OMS Springfield

Dentist

1103 E Montclair St

Ste 100

Springfield, MO 65807-5076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsdocs.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 hours ago
Professional place
Got in very quickly great service signing in and out.friendly staff the surgeon was professional and numbed my gums well so I was not in pain and he also prescribed pain meds if I needed them
R
4 days ago
Had issues after having impacted wsdom tooth removed
The staff worked me in as soon as I called and were extremely helpful.
P
2 weeks ago
I was very nervous but Dr. Meyer's and Jennifer explained everything and I am very confident that this surgery will be easy and successful.
J
2 weeks ago
Good
While the staff was friendly and wonderful, I didn’t like not being able to go back with my son because he claims that when back there, they asked if he had taken his antibiotic before surgery??? We were never told to do so nor prescribed anything.??? Then after surgery we waited and waited to speak to the dr, which never happened, which isn’t a big deal, but I felt out of the loop a bit as a mom. He ended up getting dry socket, which wasn’t OMS fault, but when my son went back to get the medical gauze taken out, they gave him a syringe to clean out the areas. I would have expected to receive one at discharge, then the dry socket may not have happened. Our experience wasn’t bad, but I guess I was disappointed in the above mentioned things because you guys are supposed to be THE PLACE to go for this, but it felt unorganized, especially if my son was to have antibiotics beforehand.
H
3 weeks ago
Awesome staff! Everyone was very friendly!!
M
4 weeks ago
Professional helpful
The doctor seemed very knowledgeable friendly as well as staff
E
4 weeks ago
A nice experience. Everyone was courteous and the office very clean.
J
1 month ago
Fast, and efficient.
R
1 month ago
Very friendly service
The staff was very friendly and efficient. I was very pleased with the care our daughter received Friday.
M
1 month ago
Molar Extraction
Dr. Arquitt and the staff at OMS were very pleasant and professional. I was scheduled for a mid-morning molar extraction and arrived a little early. I figured being a surgical facility I might have a bit of a wait, but it wasn't bad at all. I was a little nervous about the extraction but honestly, it could not have gone better. The surgical assistant was so helpful and nice, very thorough with information about my procedure and post procedure care. I will certainly recommend Dr. Arquitt and OMS.