Omni Dental

Dentist

1026 Woodbury Avenue

Council Bluffs, IA 51503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omnidentalcentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
We have had the most amazing experience with the team in Council Bluffs. They are very kind, caring and go out of their way to make sure everything is right. We couldn't be happier! I would recommend them to everyone!
R
6 days ago
Very professional and polite
They have ALWAYS helped me and my family be comfortable and wanted as their own.
J
6 days ago
Competent, caring, professional
Love these guys! Caring, competent, professional and on time! Dr. Hurley and Geri are awesome. Highly recommended!!
G
6 days ago
My hygienist was good hope I get her the next time
L
7 days ago
Addyson Brown
Was a great experience, answered all my questions with the concerns with Addy's teeth.
L
1 week ago
Professional and friendly as always!
Ethel was very patient with my 5 yr old daughter, and Dr Flenker was patient and kind with her as always. My family will continue to come to Omni Dental!
G
2 weeks ago
Prompt, friendly,informative, efficient.
Great staff!
B
2 weeks ago
Quality service and wonderful people
I have been going to Omni Dental since I was 10 years old. The staff are always friendly and welcoming. Today I had a filling in an upper molar. They made sure I was comfortable and was handling everything okay. The whole process took less than a half hour and was painless. Thank you for 30+ years of positive experiences!!!
M
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and helpful.
A
3 weeks ago
Great office staff, and excellent work from my hygenist, Sarah.
As a person with high anxiety with regard to the dentist, the staff is genuinely supportive and understanding. they go out of their way to make you feel as much at ease as possible. My hygienist Sarah is fabulous.