Omni Dental Group

Dentist

4321 Collington Road

Suite 210

Bowie, MD 20716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omnidentalgroup.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 days ago
Excellent in every way
L
4 days ago
Best Dental Practice Ever!!!
I've been a patient of Omni Dental for over 10 years and couldn't be happier. The staff at Omni Dental is professional, inviting and always open to addressing any questions or concerns that I may have. This practice has taken good care of my family and me for that we will always be indebted to them. By the way, Dr. Baik is top-notch!
C
5 days ago
My daughters wisdom teeth
Your office is ALWAYS ACCOMMODATING... I love the office staff and dentists. My kids have grown up coming to your office. I love Dr A and Dr E, they both take care of our teeth. I highly recommend. Thanks
E
6 days ago
Omni staff are professional and highly skilled. However, as I laid in the chair, 5-6 people circled around me. If I remember correctly, only one greeted me. I am not sure even if the doctor said his name. It was annoying and made me feel like a product on a factory line at times. I understand a lot of things are going on that I'm not aware of and that concentration is a must so there are no mistakes. But at least 1 minute orientation of what's to come (ie - in a couple of minutes you will notice some of my colleagues around you for different reasons...they have your best interest at heart)reassured me that I was in good hands and not an object.
B
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
I love this dental office. The staff is so professionally and always has a warm welcome. Dr. E is the best dentist that I have had in a long time. He takes his time and listen to your questions.
N
3 weeks ago
Fast professional service
They took me back on time for my appt. My dentist is friendly, knowledgeable and professional. I’m leaving my current dentist and coming here.
F
3 weeks ago
Professional
Absolutely recommende Omni Group Dental.
V
1 month ago
Excellence as usual!
Timely, professional, accommodating, friendly, genuinely caring. These adjectives have applied to every one of my previous appointments and this appointment was no different. From the front desk personnel to the technicians and dentist, every person in this office amazingly embodies these adjectives. The entire office is clean and up to date as is the equipment. And most importantly, no matter what the dental need, the end result for the part of this facility has always been perfect. Thank you Dr. Esfandeari and staff!!
V
1 month ago
High quality service, not wait hardly-at all, all of the staff are amazing!
I've been going here for years, now my daughter is going here too. If I could give this place 10 stars I would....
B
1 month ago
Dr Baik and ALL Omni Dental Staff give quality services
My entire family have been receiving outstanding dental services from Dr. Baik and his staff for over 15 years! We have referred many family members and friends and will continue to do so. The quality of services provided remains top notch