OMSA - E State Blvd

Dentist

4606 E State Blvd.

Bldg. D

Fort Wayne, IN 46815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsafw.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Caring, professional, gold stars all around
B
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
Fast, friendly, and efficient!! LOVE the Dr and staff
S
3 weeks ago
Best experience.
Simply....Fast. Friendly. Efficient. Perfect!
V
1 month ago
Sensitive to special needs
My 15 year old daughter had her wisdom teeth removed and the staff at OMSA was fantastic! They were sensitive to her special needs even though they weren’t aware of her struggles. They showed patience when repeating requests to her positioning in the chair, positioning of her arm with the BP cuff and the IV. No judgement or frustration. She was treated with the perfect amount of tenderness and respect. Thank you!!!
D
1 month ago
Awesome
I had a very good experience, even though getti g a tooth pulled isn't fun, but the Dr even helped me keep calm! Only place I will go!
L
3 months ago
Great group of associates
Very friendly and helpful associates
J
3 months ago
Good Experience
Our experience with OSMA has been positive. From the inital appointment scheduling phone call (with Laura, who went above and beyond to get us in on the date we were looking for) to the care of the staff at the office we were very pleased.
D
5 months ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Had 2 teeth removed,Dr and nurse's were very friendly and helpful.
M
8 months ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND THOROUGH. WORK WITH ME SETTING UP AN APPOINTMENT TO FIT MY SCHEDULE.
M
8 months ago
I HAVE NOTHING BUT PRAISE FOR THE DOCTOR AND THE STAFF FOR THEIR PROFESSIONALISM AND THOROUGH PREPARATION WORK FOR MY UPCOMING IMPLANTS. MY ONLY COMPLAINT WOULD BE THE AMOUNT OF TIME FOR THE WHOLE PROCESS. I HAD TO WAIT 6 WEEKS FOR THE INITIAL CONSULTATION, THEN COME BACK FOR A CAT SCAN AT THE DUPONT OFFICE AND THEN BACK TO THE E STATE ST OFFICE FOR MORE PICTURES. I NOW NEED TO HAVE A FOLLOW UP MEETING WITH MY FAMILY DENTIST AND THEN SCHEDULE THE IMPLANT PROCEDURE 2 MONTHS LATTER!