Omni Dental Care, PC

Dentist

313 Kings Hwy.

Brooklyn

Brooklyn, NY 11223-1401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omnidentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Today Omni Dental Care proved this is where I belong. Dr. B went out of his way to fit me in with a front tooth issue I had to make me feel comfortable going to a party this weekend. Not only did he do a magnificent job but Dr.Krinker and the staff always take an interest and help to make my visits easy and stress free. Thank you Omni I love to smile 😀 I definitely would recommend Omni Dental Care 🦷
B
2 weeks ago
Very good and professional service
Dr. Krinker and her assistant were very professional. Dr. Krinker answered all my questions and made me feel quite comfortable with "the Dentist Office experience". Her office was very relaxing...with calming aesthetics. I would recommend this office and this Dentist/Staff to anyone.
A
3 weeks ago
Personable & Informative
I have no complaints here. I've been going here for the last 10 years and the service is efficient. There's barely a wait time. Dr. Krinker takes the time to answer my questions and educate me on dental health. I plan to continue with Omni for years to come!
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent service! I am always very satisfied with my visits. Waiting time is quite short, no long lines. I would definitely recommend Omni Dentall to my friends and family.
C
4 weeks ago
⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️
M
4 weeks ago
Doctors and staff extremely professional and proficient. I would recommend them to anyone.
S
1 month ago
Once again Dr Diana Krinker and Dr Oleg Borshch never fail to deliver outstanding work! Such an amazing place with chill vibe with caring professional staff. Karolina at the front desk, always is sweet, accommodating and eager to greet me and other patients (from observations) every time I come in to see either of the doctors. I’ve been to multiple Dental facilities including the ones in Manhattan but never felt satisfied enough to continue attending their places. I can assure you, if you want TOP QUALITY work with unbelievable care and comfort Omni Dental is the place!!!
E
1 month ago
Wish I could give NEGATIVE stars!
Wish I could give NEGATIVE stars! Absolutely horrendous place, where customers are disrespected and lied to. It’s definitely not the treatment customers should be exposed to, especially if it’s their FIRST visit. Like they say, each office experience starts with the reception. Well, in my case, that’s the same very place it ended as well as soon as I walked in. Didn’t even get a chance to see the dentist. After rather a lengthy conversation with the receptionist - Carolina - who would not admit that she conveniently had forgotten to mention over the phone a couple of days prior and a day before that their office is out of network with my insurance and lured me into coming in for the appointment as “the doctor can work it out with numbers” Mind you, the appointment was on Wednesday in the early afternoon, so I had to arrange a day off just to see the dentist for an emergency filling. Well, unfortunately, I didn’t get to see that dentist at all that day, as like I said, I had discovered at the front desk that they apparently don’t participate in my insurance plan’s network - contradicting what she had said before when she checked my insurance benefits and confirmed that they DO in fact take my plan - and they want me to pay the balance for the services out of pocket. The receptionist was rude and extremely unprofessional, speaking in a dismissive tone and making OFFENSIVE AND DISCRIMINATORY comments about my nationality and financial well-being (??!???!? seriously??!???) instead of politely admitting the mistake on her end, apologizing for the misunderstanding and trying to resolve the issue. She kept pushing that it was my fault I did not understand her and she had nothing to do to cause the issue. Hmmmm.... 🤔🤔🤔how about admitting that you had lied about the most vital piece of information - that you’re OUT-OF-NETWORK with my insurance? THAT would be essential to know before making an appointment and wasting my day on dealing with your lies and attitude! Where did you come girl? Some gutters where they don’t train you how to speak to customers respectfully, without showing your nasty personality and attitude??? You should go back there. Is it really too much to expect of a local dentistry to hire professionals with decent customer service manners?.... At the end of the day, nothing to be surprised about that kind of UNACCEPTABLE receptionist’s behavior if the doctor himself could obviously overhear our unpleasant chat upfront and didn’t even bother to step outside of his office to find out the issue and attempt to resolve it amicably and professionally, not to mention to try to “work it out with the numbers” as previously promised by the receptionist via phone. Why bother, right? There are so many other calm idiots (pardon my French) among their existing clientele who won’t make a fuss about being ripped off by an extra couple of hundred here couple of hundred there!.... Is someone refuses to be taken advantage of, kick them out. One more one less... who cares? why bother intervening?... Good job, Doc! Great way to conduct your business!!! You can’t help thinking that if such an unprofessional conduct of a receptionist is supported and encouraged by the leadership, what is there to expect from a poor little receptionist?... she doesn’t know any better. I guess a fish rots from the head, right?.... Really disappointing.... Never stepping back into that office. And highly discourage everyone. Unless you enjoy that kind of treatment.
E
1 month ago
Wish I could give NEGATIVE stars!
Wish I could give NEGATIVE stars! Absolutely horrendous place, where customers are disrespected and lied to. It’s definitely not the treatment customers should be exposed to, especially if it’s their FIRST visit. Like they say, each office experience starts with the reception. Well, in my case, that’s the same very place it ended as well as soon as I walked in. Didn’t even get a chance to see the dentist. After rather a lengthy conversation with the receptionist - Carolina - who would not admit that she conveniently had forgotten to mention over the phone a couple of days prior and a day before that their office is out of network with my insurance and lured me into coming in for the appointment as “the doctor can work it out with numbers” Mind you, the appointment was on Wednesday in the early afternoon, so I had to arrange a day off just to see the dentist for an emergency filling. Well, unfortunately, I didn’t get to see that dentist at all that day, as like I said, I had discovered at the front desk that they apparently don’t participate in my insurance plan’s network - contradicting what she had said before when she checked my insurance benefits and confirmed that they DO in fact take my plan - and they want me to pay the balance for the services out of pocket. The receptionist was rude and extremely unprofessional, speaking in a dismissive tone and making OFFENSIVE AND DISCRIMINATORY comments about my nationality and financial well-being (??!???!? seriously??!???) instead of politely admitting the mistake on her end, apologizing for the misunderstanding and trying to resolve the issue. She kept pushing that it was my fault I did not understand her and she had nothing to do to cause the issue. Hmmmm.... 🤔🤔🤔how about admitting that you had lied about the most vital piece of information - that you’re OUT-OF-NETWORK with my insurance? THAT would be essential to know before making an appointment and wasting my day on dealing with your lies and attitude! Where did you come girl? Some gutters where they don’t train you how to speak to customers respectfully, without showing your nasty personality and attitude??? You should go back there. Is it really too much to expect of a local dentistry to hire professionals with decent customer service manners?.... At the end of the day, nothing to be surprised about that kind of UNACCEPTABLE receptionist’s behavior if the doctor himself could obviously overhear our unpleasant chat upfront and didn’t even bother to step outside of his office to find out the issue and attempt to resolve it amicably and professionally, not to mention to try to “work it out with the numbers” as previously promised by the receptionist via phone. Why bother, right? There are so many other calm idiots (pardon my French) among their existing clientele who won’t make a fuss about being ripped off by an extra couple of hundred here couple of hundred there!.... Is someone refuses to be taken advantage of, kick them out. One more one less... who cares? why bother intervening?... Good job, Doc! Great way to conduct your business!!! You can’t help thinking that if such an unprofessional conduct of a receptionist is supported and encouraged by the leadership, what is there to expect from a poor little receptionist?... she doesn’t know any better. I guess a fish rots from the head, right?.... Really disappointing.... Never stepping back into that office. And highly discourage everyone. Unless you enjoy that kind of treatment.
V
1 month ago
Hello, I have been a patient for 20 years and it has been an amazing experience. Everyone is very nice, professional atmosphere. I would definitely recommend Omni Dental Care.