OMS Springfield

Dentist

1103 E Montclair St

Ste 100

Springfield, MO 65807-5076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsdocs.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
23 hours ago
Professional and clean Helpful
Id like to thank the staff At Branson OMS for a outstanding job from the time we entered the office , Very helpful and thoughtful to one needs and Doctor was very understanding and surgery was done very well and days after I had very little pain ! The nurse who prepared me was so kind and made sure i was comfortable If your looking for wellness and great care don't hesitate to inquire I would highly recommend OMS in the future to others. Thank you very much .
T
1 day ago
Awesome friendly staff
Everyone is so friendly and professional at OMS. They were very helpful with after care instructions and any questions I had.
T
3 weeks ago
High-quality service, professional and very friendly
Everyone was really friendly from the doctor, nurses and receptionists. All being extremely helpful answering any questions I had. Also they took the time to talk and get to know me making me feel more comfortable. While be professional and making sure I was getting high-quality service. I'm highly recommending OMS Branson.
V
4 weeks ago
Excellent!
Excellent service!
N
1 month ago
I was seen in Branson by Dr. ARQUITT. HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND PUT ME AT EASE.
A
1 month ago
Very professional people
I'm very satisfied with the service, they are fast and polite. Dr. Quit and all the staff who work there treated us wonderfully awesome
M
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
We had a wonderful experience with both Dr. Gipson and his staff. He was very thorough in explaining to our very nervous 11 year old exactly what they were going to do and how the procedure would look. He and his assistant took time to interact our child and helped ease the tension. We are very glad we were referred to him to complete our dental procedure.
N
1 month ago
Professional, high quality
They make sure you know what they are doing. I had some questions and the explained it very well. I had all of my wisdom teeth out by dr. Quinn. They gave me the perfect amount of medicine cause I felt nothing at all. In recovery they were great also. They made sure everything was okay. They sent me home with an ice pack and some gauze so that was very helpful. The day after they even called to see how I was doing. That is always great cause it shows they car for there patients. Over all this is a great place that makes you feel at ease to get mouth work done.
A
1 month ago
Friendly staff and very helpful.
Very professional and courteous staff.
M
2 months ago
I had to have 2 teeth removed. Everyone is so friendly and kind, they really helped keep my mind off the procedure. They were running late to accommodate another patient who had an emergency, everyone kept me updated and asked if I needed anything. I do not mind waiting for them to help someone else in need. My favorite part was they called to see how I was doing the next day!