OMS Springfield

Dentist

1103 E Montclair St

Ste 100

Springfield, MO 65807-5076

Open Today By Appointment

omsdocs.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Very professional
All staff members were very polite and professional. My son had his wisdom teeth removed and had very little post-op pain.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, ran on time
My teen daughter had a consultation today at OMS with Dr.Collins. The office was easy to find, neat and clean and the staff was very friendly!
L
1 month ago
Top quality service and very professional
Everything was very timely and handled very professionally. Dr. Gipson and the entire staff makes you feel very comfortable and at ease. Had zero problems after an extraction. This is the only place I would go for oral surgery.
H
2 months ago
Very knowledgeable helpful in making my decision. The best help that I could have.
K
2 months ago
Great treatment & services
Everyone I encountered was as helpful, professional, and made me feel very comfortable. I was TERRIFIED to have 7 teeth out at once but everything went great!!!
R
2 months ago
Dr Gibson Very professional and very friendly. Seemed to be very knowledgeable. Explained what needed to.be done very well.
M
2 months ago
Professional place
Got in very quickly great service signing in and out.friendly staff the surgeon was professional and numbed my gums well so I was not in pain and he also prescribed pain meds if I needed them
R
2 months ago
Had issues after having impacted wsdom tooth removed
The staff worked me in as soon as I called and were extremely helpful.
J
2 months ago
Professional
Lengthy wait both visits. I feel it should have been explained how serious and painful my surgery was going to be so that I could make an informed decision. Staff was friendly and professional.
P
2 months ago
I was very nervous but Dr. Meyer's and Jennifer explained everything and I am very confident that this surgery will be easy and successful.