OMS Springfield

Dentist

1103 E Montclair St

Ste 100

Springfield, MO 65807-5076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsdocs.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 hours ago
Impressive
I was very impressed with the efficiency of the office very short wait time and everybody's professionalism
S
1 week ago
Exemplary service!
Very polite and knowledgeable group of professionals. I appreciate efficient people! Every visit is a pleasure, even if they are digging around in your mouth!
J
2 weeks ago
Initial consultation
Everyone was helpful and professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Found the doctor and staff to be very friendly and professional. Was made to feel very comfortable.
I found the service today to be very helpful, friendly and professional, Would definitely use this service again.
S
3 weeks ago
Highly skilled team.
Went in for a consult with Dr. Quinn about an extraction since I am on blood thinner. After reviewing my medications and discussing with me the procedure took place within an hour of my arrival. Great follow up the next day by the staff to make sure I was doing ok.
J
3 weeks ago
Completely professional and skilled
From check-in time to the procedure and follow-up instructions, all personnel were polite, knowledgeable and helpful.
P
1 month ago
Thorough
The front desk staff was friendly and efficient. Dr. Arquit took time to get to know both of my children who were seeing him about wisdom teeth extraction. He was conscientious in describing the details of what they could expect before, during, and after the surgery. He also answered questions pertaining to a related health concern. His nurse was attentive, efficient and friendly. The only negative part of the experience was with the woman who discussed finances. She was curt, brusque, unfriendly, and reluctant to thoroughly answer questions.
M
1 month ago
Doctors and assistant. Very good
Not sure what’s happened to billing.. I paid my entire amount when I had my tooth removed.. came back for recheck. First thing go to pay before I see the doctor. Not sure? Seen doctor came back for amount to be paid No charge for today why was I charged first thing today? Someone didn’t show I paid last time. So now I have a credit. Why was I not called or messaged anytime I owed money? Could have been taken care of over the phone and not make me feel like I don’t pay my bills? Not Good. Hope you make sure I have my credit marked down. Billing needs work!!!!
R
1 month ago
Highly Professional
Very polite and friendly folks. Dr. Martin and his dental assistant were very friendly and highly professional. Explained the procedures making sure I was always comfortable. Having a tooth pulled is never good, they made my experience very pleasant. Thank You
B
1 month ago
Very happy with OMS - friendly, helpful and accommodating with all personnel. Receptionist went out of her way to clarify information, smiling and very friendly. Very happy with Dr. Collins!