Omni Dental

Dentist

1026 Woodbury Avenue

Council Bluffs, IA 51503

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omnidentalcentre.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Satisfaction!
Dr. David Jones is friendly and thourogh! Tracy, the hygentist is amazing! Kind and gentle! Most gentle dental hygentist I’ve ever had the joy of being a patient of! Thank you! I hope to always have them both each!
K
5 days ago
Great Doctors, Smiley faces at Receiving Desk, and great Hygienist!
S
1 week ago
Great experience
I have severe anxiety when it comes to even walking into a dentist office. After breaking a front tooth i had to find a new dentist. Long story short I have had 4 appointments and have 3 more to go. Dr Mullins, Amber and Alisha are all amazing people. If it had not been for the kind and caring demeanor of Dr Mullins I probably would not have gone back. They are all caring and make me feel comfortable. Amy is very patient with billing questions and takes time to explain the charges and working with our insurance. I can’t thank them enough!
S
2 weeks ago
My experience at Omni Dental was superb. Everyone there was very upbeat, friendly, cordial, made me feel really "at home." There were many choices for dental care that our UHC insurance provided; am very glad I chose Omni Dental. I look forward to having Dr. Jones take care of my dental needs.
S
2 weeks ago
My experience at Omni Dental was superb. Everyone there was very upbeat, friendly, cordial, made me feel really "at home." There were many choices for dental care that our UHC insurance provided; am very glad I chose Omni Dental. I look forward to having Dr. Jones take care of my dental needs.
S
2 weeks ago
My experience at Omni Dental was superb. Everyone there was very upbeat, friendly, cordial, made me feel really "at home." There were many choices for dental care that our UHC insurance provided; am very glad I chose Omni Dental. I look forward to having Dr. Jones take care of my dental needs.
S
2 weeks ago
My experience at Omni Dental was superb. Everyone there was very upbeat, friendly, cordial, made me feel really "at home." There were many choices for dental care that our UHC insurance provided; am very glad I chose Omni Dental. I look forward to having Dr. Jones take care of my dental needs.
S
2 weeks ago
My experience at Omni Dental was superb. Everyone there was very upbeat, friendly, cordial, made me feel really "at home." There were many choices for dental care that our UHC insurance provided; am very glad I chose Omni Dental. I look forward to having Dr. Jones take care of my dental needs.
B
2 weeks ago
Fantastic Experience, no need to be scared!
I had a fantastic experience today. I went to the dentist and came out of it feeling 100% confident that my “problems” can be solved. I have never been comfortable going to the dentist (as not many people do). I went in to this morning knowing that I have a very irrational fear of dentist apts but came out of today feeling good and excited for my apt next week. If you are looking for a new dental home or are interested in switching #OmniDental is fantastic! I recommend them, because I believe you don’t have to feel scared or worried to go to the dentist!
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient
Dr. Jones is the best as well as my hygienist. Very gentle.