OMSA - Dupont Circle

Dentist

10008 Dupont Circle Court

Fort Wayne, IN 46825

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
19 hours ago
Friendly, Caring, Professional
From check-in to check-out everyone was attentive. They did a good job of explaining the procedure, performing the tooth extraction and continuing to check on me while I waited to be released. Very pleased with the care I received.
M
1 week ago
Friendly staff, professional
Everybody was very friendly and helpful. They explained everything and made sure I was comfortable during the procedure. I would definitely recommend OMSA and would use them again if needed.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff!
From our greeting at reception through discharge, the staff was friendly, informative and professional! We have used OMSA before and we will use them again as needed.
K
2 weeks ago
Great place, highly recommend
Everybody was awesome, went incredibly smooth and would highly recommend going here.
D
2 weeks ago
Best Oral Surgeon I've Been to
We were treated very nicely by everyone there from the moment we walked in to register our daughter to waiting for her in the recovery room.The nurses were very compassionate and gentle with her and answered every one of her questions. The Doctor was very nice and explained the procedure to us in full as well as what we needed to do for her once we got home. I've taken all three of my children to have this procedure done and this was by far the best experience I had.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service, friendly, caring staff
We had a wonderful experience at OSMA. The entire staff here is friendly and eager to make you feel as relaxed and comfortable as possible. They explain everything to you in detail and provide outstanding service! I highly recommend them if you are in need of an oral surgeon.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and very nice people.
S
3 weeks ago
Outstanding rapport with patients! Caring and professional ! Treated me like family
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and care
In my opinion the best oral surgeons in Northeast Indiana!!!! Excellent customer service and care every time we have been a patient! Highly recommend OSMA.
L
3 weeks ago
Implant
Very pleased with results and the procedures. Staff is very pleasant and professional. Dr. was excellent and mindful of my comfort. I highly recommend this facility for dental surgery.