Omni Dental Group

Dentist

4321 Collington Road

Suite 210

Bowie, MD 20716

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omnidentalgroup.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 hours ago
Great new dentist
this was my first time with Dr Rasni, finally a lady doctor at Omni Dental! She was very friendly, caring and was willing to listen to my needs. I always love Omni Dental and do drive 25 miles to get to you, because the staff and the doctors are always very warm and caring. Dr Rasni is a fine addition to this office, thanks!
B
3 days ago
Friendly staff
Staff is really friendly
R
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Your company did an excellent job, one of the best if not the best dentist visit ever. Please continue to keep up the good work
S
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and Friendly Staff
I really enjoy my appointment because the staff are friendly and I never have to wait to be seen. Its like once I arrive and sign in, they are ready to see me. Thanks for the quality of service and always being professional!! It means a lot!!
C
3 weeks ago
I had a good visit, the person that took me back apologized for the wait, a half hour. She was great in taking my X-rays, I gaug, it is important that whoever takes the X-rays have patience.
I was not happy with Laura calling me by my first name. I am a senior citizen. This is not acceptable, if you can't pronounce the last name put a handle before the first name. I have been with this dentist for a long time, Laura is the first person to show that type of disrespect.
K
3 weeks ago
This was my first time taking my kids here. We had an awesome experience!! Doctors and Receptionist/Staff were very professional and friendly:)
K
1 month ago
I have trusted my dental care and comfort to this practice for years with no disappointment. I highly recommend.
K
1 month ago
Reminders for the appointment was excellent, and i had painless cleaning service. Staff was very professional and prompt.
V
2 months ago
My visit to Omni Dental on July 7th, 2017
As always, my visit went smoothly -- there was barely a two minute wait before I was taken back. The Hygienist, Christine, was very gentle, careful and personable. The desk staff are always friendly and helpful. And I love Dr. Baik, he's just the best
A
2 months ago
Very Professional! Total staff was excellent. I give them a ten on my visit.