Omni Dental Care, PC

Dentist

313 Kings Hwy.

Brooklyn

Brooklyn, NY 11223-1401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omnidentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
I have been going to Omni dental for over 20 years and when I started I was very fearful of the dentist. They eased my fears and I am very comfortable and at ease. I have had numerous dental procedures done and have never had any issues. If you are looking for a high quality dental office that is professional and friendly this is definitely the place .
A
2 months ago
Amazing
Clean facility, Amazing staff, exceptional customer service.
E
3 months ago
I had a great experience the dentist and staff are very nice and helpful I would recommend friends and family to go there.
L
3 months ago
My dental visit during COVID
I am a bit of a germaphobe and for a very good reason during this pandemic. The dental office was spotless. It seemed that every precaution was taken. The doctor had two masks on and must have changed her gloves at least six different times during my appointment. Before you even sit in the chair it was explained to me how everything in that room had been disinfected from top to bottom and no other patient is allowed in that room for the rest of that day. My fears were addressed in a very professional way and I felt very confident to continue with my dental appointment. And, it was a great appointment. Dr. Diana is a wonderful dentist and somehow she can pull a tooth with practically no pain. 😁
A
5 months ago
Great experience, Had dentist laminates 10 years ago.Just finish more work. If you need any dental work I give me highest recommendation. Make appointment now.
R
5 months ago
Absolutely The Best Dentist
Dr Diana Krinker is the only True Professional I have ever met. My father who was the one who actually recommended me to bring my daughter and my mother here to Omni Dental! I see why! Dr.krinker is Honest and Friendly and truly cares about all her patients. Every visit is amazing and my Daughter karina always leave with a smile in her face and I’m so happy to have found a place where You only get excellent service. I highly recommend omni dental to everyone. Thank you So much Dr. krinker!
L
6 months ago
Highly professional staff. The only dental office I feel comfortable in. Thank you very much!
L
6 months ago
Lyubov and Sasha
We are very thankful for how much care and patience you put into our teeth. Thank you for the warm and kind atmosphere you have in your dental office.
N
6 months ago
Friendly, professional, quality treatment every time I visit.
The entire Omni staff work to make your visit as good as possible in all facets.
O
7 months ago
Amazing!!!!
That’s my second time going to that dental office and it’s a second amazing experience. I just love it. Dr Borshch is very caring , very professional and very good at what he’s doing . I’m very pleased and satisfied. 🙂