Omni Dental Group

Dentist

4321 Collington Road

Suite 210

Bowie, MD 20716

Open Today By Appointment

omnidentalgroup.net/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
10 hours ago
great
great
T
5 days ago
The environment and outmistshere is conducive. Staffs are phenomenon. They are professionals. It alsways affords me great pleasure being there. Great service!
L
1 week ago
First time patient
Staff was pleasant once I entered the patient area. My contact with Joy, Farah was very professional. Dr Baik explained everything clearly and answered all my questions. I was a little disappointed to find out during checkout the office only had 1 of my insurance information. I had given the same information to 3 different people, when I made the appointment, when I called and confirmed and when I called to give the information of my second insurance. I felt better after speaking to Lori, she assured me it would be taken care of.
M
3 weeks ago
Very professional & friendly
Always a great experience! Professional and friendly! Never a problem to adjust scheduled appointments. Love it!
L
4 weeks ago
Preferred Dentist
Always pleasant coming for my visits. I’m always seen promptly and hygienists and dentists are all professional. Love the front staff as well
R
1 month ago
I hate going to the dentist but the people and the service I received there really sincere and professional I may get better at coming for my yearly check up. I called because I had a tooth ache and the gentleman at the front desk got me in the same day … never had a tooth ache WOW!! the best.. Dr B. is the bomb very patient and caring of his patients .
L
1 month ago
Great Service
Omni Dental was able to complete a same day appointment for my 10 year old daughter. Dr. E was gentle and discovered the issue very quickly!!!
K
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
My experience at Omni Dental Group was GREAT! After finding the right dental office, I’m happy to say I chose Onmin Dental👍🏼 Very friendly staff & fast service. If your looking for a dentist I highly recommend Onmi Dental!!!😊
B
1 month ago
Flexible office,clear explanations, great service
The best Dentist I have ever had. I strongly recommend
S
1 month ago
Dr. E is very thorough. I appreciate his honesty & professional assessment. My family & I feel very comfortable with his treatment plans. He's a great Doctor & Dentist. We look forward to a long term relationship to maintain our oral health.