Omni Dental Group

Dentist

4321 Collington Road

Suite 210

Bowie, MD 20716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omnidentalgroup.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
They care about their patients. The teeth evaluation was thorough. They are nice people and the environment is clean.
A
4 days ago
Excellent Service Everyone Time. They Make You Feel Like You Are Apart Of Their Family! Best Decision I Ever Made.
T
1 week ago
Very professional
Staff was very professional and friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
Top Notch Service
From the time that you enter, til the time that you leave, this place is awesome. Front staff very friendly and helpful and Dr.Baik (excuse the spelling) is nothing short of amazing. I’ve been seeing him for years now. I have had some major work. As a person who spent many hours at the dentist, he is PAINLESS!!! His technique and bedside manor is unparalleled. Do yourself a favor and go to Omni Dental. You won’t be disappointed.
J
2 weeks ago
I went to get a consultation regarding an urgent matter with my tooth and I was treated with so much respect and the entire staff was very patient with my situation. After the Office Manager, explained my type of insurance plan and what would be involved, she also discussed my situation with the dentist DR. BAIK and he was very understanding and worked diligently to help me get a resolve due to my relocation, the end resolve was an referral that fully explains my dental needs going forward. I was amazed to tears at the excellent level of customer services from staff and the dentist. A most pleasant and memorable experience.
A
3 weeks ago
Always excellent
My dentist is always efficient and punctual. He’s so helpful with preventive and cost efficient care!
D
3 weeks ago
The service with Dr. E and staff is always friendly and professional! They always make you feel comfortable, from the time you enter and the time you leave!
D
4 weeks ago
Amazing Team!!!
I have been a patient for over 5 years! I found this team when I lived in Bowie and now live in DC and still make the trip to see Dr. Baik and his team! Everyone is so friendly and professional! Always honest about options, highly recommend!!!
P
4 weeks ago
Good Experience!
Thanks so much for squeezing me in yesterday. Dr. E. did a great job on my root canal! Very pleasant bedside manner. I also like the fact that the office where the procedure was done had windows. A very nice touch -- it just makes the overall experience pleasant. Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Great Dentist
My experience has always been great. People patient and polite. That means lot to me as well as quality work