OMSA - Carnegie Blvd

Dentist

7845 Carnegie Blvd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
A+ Experience
When we put our child’s care in someone else’s hands, it’s nice when that someone can be trusted. Dr. Schimmele and his entire staff helped relieve the anxiety of both the patient and the patient’s mom. I could not be more pleased with the care my daughter received and I would absolutely recommend them!
D
4 days ago
Very professional and caring care
They were very professional and caring about my care. I needed emergency oral surgery. They were on it and took excellent care of me.
R
5 days ago
Dr. Schimmele was very honest about my condition and explained the procedure and would highly recommend him.
C
6 days ago
Super friendly staff, great explanation of services, shorter waiting periods, would recommend.
B
7 days ago
Best experience on a rough day!
My sixteen year old needed all four wisdom teeth pulled. They fit us in on a Saturday to work between summer sports and his part time job. My son is afraid of needles and they got his IV in quickly and without multiple attempts. His procedure was over quickly and everyone from the front office staff that checked us in to the sweet nurse that rolled him out to the car to go home made a pretty rough day not quite so bad. I left confident that I had everything I needed to take care of him during recovery. Couldn’t ask more from Dr. Schimmele and his staff!
B
1 week ago
Professional from greeting to goodbye!
Every step of the procedure today was handled in a professional compassionate manner. I so appreciate the kindness and thoughtful care!
E
1 week ago
Professional, pleasant and polite
A
1 week ago
Fast and friendly service
In and out procedure with fast and friendly service. What more can you ask for?!
H
1 week ago
High quality and professional
Great staff! I suffer horrible anxiety and being at the dentist is the worst. I have been there twice for extractions and they were very supportive and friendly. They completely understand that some people struggle with anxiety and they handled it well. Most dentists make me feel like they are putting me down, but OMSA makes me feel comfortable and knows exactly what to do to put my mind at ease!
J
2 weeks ago
Professional, prompt, friendly, and efficient. I would recommend your office to others! Thank you!