OMSA - Dupont Circle

Dentist

10008 Dupont Circle Court

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
1 week ago
I was very impressed with the quality of your service. Everyone was courteous from the moment we walked into the office. Everything was explained before, during, and after the surgery. We were given great instructions to follow after the surgery and a follow up call the next day. Thank you
E
1 week ago
The staff st OMSA were polite and professional. They explained everything thoroughly and showed true concern for my daughter!
R
2 weeks ago
Trusted Care and 100% Delivered
My (18 year old) daughter had never been put under anesthetic until today, at OMSA. She was nervous, but with the high quality of care and professionalism they showed her, the wisdom teeth removal went flawlessly. I would ABSOLUTLY recommened OMSA. Their care, professionalism and team are second-to-none!!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, Genuine and Caring!
Upon arrival I was needless to say a little apprehensive about my procedure . However, Dr. Stronzek and his team provided excellent, efficient and high quality treatment from start to finish. Thank you for making my experience a GREAT one!
J
3 weeks ago
Professional care in a caring environment.
I do not look forward to dental surgery! However, OMSA provides the friendly caring service that sets my mind at ease. Always concerned with the patient. Never rushed or unprofessional. After surgery at OMSA I feel that the treatment was the best. No doubt about the quality of the care I've received.
P
3 weeks ago
High quality &friendly &fast!
I too, was a lot nervous about my first extraction ever that was abscessed already. But wow, two shots & 5 minutes max it was out! Quicker than dental cleanings thats for sure. Not sure if even was 5minutes! Just kept saying unbelievable! So far into first evening all going real great! Would recommend to anyone!
T
3 weeks ago
Dr. Stronczek and his team combine top notch skills with great patient care.
I was a little nervous about my impending extractions, sinus lift and bone graft! Procedure went flawlessly with lots of people checking in on me at every step.
T
4 weeks ago
Great staff
I am not a fan of going to the dentist. I had a very short wait time which based on past experience with doctors and dentists was a pleasant surprise. The staff explained everything and were very helpful. Dr Stronczek was very kind and professional. Suprisenly a great experience. Changed my outlook on visits to the dentist.
B
1 month ago
Excellent Team
My 10 year old had 2 teeth pulled the entire staff was so friendly and made her feel so comfortable. Once we were home she kept saying how nice they were to her and she loved they talked her through everything.
S
1 month ago
Highly Professional
Staff is all knowledgeable and respectful. Answered all my questions regarding my specific issue.. highly recommend OMSA .