Omni Dental Care, PC

Dentist

313 Kings Hwy.

Brooklyn

Brooklyn, NY 11223-1401

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omnidentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
BEST DENTIST EVER
I've been going to Omni for over 10yrs. I am ALWAYS very happy and pain free when I leave. I recommend them to everyone!
E
11 months ago
The best one earth when it comes to oral care!
My experience is Omni Dental is always a pleasure today I walked on with my two front teeth broken/chipped within two hours I was able to smile again with confidence.
J
1 year ago
Very polite and friendly staff.
I
1 year ago
Best dentists in the World!
If you want the best, you should visit Diana and Oleg of Omni Dental Care PC.
M
1 year ago
Dr. Diana Krinker provided the outstanding and highly professional dental work.
L
1 year ago
Simply the best
If you, like me are looking for pain free dentistry from a professional and courteous dental office, then ,Omni is the place for you. Check them out, you will be happy you did.
M
1 year ago
Always a great experience. Both doctors are extremely genuine , friendly and reassuring. I always leave the office feeling good about my teeths appearance.
L
1 year ago
The Best
I had not visited a dentist in some time because of fear. Then I found Omni by some good fortune. The Doctor promised me no pain and he was true to his word, The staff is courteous,, professional and extremely nice. I am happy I found Omni and I plan to be a client for life. I will also convince my family and friends to tie them a try. I am sure hey will be hooked like me.
V
1 year ago
All staff is very polite and friendly. No waiting line. Everything is very well organized and highly professional!
A
1 year ago
I love you guys! It can't get any better! Excellent!