Omni Dental Group

Dentist

4321 Collington Road

Suite 210

Bowie, MD 20716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omnidentalgroup.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
It doesn't get much better! The staff is friendly and efficient. I have been a long time patient of Dr. Baik and highly recommend him to anyone. I have complete confidence in all of the staff and wouln't go anywhere else. Thank you to the entire staff!
P
1 week ago
Exceptional service gentle and considerate
They were professional and very informative they took care of business adequately no problems here and I'll be back
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service! The best of the best!
Dr Baik and his staff are top notch. I love the quality of care and commitment to my services. My entire family comes here and I recommend friends and co-workers to do so as well. I am extremely grateful to have such a wonderful place to go to for dental services. The environment is clean, the staff are courteous, and the doctors are simply the BEST!
J
2 weeks ago
Superior dental and customer service
I don't think I've ever been in a medical or dental provider's office where there is no wait to be seen. After signing in, I barely sit down for one minute and my name is called to go back to the exam area. All of the front desk staff at Omni Dental are professional, courteous and helpful with all aspects of scheduling appointments to benefit coverage and billing. Dr. E goes above and beyond to make sure I am comfortable during all procedures and explains everything clearly. Of course, no one likes going to the dentist, but Omni Dental's dental hygienists are friendly and caring and help me feel at ease. They are all great and special kudos to Christine! My son (now age 23) and I have been going to Omni Dental for years and we both agree there is no better dental provider!
W
3 weeks ago
Pain free Dr A
My wife and I both saw Dr A this time. Procedures were easily completed. Dr A always takes time to talk to us too. We love that. Everyone is so friendly there!
B
3 weeks ago
High quality service and pefetionaliziam
I was totally satisfied with the service rendered to me by the staff. They were very professional and caring. I think I made the right decision to choose Omni dental for my dental care. I would recommend them to others in need of an Dentist.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly practice
We've been a part of the practice for at least five years, and we have had nothing but a positive experience.
W
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful
Everyone I talked to from checking in to checkout were friendly and helpful. A real family atmosphere there. And thanks to Stephanie for a awesome cleaning­čśâ
M
1 month ago
Very hands on! Loved it! Looking forward to future visits!
V
1 month ago
Good customer service from all involved with annual cleaning for myself and daughter.