OMS Springfield

Dentist

1103 E Montclair St

Ste 100

Springfield, MO 65807-5076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsdocs.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
My entire appt. was great. Couldn,t ask for more professional and friendly people. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
J
1 week ago
Courteous, thorough, and very professional!!
Obove and beyond my expectations!
L
2 weeks ago
First time visit went well.
Z
3 weeks ago
Thank you.
R
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly!
My son had his wisdom teeth removed. Everyone from the front desk staff, to nurses, to the doctor was very professional and friendly. I felt very confident in the office's ability to care for my son. I would highly recommend this office for any oral surgery needs.
M
4 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the way I was treated. Dr Arquet is so amazing.. he was kind and very gentle. I hope I don't have to lose any more teeth, but if I do I will be back to OMS.
M
4 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the way I was treated. Dr Arquet is so amazing.. he was kind and very gentle. I hope I don't have to lose any more teeth, but if I do I will be back to OMS.
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
The experience as a whole was outstanding. The staff were very attentive. This was my daughters first time with anesthetic or any type of surgery. The nurses picked up on her nervousness and helped her the whole way. However, one item of our experience that I felt needed to change, was the recovery room. I understand HIPAA, but for children and teens that may want to see their parents or for parents who want to check on their children it was awful. The recovery room is one big room with different patients, maybe make a way for it to be more private so that parents can see their children when they are in recovery. I was on edge until she came out the back door to me in the car......waiting.
R
1 month ago
Great, friendly service!
The doctors here are awesome! My family has been coming to OMS for over 30 years. We are very satisfied with the service we have all received.
B
1 month ago
The service was outstanding
Got me in quickly took care of my problem. On my way to feeling better. Dr. McNaught and staff are awesome.