OMSA - Carnegie Blvd

Dentist

7845 Carnegie Blvd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
High quality service
Consultation on an issue I was very anxious about. Dr. Butler addressed my concerns, answered my questions and offered a solution. All other staff members were friendly and reassuring. Surgery scheduled!
T
6 days ago
Outstanding
Outstanding and friendly from check-in to check out. someone always checking to make sure everything was ok. DR Butler was so quick that he was done before I even knew he started.
W
6 days ago
Excellent!!!
Cannot thank you enough for such a great experience. Dr. Schimmele and his staff we absolutely amazing!!!
C
6 days ago
Very responsive, friendly and supportive
Everyone was very friendly and my wait was very short. There was always someone in my room making sure I was okay and asking if I needed something. My doctor was in my room to tell me what to except within the first 10 minutes I got to my room.
B
1 week ago
Efficient staff helpful
Dr Reed very nice professional gentleman made me feel comfortable even though iam uncomfortable with dentists
L
1 week ago
great service
Great job on my extraction, very strait forward with what they would be doing with minimal time at the task. Thank you
G
2 weeks ago
Good Morning....everyone I was in contact with was professional, friendly and businesslike. Dr. Reed is exceptional. My only problem is the cost. If a person is not blessed with a ton of money, it is very hard to use your services.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Schimmley and his staff are just AMAZING!!
E
2 weeks ago
Dentist was amazing!!
My experience at OMSA was amazing. The front desk people were very polite and asked for clarification when needed. Smiling the entire time. My experience in the clinical chair was above exceptional. Dr was a confident in diagnosis, quick with extraction, and was very nice the entire time. At the end they moved me into another room, post op, I believe. The girl there I feel forgot about me. She was in a different color scrubs and after about 20 minutes, she said she was waiting on a bag for me. I was confused because I watched the Dr, staff and every pt leave for lunch and I was still there. This part of the appointment should be practiced a bit to ensure the end of the appointment was as good as the services Dr Butler provides.
T
3 weeks ago
First Time There
Was able to get very quick appointment, procedure went very fast and DDS Butler and staff were extremely friendly and professional.