Omni Dental

Dentist

1026 Woodbury Avenue

Council Bluffs, IA 51503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omnidentalcentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
I don't usually like going to the dentist, but...
Omni always makes me feel comfortable and the staff is extremely friendly!
B
1 week ago
Awesome staff great attitudes.
They really love their jobs. Take great care of their patients
O
2 weeks ago
High quality service.
Great job.
B
2 weeks ago
Staff is super friendly and used gentle approach to care. Explained everything that was being done. Dentist was very friendly and gave great suggestions and advice towards dental care! Would most definitely recommend to others!
S
2 weeks ago
The Best Hygienist
Nicole Thompson was the Dental Hygienist that cleaned my teeth. Nicole is the best Hygienist that I have worked with. She is very careful and does excellent work. Always ask for Nicole when you need your teeth cleaned!!!!
W
3 weeks ago
Professional and caring people
I had a great visit for being a dental appointment. Very careful and caring.
D
4 weeks ago
Service was friendly, professional, and efficient.
I always have a positive experience at Omni Dental. Dr. Hurley is very thorough and knows his patients personally. He is constantly updating his methods of dentistry which provides his patients with the latest techniques in their dental care. Geri, as well, does an excellent job cleaning and maintaining my dental health. She is friendly and professional in her treatment.
V
4 weeks ago
Excellent
I popped a crown off last night, every one from the secretary I scheduled with to the assistant to the dentist worked hard to get me scheduled to get it back on! The dental assistant and dentist worked smoothly and quickly to get done!! And as always thanks to Amy for getting my next cleaning scheduled quickly and pleasantly!!
D
4 weeks ago
Very good experience today at Omni Dental. Got me in on time and completed the procedure as quoted.
J
1 month ago
outstanding service. very professional staff.
everyone at Omni Dental is very friendly and professional. me and my family have been going to Omni Dental for many years and have always had excellant service.