Omni Property Management

Property Manager

7721 U.S. 70

Bartlett, TN 38135

Tennessee Real Estate Commission: 00050376
Mississippi Real Estate Commission: 20687
Open Today By Appointment

propertymanagersmemphis.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Unwanted maintensnce
Not happy about $175 charge for clean up when house was already clean, I did not authorize service as house was recently purchased, inspected, and cleaned, other than that, happy with Omni.
A
5 months ago
Professional, organized and helpful service!
Omni Property Management and Realtors is a family business. I feel like I get better service because they have a vested interest in my rental houses to support their entire family. Everyone that I work with is professional, organized and eager to help. Our rental properties have had very little turnover. Omni makes the tenants happy so they stay. I would highly recommend Omni for property management whether you are an owner or a potential tenant!
A
5 months ago
Professional, organized and helpful service!
Omni Property Management and Realtors is a family business. I feel like I get better service because they have a vested interest in my rental houses to support their entire family. Everyone that I work with is professional, organized and eager to help. Our rental properties have had very little turnover. Omni makes the tenants happy so they stay. I would highly recommend Omni for property management whether you are an owner or a potential tenant!
A
5 months ago
Great customer service!
Omni Property Management and Realtors is a family business. I feel like I get better service because they have a vested interest in my rental houses to support their entire family. Everyone that I work with is professional, organized and eager to help. I would highly recommend Omni for property management whether you are an owner or a potential tenant!
C
2 years ago
Communication
Communication between the different offices is almost nonexistent. Most the time I spent playing phone tag or waiting to hear back from them. Me and my roommate have called numerous times about getting our deposit back, we moved out September first and it's mid October. I really needed whatever extra money I could get moving in to my new place with unexpected costs. Still waiting to hear back from them. Maintenance was good at showing up when needed...except the owners would be cheap and hardly fix things the right way. Also when we moved in we were told our property line was at a certain spot. We paid to get the grass cut to that point the whole time. A long while later we were told the property line was a different spot and the new neighbors were allowed to put up a big direct tv Dish in our windows view. Overall I would look over Omni properties listings unless I absolutely had to rent from them again, for some reason.
D
2 years ago
Generally good management/Need better tenant info
We used Omni to manage our rental house for 5 years. In that time, we had 2 tenants. The first was constantly asking for minor repairs but kept up with maintenance. We used Omni's maintenance team to fix plumbing and appliance repairs. They were satisfactory. It was convenient to use Omni's Spring/fall HVAC maintenance program as well. Our second tenant stayed for two years. When they left, we were appalled at the condition of the property. They were close to being hoarders and we had to spend a good deal of time and money to bring the house back to a proper level of cleanliness. Omni personnel had been inside the house multiple times during their stay and could have informed us of the tenant's lack of housekeeping. We would have asked the tenant to vacant if we had known of this condition. However, no one ever told us this status. Several members of the Omni team were especially helpful through our tenure, the head of maintenance who was always responsive and the financial staff who helped with tax information.
B
2 years ago
High Quality Service
I've been with Omni Property Management since 2010 and would highly recommend their services to investors and homeowners. For the investor, they offer turn-key management. Omni is consistent in keeping you informed of any issues, and, sending monthly invoices / income accounting. Omni has also sold a property for me and met my expectations with the sale. I highly recommend Omni!
E
2 years ago
At this time my e xperiences with Omni Property have been excellence
J
2 years ago
Wonderful family company
I have had a great experience with Omni Property Management from the very beginning. They were so easy to work with and really understood the needs of a family in transition. We really appreciate the way Omni Property Managment does business. They are a family business and their policies are fair and work for families. I highly recommend them to any family or individual in the market to buy or rent a home.
T
2 years ago
Omni Property Management is a great company to rent from. I'm very pleased with their service.