OMSA - Dupont Circle

Dentist

10008 Dupont Circle Court

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Professional, friendly, highly recommended
I was made to feel comfortable from the moment I walked in the door. Dr. Stronczek and his staff are not only knowledgeable, but highly skilled in applying that knowledge. They were timely, answered my questions and clearly explained the procedure.
P
1 week ago
Professional, respectful, caring, and experienced!
I was comfortable and well cared for. The Doctor was experienced and decisive, providing a likely cause and immediate therapy plan to heal. I would absolutely recommend Dr. O'Neill to a friend or family member.
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome
Everyone was friendly from the moment we walked in the door. The staff was so kind and patient with our 4 year old! We came in last minute after a fall on the Friday of a holiday weekend because our dentist was out of town. They were all wonderful with her while they were pulling her teeth, I can’t say enough good things!
G
3 weeks ago
SUPER SERVICE
WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE FAST AN POLITE SERVICE THANK YOU
T
3 weeks ago
My experience today was great!
The staff was very friendly and efficient. Dr O'Neill made the whole trip worthwhile. The wisdom tooth was pulled in no time and is well on its way to healing. Thanks a bunch. A definite yes to recommending this Doctor and staff to everyone
M
3 weeks ago
A step above
What a wonderful experience prompt efficient and patient care all experienced from the moment I stepped through the door. The front desk made. You feel right at home. The staff who took me back was very caring and made a painful trip into relief from pain. The doctor was very caring and right on his game. A big thank you to all the hard workers at OMSA!
R
3 weeks ago
Efficient and professional
Having broke a tooth and losing a filling I needed an extraction, the staff was well versed in procedures and carried out duties efficiently and friendly. Dr O’Neill was through in explaining process and the extraction was almost painless. I definitely would recommend OMSA to anyone.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Dr. O'Neill and his staff were amazing with my son and helped make him feel at ease and less anxious about his surgery process. Everything was explained thoroughly. Everyone was so kind from the time we walked in to OMSA until the very end when we left! We would highly recommend to anyone!
R
1 month ago
So supportive...before...during...and after surgery!
I can't thank OMSA enough for ALL they do before, during, and after surgery! They are supportive and so incredibly kind to patients whom are anxious about the process. After the surgery, my daughter got dry sockets and they were so kind through the entire process. THANK YOU!!!!
M
1 month ago
Professional, very friendly. Made me feel comfortable. Second time being here and I highly recommend OMSA for oral surgery..Dr. O'Neill had my molar extracted in record time and the least amount of pain. Thank you for a wonderful staff.