OMSA - Dupont Circle

Dentist

10008 Dupont Circle Court

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
For Years Now!!!
Dr. Mike is a Very Gifted, Knowledgeable and Particular Surgeon. He also has the Blessing of Being Friendly and Compassionate, Taking Time to Hear You and Explain the Procedures and: Yes, You know that he really does care. I have been coming to this office for many years, and it is simply remarkable that every person in the Medical and Office Staff are so very Kind, Caring and Professional. In Our World, all of These People are a Treasure and Very Much Valued and Appreciated! Thanks to Everyone at OMSA!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional, calming
I had a molar extracted under local anesthesia. First time for me to have a tooth removed. It would've been nice if the dr said what he was doing as he was doing it. I like learning. I think knowing what all was done would help explain my pain better. I asked a few questions but he was ready to move on to the next patient. I would go there again. Got there early, taken back early. Appt was at 9, but I was done at 9! All the office staff was very polite, professional, calming.
D
2 weeks ago
Quick, professional, painless.
The entire experience was incredibly smooth and quick. I went in to get two of my wisdom teeth removed and was pretty anxious about it. Each and every person greeted me warmly, from the front desk to the nurses/techs?/and doctor. Ashton showed me my first IV insertion, and did it without making me feel like I was a trouble for asking questions. The price wasn't too bad either, and I would definitely go back (if I really had to). Thank you all again! To anyone who's nervous about the wisdom teeth removal, don't be. This team does it right and will take great care of you.
G
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Great Experience. Absolutely no pain!
T
1 month ago
Great place!
Wonderful staff!! I entered the building in a whole lot of pain and the staff was so very nice to me. They got me right in, took care of my problem, and I left very satisfied. I was overwhelmed with the friendliness of everyone I encountered at this office. Great job OMSA! I would recommend this place to everyone :)
G
1 month ago
With both of our visits, I and my wife, we were impressed with the staff's professionalism but also their friendliness and courtesy...you were the greatest. We have always enjoyed Dr. Butler and his professional, but friendly manner. Today was our first to have Dr. Reed...but the same goes for him. Amazing how quickly they can get you in and out of the procedure. The ladies in the office are awesome. Made us feel very comfortable...don't mean to leave anyone out, but Missy and Jamie are like friends we have had for years...good work ladies. We both have to return to an appt.in Ft. Wayne and the young lady that did the scheduling made sure that we could return on the same day to save us a trip back to Ft. Wayne. Thanks to everyone that helped us out!!!
C
1 month ago
I had 4 teeth extracted today. All the staff and doctor was great. And made me very comfortable with all questions I had. Very knowledgeable team and so far no pain and doing well. I was very nervous but after I was done it was great. I would highly recommend them
J
2 months ago
Infected Molar Extracted
Quality service in a very friendly environment from knowledgeable workers. Dr. Stronczek and the two young helpers very confident in their actions. It seemed so easy and I was very confident during the whole procedure!
J
2 months ago
Trustworthy, Caring, and Professional
Very positive experience at OSMA Dupont Circle with Dr. O'Neill and staff. I had 3 teeth extracted by Dr. O'Neill and was surprised at minimum amount of pain and discomfort. His way of extracting meant I didn't need pain medication. I will need more teeth extracted and I will be going to Dr. Terrence O'Neill and no one else!!!
C
2 months ago
Wisdom Teeth Extraction
Awesome staff! The whole ordeal was over in less than an hour and one-half. My son experienced a complete recovery within five days with no complications. As usual (fourth child to go through this with Dr. Mike!) we were very satisfied.