Omni Dental

Dentist

1026 Woodbury Avenue

Council Bluffs, IA 51503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omnidentalcentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Great customer service, very organized and efficient
I had a great experience as a new client at Omni Dental. Everyone was so nice and the whole place seemed well organized. Dr Jones was thorough in his exam and took time to answer my questions. I will be back soon for a consultation, another aspect of this clinic I thought was great. Sara G. was the dental hygienist who cleaned my teeth and she was so friendly and also very thorough! I would happily recommend Omni Dental to others!
T
2 weeks ago
Always friendly and Professional
The service has always been professional and informative. I appreciate the time that is given to educating the patient and the parent.
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience. I'd just suggest your receptionist is a little more appropriate. She made a few inappropiate comments about me having a 2 1/2 year old and a 4 and a half month old
B
3 weeks ago
My hygentist was thorough and informative.
R
4 weeks ago
Routine appointment
Other than getting to the chair a bit late, everything else was fantastic. Sarah was very thorough and polite as well as comfortingly conversational and friendly. Thank you. Dr. Jones was prompt and quite thorough as well. Thank you.
L
4 weeks ago
Beyond my expectations...
From the moment I contacted this office to schedule my first appointment I've had nothing but positive experiences. The first call was friendly and informative, and I was impressed that they took great pains to ask me questions to find exactly the right doctor to suit my individual needs. For someone that suffers with TMJ Disorder, have a long history of severe anxiety when it comes to dental procedures and more than my share of unhappy experiences in other offices, the staff and Dr. Jones has been a godsend to me. This speaks volumes about the care they gave me and the lengths they went to in making sure I was comfortable and my anxiety was under control while I was there. I'm no longer afraid to go to the dentist!
R
4 weeks ago
Professional, caring, and informative
I was in and out in a timely fashion. Sara was friendly and was sincerely concerned about my teeth and how to care for them. She did a thorough job of cleaning and taking x-rays. Dr. Hurley was friendly and encouraging.
R
1 month ago
Efficient and Professional
I always enjoy my visits with Jamie and Dr. Jones. Everyone is so friendly, and the exams and cleanings are thorough and efficient. Thank you for making this experience enjoyable--I will be a lifelong patient.
A
1 month ago
Very nice nd professional
Sarah cleaned my teeth and always does a great job. She is nice and professional - I always feel comfortable.
D
1 month ago
Good dental work but I felt the cost was a little high.