OMSA - E State Blvd

Dentist

4606 E State Blvd.

Bldg. D

Fort Wayne, IN 46815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsafw.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
6 days ago
Everyone was very pleasant with smiles and a feeling that I was important. Only disappointed that I was admitted on schedule yet had a 45 min wait to see Dr. Would have been nice to be made aware on wait.
D
1 week ago
Highly Recommend your choosing this facility.
Dr Schimmelee and staff always do an awesome and fantastic work as a team. The team leader is not only your doctor, but your friend, open, candid and up front about anything your treatment will entails and whatever else you want to talk about, he is a ready listener and participant.
P
2 weeks ago
Staff great at treating post op loopy kids
Dr Schimmelee and staff did a great job with 2nd child, 1st one too.
G
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and answered any question I had
S
4 weeks ago
Friendly, Excellent Care
Dr.Schimmele and his staff were professional, helped me feel at ease, and truly care about their patients. They listened to my concerns and answered my questions. I would definitely recommend Dr. Schimmele and his team to others. Thank you for making me feel at ease.
B
2 months ago
Very professional
Dr. Schimmele was very helpful answered all of my questions help fix my broken mouth (bike accident) Very friendly people there. Thank you for the awesome care.
A
2 months ago
Excellent care
Dr. O'Neil and the staff were very through, helpful, kind and courteous. I highly recommend them. You couldn't ask for a better team. Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful. Wait was not very long. Dr. Schimmele spent a lot of time explaining things and listening to my concerns. His assistant Tracy was also very caring, helpful and professional. The people here are wonderful. They definitely have my recommendation!
J
4 months ago
Top tier service and expertise
I have seen too many dentists, both general and specialized. I will be a patient here for as long as they are around.
M
4 months ago
Really nice, fast, and professional
Everyone was informative and friendly. Surprisingly fast, only waited for about 15 mins in big room