Omni Dental

Dentist

3035 Washington Road, Suite 3

McMurray, PA 15317

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
The best dentist!
I had a GREAT experience in Dr Hanlon 's office yesterday and I can't wait to share my story. First of all, my dental procedure was PAIN FREE. Dr Hanlon is very professional, extremely bright, patient, calming and gentle. His office environment is very clean, comforting and professional. His staff are very warm and friendly. The dental procedure cost was very reasonable! I will continue to go to Dr Hanlon's office for all my dental needs. I am so grateful! Best dentist! HIGHLY RECOMMEND! Ling S
L
4 months ago
Long wait time but great staff
This was my second visit to this office. I had 2 different dental hygienists but both were fantastic. I have also met both dentists on staff. Very friendly and professional. Id recommend for anyone who has a fear of going to the dentist. The only down side is both times I've been here i waited about a half hour past my appoitment time. But overall im happy with this office for my dental needs. Ive only been in for routine checkups/ cleanings.
B
4 months ago
Super friendly and super knowledgeable
J
4 months ago
Still the best dental experience ever!
Dr. Hanlon is warm and friendly. He made me comfortable and is keeping things running smoothly. My hygienist, Lindsay, is the best hygienist I've ever had. She does meticulous work everytime and is always pleasant and professional. Her hand strength is amazing yet she is gentle and accurate. I wouldn't want anyone else!
M
4 months ago
Great people very pleasant and polite. Will recommend to everyone to go there. Great service all the way around
B
4 months ago
Very pleased with the practice
I am very pleased with this new practice purchased from Dr. Jay Feuer. This dentist, Dr. Justin Hanlon, seems to be a strong professional who is surrounded by the top flight professionals who stayed on from Dr. Jay's excellent practice. He spent some time with me discussing future dental work. Very low key - - no hard sell or rush to drill. I look forward to working with this young dentist. And he can't retire on me!
C
4 months ago
Great Experience!
The best dental service that I’ve had in a long time, if ever..thank you.
Response from Omni Dental
Thank you Christy! We're glad you enjoyed your visit!!
A
5 months ago
Dr. Feuer and his staff are amazing! My 3 year old sits in the room with me, and they talk to her and interact with her while she watches so that when it is her turn, she is comfortable with them. They are fabulous with children! The dental hygienist does an amazing job cleaning our teeth and does the best job flossing my teeth. The ladies at the front desk are polite and really make us feel comfortable. It is so easy to get an appointment with Dr. Feuer when you need it. Dr. Feuerâ??s office is the best dentist Iâ??ve ever been to myself, and they are so wonderful with children I donâ??t ever want to switch again.
A
6 months ago
Very professional and friendly personality.
K
7 months ago
Dr.Feuer is a very kind and intelligent dentist. The staff is very nice and I am excited to continue my dental needs with him.