OMSA - Carnegie Blvd

Dentist

7845 Carnegie Blvd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
14 hours ago
Professional and caring
They did a wonderful just taking care of me after getting my wisdom teeth out. Very caring staff and the doctor explained everything before the surgery thoroughly. Highly reccomend!
M
4 days ago
Teeth 18 & 19 Bottom Left back 2 Removed
I had teeth 18 & 19 bottom left back 2 teeth removed. I was given plenty of Novocaine and there was no pain. I was prescribed a pain pill, which I took about 2 hours later while my The Novocaine was half gone. When the novocaine was all gone 4 hours later, pain hit even though I took the pain pill. Thinking the pill did not work, I took 3 Ibuprfen pills. Within 5 minutes the pain stopped. SO did the pain pill get delayed because of the Novocaine or did the Ibuprfen stop the pain?
F
1 week ago
Always treated like family. Everyone knew my name, which is always nice.
M
2 weeks ago
Everyone I had contact was great. They explained what was going to happen and were very friendly and interesting to talk with. The procedure went well and I felt like I was in good hands.
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Everyone was very courteous and friendly. Even though I forgot to take the medicine before the appointment they were able to give it to me and still keep my appointment.
S
2 weeks ago
quality care
Experience was excellent. Staff were very kind and helpful. I did not have any complications.
K
2 weeks ago
The staff was friendly and professional. The doctor was punctual and knowledgable.
L
2 weeks ago
I had an appointment and arrived on time. As I was waiting, I told my daughter that this is unusual because they are so good about keeping on time. Well when I did get in the chair, the doc came in and apologized for the delay. He explained they ran into something unexpected with a patient which took extra time, but it all turned out good. I appreciated him explaining the reason for the unusual wait. I was thankful though, because it showed me how the doc would take care of me if I was in that patient's spot. I received great care and the doc did a great job with my extraction and It didn't seem like he was rushing through my procedure. The whole team was professional and thorough
T
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service and Caring Attitudes
Not always fun getting a tooth pulled of course . Everyone was very professional and walked me through the entire process . Will definitely refer friends and family !!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Schimmele wedged me into his busy office schedule to manage a broken tooth. Thanks to him and his professional team, I am feeling much better.