OMS Springfield

Dentist

1103 E Montclair St

Ste 100

Springfield, MO 65807-5076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsdocs.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Super fast and easy.
I went in kind of nervous but they helped me stay calm and got what they needed to get done super fast and efficiently. The nurses were all nice and helpful.
H
3 weeks ago
Ever one was professional and helpful
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, timely, and polite
Great experience with Dr. Quinn at OMS in Branson. We were seen in a timely manner. Staff was courteous and polite. Treatment plan was thoroughly explained to me. Staff listened to my 12 year old daughter (the patient) and put her at ease. I would highly recommend OMS to anyone needing an oral surgeon.
H
4 weeks ago
Very Professional
this was the greatest experience we have ever had with any dental clinic we have been too. Dr. McNaught and his staff were amazing to my son before his procedure.
B
2 months ago
Very friendly and professional and would highly recommend you.
L
2 months ago
Excellence
My experience at OMS with Dr. McNaught and the team exceeded all of my expectations. I won't hesitate to return with confidence for future dental needs.
C
2 months ago
Impressive
I was very impressed with the efficiency of the office very short wait time and everybody's professionalism
S
2 months ago
Exemplary service!
Very polite and knowledgeable group of professionals. I appreciate efficient people! Every visit is a pleasure, even if they are digging around in your mouth!
J
2 months ago
Initial consultation
Everyone was helpful and professional.
M
3 months ago
Found the doctor and staff to be very friendly and professional. Was made to feel very comfortable.
I found the service today to be very helpful, friendly and professional, Would definitely use this service again.