. I contacted them and David called me back the next day. He came over and saw the mess the other guys made and was shocked. He said that for them to make it look like new they would have to start all overs doing the entire room from top to bottom. He was honest and fair with he price and the quality of work was very good. And yes they did the work and the bath came out awesome. Wife loves it. Thanks OMG.
J
3 years ago
Great timing and experience
Contacted OMG by email late night and had a response and call the next morning- Home as pending closing and upstair shower needed total replacement due to water damage- David Palomo and his team from OMG Kitchen & Bath Remodeling came to our rescue and completely pulled out and replaced all water damage wood, put new drain and re tiled shower within a WEEK!!!. We was very please with the work and the service.