OMSA - E State Blvd

Dentist

4606 E State Blvd.

Bldg. D

Fort Wayne, IN 46815

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsafw.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Emergency Extraction
They got me in the same day for an emergency extraction of a badly broken and infected tooth. They explained my options thoroughly, the extraction was fast, and they were very friendly and professional.
C
2 days ago
Great, professional service as expected!
Dr. O'Neill pulled my #3 tooth in preparation for an implant in that position. With local anesthetic, I felt no pain and never did take any pain killer afterwards --- not even ibuprofen, Tylenol or aspirin for the dull ache that lasted another day. I did take a little more CBD, which I've been taking for general health purposes. I get my CBD from www.Like.MYCTFOCBD.com .
M
1 week ago
Professional and very friendly
The staff was amazing. They were all very nice and friendly. They obviously care very much about the patients. I would definitely recommend this place and the people who work there. :)
J
1 month ago
Did a great job...on schedule!!
Employees very friendly and helpful...appointment was on time!!
E
1 month ago
Professional and friendly!
I loved the atmosphere and easy going staff. Very thorough and very nice people! I felt welcomed and taken care of. Thank you!
R
1 month ago
$ 320 DOLLARS FOR 1 SIMPLE MOLAR REMOVAL
I WAS QUOTED $ 170 - $ 300 DOLLARS DEPENDING ON THE DIFFICULTY OF THE REMOVAL . THE REMOVAL WAS FAIRLY SIMPLE USING LOCAL ANESTHETIC AND TAKING AROUND 10 MINUTES . THE TOTAL TIME WAS WELL OVER 1.5 HRS. AND DR. ONEIL DID A GOOD JOB REMOVING THE TOOTH . I HAVE HEALTH INSURANCE WITH SEPARATE DENTAL COVERAGE BUT DID NOT WANT TO USE AFDENT DENTAL TO REMOVE THE TOOTH . ANYWAY I DON'T FEEL THE TOOTH REMOVAL SHOULD HAVE BEEN MORE THAN $200 DOLLARS . OMSA IS PRETTY GREEDY !
Response from OMSA - E State Blvd
OMSA takes special care to review fees each January, comparing them to the geographical fees for our area. OMSA always strives to provide high quality care and service at a reasonable cost. We apologize that you feel differently; however, may you also consider that there are a number of factors to consider when determining the complexity of a case and thus the expense of the treatment associated with each individual case.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
How could anyone not like Dr. Schimmele, what a personality! I already know his reputation is outstanding and he has treated my family members with perfection. I know my minor procedure with him will be the same. I recommend him every chance I get.
P
2 months ago
excellent service, caring staff
This is my second visit to this office. Dr. Schimmele explains all the procedures and provides excellent care. All the staff from the front desk personnel to the assistants are friendly and helpful. I highly recoommend this practice
S
2 months ago
High quality, professional service
Dr. Schimmele and his staff are fantastic!!
S
2 months ago
Friendly & Efficient
The Dr. and all his staff explained the procedure and were very quick and efficient.