OMSA - Carnegie Blvd

Dentist

7845 Carnegie Blvd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
The best
D
4 days ago
This procedure to have 5 extractions was less stressful than the one I had many years ago. Although I was hoping to be completely out for this operation, the procedure went without any uneasiness. Dr. Butler and his staff preformed well. Thank you all!
B
7 days ago
Outstanding Service
Dr Butler and his Staff are a"Cut Above" Professional in every way. I had a tooth extracted with no pain at all. The injection in the roof of the mouth is a very painful procedure, but Dr Butler did so smooth that I had no pain at all. The Extraction went well. Hats off to him and his entire staff.
C
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
Excellent rapport Acts as if the patient is the only one!
A
1 week ago
Doctors and staff are very thorough, kind and friendly. Very happy with service I received.
D
1 week ago
Second time for tooth removal, both were handled very professionally, all questions answered before and after removal. Best information for home after leaving. Very secure feelings for what to expect after. Called me for any help needed or information within 24 hours.
J
2 weeks ago
I would recommend this facility to anyone. Friendly ,professional service. Made me feel comfortable, even brought me a blanket. Dr. Reed and his staff were great.
D
2 weeks ago
FOLLOW UP
I made my follow-up visit and everything went very well. The staff was friendly and my check-up procedure was thorough. Everything was very clean and well organized.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional
Dr. Reed is an amazing surgeon. He has gone above and beyond to help me. Without his expertise and integrity I would it be able to enjoy that I have while being able to chew pain free!
J
2 weeks ago
Caring and professional
Everyone was caring in dealing with me from the front door to the last person I spoke with as I was leaving. The assistants and Doctor were professional and worked seamlessly as a team.