OMS Springfield

Dentist

1103 E Montclair St

Ste 100

Springfield, MO 65807-5076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsdocs.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
9 hours ago
I was a patient at the Branson office seeing Dr. Quin. The assistant was very professional and helpful. She made a stressful procedure as comfortable as possible. Dr. Quin was also very professional and accommodating... from what I remember? I asked to be sedated during the procedure. I had very little discomfort immediately after the procedure. I received very clear post procedure instructions and have no pain or discomfort at day 3. Very happy with Dr. Quin and his team.
E
4 days ago
Professional and caring treatment
My primary care doctor wasn't sure if I needed to see the specialist or not but she sent me just to make sure. Dr. Gipson looked and said that the problem I had was healing fine and to come back in 3 weeks if it wasn't all gone. Then he didn't even charge me for the quick check. I was pleasantly surprised. I could not imagine that a specialist would do that!!!
V
4 weeks ago
Service was excellent.
Not sure what can be done but here is the issue, you prescribe some pain Managment medication and in your own instructions it says best of started befor the anesthetic wears off, however since you will not send the Rx to a pharmacy during the appt there is no way to make to check out, make to a pharmacy, fill the Rx and get any injested before the anesthetic wears off. I know I tried. That cost you a star, sorry.
T
1 month ago
Saved the day
They got me in on 24 hours notice. Needed a tooth pulled right before New Years. I did not feel the shot. I did not feel the tooth coming out. Everyone was great....have had no problems.
M
1 month ago
Great Experience - For Having A Tooth Pulled!
Very efficient from making the appointment until I was walking out the door. Staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. McNaught was very professional and answered all my questions. I've always heard great things about OMS and now I understand why!
K
2 months ago
Outstanding service
My first visit to this facility and I'm very impressed with the service! Had an early morning check in for oral surgery and everyday must of had their morning coffee because they was all so chipper, happy and friendly!! Even had coffee available for those who could have something to drink. I have to say the room was a tad on the cold side but I'm sure there is a reason for that because I've never been to a doctor or a dentist that has a warm room. Everything was excellent, caring and treating me as if I was their neighbor! I had McNaught but don't let that youth of a young whipper snapper fool you, he did an awesome job along with his staff! Great Job and Thank you!!
P
2 months ago
Comfortable
Everyone was friendly - professional, made me feel at ease
T
2 months ago
Very professional
All the staff were awesome, very professional and very helpful. Dr. Quinn does excellant Work.
R
2 months ago
No problems.
Everything went super smooth. Very professional staff that addressed all of my questions with a great result.
K
2 months ago
No more pain
Everybody was friendly and professional. Listen to my concerns and made me feel at ease. Set up appointment to get rid of the teeth that giving me pain since the day after Thanksgiving. Went over everything that I need to do prepare for surgery and what I will need to do after the surgery! Waiting to be pain FREE!!