Omni Dental

Dentist

1026 Woodbury Avenue

Council Bluffs, IA 51503

Open Today By Appointment

omnidentalcentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Great staff with great attitudes!
G
4 days ago
Friendly
Explained everything about my upcoming visits & financial spending. Very friendly staff
J
1 week ago
Very gentle. Explained well. Very caring$
A
1 week ago
High quality and professional team
I was able to get in today for a new cap on old tooth - very glad Dr Jones worked me into the schedule
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Hurley ant Dental Assistant Cassie were very fast and courteous to me during my root canal and crown replacement. It took four hours for the whole visit, new crown and all.
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional yet very friendly
My visit was quick, I had no waiting.
G
3 weeks ago
♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️
Everyone was so friendly & polite. This dentist is better then anyone ive been to.
S
1 month ago
Jaimie Davis, hygienist, checked my teeth and cleaned and polished them; she spotted a possible cracked tooth and had Dr. Jones come in to check it out. Dr. Jones is SO good. Previously he put new crowns on my upper front teeth so now I am glad to smile and show off my new teeth. I am VERY pleased with the good work Dr. Jones does along with his dental assistant, Alisha.
D
1 month ago
Great service and friendly people all around
Every time I go for a cleaning or to get some work done I never leave feeling miserable. Everyone there seems to enjoy their job and they are friendly to anyone who comes in. You know how when you dread doing something and you say "I'd rather go to the dentist than do that!" Well that really doesn't apply here because it's not a bad experience. Thanks for the good service!
B
1 month ago
Dr. Hurley and his associate explained what procedure they would do to fix my tooth before they started the procedure. I feel relaxed and comfortable at Omni Dental won't go anywhere else.