OMSA - Carnegie Blvd

Dentist

7845 Carnegie Blvd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 days ago
Very professional, excellent and friendly service. Would definately recommend!
R
6 days ago
On time
I have been impressed with OMSA. I haven’t had to wait more than 15 minutes to see Dr. Stroczak for my appointment. The 15 minute wait was due to a patient emergency while my appointment was a follow up so the took care of the priority issue first. Highly recommend!
J
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
This visit did not hurt one bit.. thanks.. jeff
S
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Doctor explained the procedure so I could understand the steps he was taking. I would definitely recommend this group.
S
1 week ago
Very friendly and excellent service
I took my daughter in today to get checked out. Everyone we saw was friendly and professional. Dr Schimmele topped them all. Very knowledgeable and extremely friendly making my daughter as comfortable as possible. Would recommend this office to anyone
R
1 week ago
They are the Best!!
K
1 week ago
All were great, Dr. is Awesome! Would of liked some coffee:)
F
2 weeks ago
meeting my need
Today,, I had a tooth extracted. Last year I also had a tooth extracted. Both times, the doctor was very efficient with the procedure. His staff was very helpful too.. The doctor was very friendly and showed concern for my well-being.When scheduling, the staff made an extra effort to make my wait time short as I was having a toothache.
C
2 weeks ago
you all are the best.
The staff is fantastic. I went to the wrong office but made it to the right one right on time. I was a little frazzled but you staff was so kind put me at ease right away. Thank you. Dr. Schimmele di a small surgery procedure took about 15 minutes. Was a wonderful experience fast no pain and lots of laughter. Can not ask for better. again thank you
C
3 weeks ago
Extremely pleased with your staff & environment at OMSA!! C.Henry