OMS Springfield

Dentist

1103 E Montclair St

Ste 100

Springfield, MO 65807-5076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsdocs.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff
Every staff member I encountered was extremely friendly, accommodating to my needs, and highly professional. Dr. Quinn's smile, his reassuring words, and his genuine interest helped to calm my nerves, and his obvious skills and expertise made my procedure much more pleasant than one might expect, given the situation.
M
5 days ago
CONSULTATION VISIT
My first visit here and I felt at ease and informed about up coming procedure.
C
4 weeks ago
Great Service!
Went in for a molar extraction. Staff was very helpful and friendly. Explained everything very well. Dr. Quinn did a fantastic job! Able to leave the office knowing what to expect during healing. Highly recommend!
B
1 month ago
Friendly, professional from start to finish
This is my 2nd time having to use an oral surgeon and everyone from the front desk to the dentist is pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend OMS for anyone needing this type of service. I'm confident I'm in good hands.
K
1 month ago
The best!!!
Everything about our visit to OMS was A+++ From the front desk ladies - to the assistant (Hanna) - to Dr. Quinn’s thorough expertise and friendly demeanor . . . things could not have been finer.
L
1 month ago
Professional, qualified and friendly staff.
Everything was very professional. Front office staff was very pleasant and professional. Austin and his dad were escorted back to have prep for the surgery. We waited about 45 minutes and the nurse took us to a counseling room. She advised us on what we needed to do as soon as we left the office and gave us instructions for home. Austin was wheeled out to the car, the surgery was successful. Everyone took time to be very cordial and informative. I would highly recommend this business for your dental surgery needs.
J
2 months ago
Great professional and very friendly service.
From the moment you enter until you are on the way home, every one is exceptionally professional and friendly!!
V
3 months ago
Quickly had the surgery done and on my way home. Very pleased with everyone involved!
B
4 months ago
My entire appt. was great. Couldn,t ask for more professional and friendly people. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
J
4 months ago
Courteous, thorough, and very professional!!
Obove and beyond my expectations!