OMSA - E State Blvd

Dentist

4606 E State Blvd.

Bldg. D

Fort Wayne, IN 46815

Open Today By Appointment

omsafw.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Everyone in the office was very friendly and helpful. Wait was not very long. Dr. Schimmele spent a lot of time explaining things and listening to my concerns. His assistant Tracy was also very caring, helpful and professional. The people here are wonderful. They definitely have my recommendation!
J
2 months ago
Top tier service and expertise
I have seen too many dentists, both general and specialized. I will be a patient here for as long as they are around.
M
2 months ago
Really nice, fast, and professional
Everyone was informative and friendly. Surprisingly fast, only waited for about 15 mins in big room
A
2 months ago
The Doctor and all the staff kept me informed with what was going on and provided every step to do after my kids got home. They’re very professional and a efficient staff.
P
3 months ago
High quality service
Enjoyed all the staff. And most of all no complications following procedures.
D
3 months ago
Dr. O'Neal was professional, friendly, kept me informed as to what was going to happen and provided good follow-up instructions. The staff were uniformly helpful, competent, and professional
L
4 months ago
Caring, professional, gold stars all around
B
4 months ago
Amazing!
Fast, friendly, and efficient!! LOVE the Dr and staff
S
4 months ago
Best experience.
Simply....Fast. Friendly. Efficient. Perfect!
V
4 months ago
Sensitive to special needs
My 15 year old daughter had her wisdom teeth removed and the staff at OMSA was fantastic! They were sensitive to her special needs even though they weren’t aware of her struggles. They showed patience when repeating requests to her positioning in the chair, positioning of her arm with the BP cuff and the IV. No judgement or frustration. She was treated with the perfect amount of tenderness and respect. Thank you!!!