OMSA - E State Blvd

Dentist

4606 E State Blvd.

Bldg. D

Fort Wayne, IN 46815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsafw.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
VERY PROFESSIONAL, FRIENDLY AND THOROUGH. WORK WITH ME SETTING UP AN APPOINTMENT TO FIT MY SCHEDULE.
M
1 month ago
I HAVE NOTHING BUT PRAISE FOR THE DOCTOR AND THE STAFF FOR THEIR PROFESSIONALISM AND THOROUGH PREPARATION WORK FOR MY UPCOMING IMPLANTS. MY ONLY COMPLAINT WOULD BE THE AMOUNT OF TIME FOR THE WHOLE PROCESS. I HAD TO WAIT 6 WEEKS FOR THE INITIAL CONSULTATION, THEN COME BACK FOR A CAT SCAN AT THE DUPONT OFFICE AND THEN BACK TO THE E STATE ST OFFICE FOR MORE PICTURES. I NOW NEED TO HAVE A FOLLOW UP MEETING WITH MY FAMILY DENTIST AND THEN SCHEDULE THE IMPLANT PROCEDURE 2 MONTHS LATTER!
T
1 month ago
Awesome team
Dr Schimmele and team are one of the very best, and my son and I wouldn't go anywhere else. I can always count on Dr Schimmele to carefully make his own assessment before taking any action. He explains his evaluation and is never in a rush, patiently answering all or questions with straight forward responses. My son's recent visit for wisdom teeth was no exception. We especially appreciated the follow up call on next day, which was a Saturday.
M
2 months ago
I had a very good experience while having a tooth removed. They were very professional and the process was made extremely easy through online registration.
P
2 months ago
Excellent first experience
I was referred by my family dentist for a minor oral surgery. From scheduling to registration to surgery through discharge, everyone was friendly and professional. I was able to get a quick appointment in the location of my choice due to a cancellation, and was in and out of the office within 90 minutes. My surgeon was excellent. He explained what he was going to do before he did it, and checked with my throughout the surgery to make sure I was doing alright. The bite guard he used to keep my mouth open also had the effect of reducing the stress on my lower jaw. My post operative instructions were clear and I was given the necessary supplies to begin my recovery. I don't think I have had a better, less stressful visit to a dentist's office.
C
3 months ago
Professional Caring Staff
I have required frequent visits to your offices over the past 2 years. On each visit I was greeted warmly and treated with the utmost professionalism. Not only did I receive quality care, I received compassionate care, I was reassured and each step of my treatment or procedure was explained. On one particular procedure, I was apprehensive and a staff member held my hand and sat with me to help my anxiety. I sure wish I did not need the services of OMSA but very pleased they have been there for me.
C
3 months ago
Would recommend this group to anyone. I truly feel that I am meeting friends after a long time.
A
3 months ago
Professional, quick, awesome staff
Had a molar extracted, it was one of the best dental procedures I have had in a long time. Staff was so friendly and made me feel comfortable on a very busy day! They take the time to make sure your questions are answered, even if they just explained it ;) Highly recommend them!
S
3 months ago
great doctor and staff
A
3 months ago
I had a molar extracted, everyone was kind and professional. It was quick and pain free. I couldn't ask for better.