OMSA - E State Blvd

Dentist

4606 E State Blvd.

Bldg. D

Fort Wayne, IN 46815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsafw.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
7 days ago
Quality of service
Arrived a bit early and pleasantly surprised my wife got in earlier than we expected, staff & dentist were very professional .
J
1 week ago
The receptionist /entire staff were very friendly and helpful. The dentist was very personable!
T
4 weeks ago
Fast efficient and thorough healthcare
I arrived 45 minutes early for my appointment they were able to get in check me out I was in and out 15 minutes before my appointment do time and I knew I was early when I got there and told him so great staff very nice facilities
C
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
I enjoy the professionalism
G
2 months ago
Everyone was very pleasant with smiles and a feeling that I was important. Only disappointed that I was admitted on schedule yet had a 45 min wait to see Dr. Would have been nice to be made aware on wait.
D
2 months ago
Highly Recommend your choosing this facility.
Dr Schimmelee and staff always do an awesome and fantastic work as a team. The team leader is not only your doctor, but your friend, open, candid and up front about anything your treatment will entails and whatever else you want to talk about, he is a ready listener and participant.
P
2 months ago
Staff great at treating post op loopy kids
Dr Schimmelee and staff did a great job with 2nd child, 1st one too.
G
3 months ago
Very friendly and answered any question I had
S
3 months ago
Friendly, Excellent Care
Dr.Schimmele and his staff were professional, helped me feel at ease, and truly care about their patients. They listened to my concerns and answered my questions. I would definitely recommend Dr. Schimmele and his team to others. Thank you for making me feel at ease.
B
3 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Schimmele was very helpful answered all of my questions help fix my broken mouth (bike accident) Very friendly people there. Thank you for the awesome care.