OMSA - Dupont Circle

Dentist

10008 Dupont Circle Court

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Very professional and friendly!
Everyone at OMSA was awesome!! I had tooth extracted and they were very caring and even called the next day to check on me!
S
6 days ago
I had a root removed this morning. I didn’t know what to expect & was nervous. Everyone was very kind & reassuring. Dr O’Neil did a great job. And I would recommend this team.
M
6 days ago
Implant follow up
Everytonr was very friendly and professional. Dr. O’Neill was great, friendly, professional and explained everything before and after the implant.
D
7 days ago
Consultation
Very pleasant experience. Treated kindly and professionally by all staff.
M
2 weeks ago
I was very happy with my whole experience of having a tooth extraction, everyone was very kind and caring. Instructions were very clear. Would recommend this place and Dr. Butler was great!
K
2 weeks ago
Great staff
8 year old had to have 4 teeth extracted. Staff was so kind and caring. They put my daughter at ease. They did a great job. Dr Stronczek is wonderful. He also worked on my son with no problems at all.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent!! Everyone I met was friendly and eased my concerns. Really great service!!
J
2 weeks ago
Tooth extraction
I came in to have a tooth pulled. I was in alot of pain. Everyone was so kind, and patient with me and the Dr. was gentle. The whole procedure went smoothly. If I ever have to do this again I want to come back here!
R
2 weeks ago
Checkup
Like always all staff and dr were great from front desk to being examined ty to everyone at OMSA
J
3 weeks ago
I had to bring my 102 year old mother to your office today because of a loose tooth. Everyone from the front desk people to the xray tech to the nurses and Dr. Stronczek were so kind. I appreciate the respect they gave her and all their help. Thank you so much for making this an easy nice experience.