Omni Dental

Dentist

1026 Woodbury Avenue

Council Bluffs, IA 51503

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Great service!
The staff at Omni Dental are all amazing! Friendly, professional, and caring!
K
3 months ago
Great care in time of need.
I had an old crown fall off of a tooth when eating some sticky taffy candy. Omni Dental got me in the same day and helped me make a plan for the crown to rebuild it. Amy in the office is an amazing communicator and Inalways appreciate her understanding and I sight. I also appreciate the great care by the entire staff. Dr. Jones is very thorough and explains everything in a way that makes decision making easy and understandable. I would never go anywhere else. I have full trust in Dr. Jones.
D
3 months ago
Superior Care
I had a great experience at Omni Dental. Amy is the best when I check, had a wonderful hygienist clean my teeth and Dr. Jones is fantastic. They listen to my concerns and my opinion matters. What a great team!
S
3 months ago
Great Service, very professional hygienist and dentist and a pleasant atmosphere
Always have a great experience when I visit Omni Dental. It is explained to me very thoroughly what needs to be done and is taken care of with very little or no discomfort.
R
3 months ago
Professional and well delivered expert service!
From receptionist to doctor, I am impressed. They are caring and compassionate professionals and experts. Dental care at its finest!
R
4 months ago
Great experience.Very easy.
W
4 months ago
Check up and cleaning
They were familiar with my son's dental history. We were treated very professionally and left feeling very well informed on what to look for in the future.
J
4 months ago
Tooth repair
Great job today. I had minimal discomfort and the repairs made to my tooth look great.
T
4 months ago
Nicole always provides great service
She gives great service in a timely manner.
D
4 months ago
Great staff with great attitudes!