OMSA - Carnegie Blvd

Dentist

7845 Carnegie Blvd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46804

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
15 hours ago
Visit to OMSA - Carnegie Blvd.
I had an appointment with Dr. Butler. I was greeted promptly by his nurse and Dr. Butler was very thorough and professional in his examination. He took the time to explain to me his diagnosis and answered all of my questions fully. His staff was very friendly , throrough and attentive. I highly recommends OMSA.
A
2 days ago
Very professional
I went in for a consultation. When they realized that my chemo could not be taken until I had my tooth pulled, they pulled it right away. They were very caring,
B
5 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
OMSA was wonderful to work with! My daughter had her wisdom teeth taken out and they made it as painless as possible. Dr. O'Neill was very friendly and immediately put us both at ease. The entire staff was very courteous and helpful. They did a great job of explaining her at home care and what to expect. I was amazed at how quickly we were headed back home! I would highly recommend their office!
T
1 week ago
Great experience
Staff was super friendly and Dr strongzak was great!
C
1 week ago
Great team of nurses and doctor Butler was great. No complaints
M
1 week ago
It did not start well yesterday, but, today was amazing! Everyone was smiling and laughing. I had zero anxiety since it was so peaceful and calm and fun! I highly recommend them!
J
1 week ago
Finally!
After months of pain by a “specialist” in Toledo that was covered under Anthem, I’m FINALLY on the road to recovery. If you are concerned about paying out-of-pocket, take my advice, DO IT! You will save so much money in the end. Dr. Butler and his group of incredibly understanding, professional, and talented staff, are well worth the investment.
A
2 weeks ago
This was my first visit after 12 years of implants treatment. Dr. Schimmele is always caring with great empathy,and most of all taking time to explain well. All staff is very cohesive way to provide care, services and friendly! I will recommend to anyone who needs care!!
D
3 weeks ago
Very comforting and professional
I had a wisdom tooth extracted this morning. I was very nervous about the procedure but all of the technicians helped to get me comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Butler was amazing from start to finish.
M
1 month ago
everybody was very friendly and helpfull. Dr. Reed was very good even though he had to hurt me, Hah Hah, no, he told me what to expect and I didn't feel anything when he pulled the tooth. I would definitely recommend OMSA to anybody that needs oral surgery. Thank all of you for taking care of my infected tooth!