OMSA - Johnson Creek

Dentist

475 Hartwig Blvd

Suite 100

Johnson Creek, WI 53038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 hours ago
Great Experience
Front office ladies welcoming and efficient, Dr Novak and assistants were comforting and mostly painless, as far as extractions go...and check out process also friendly and efficient! Thank you!
R
5 days ago
I was well satisfied with the service that was provided. I was a little surprised by the cost.
L
2 weeks ago
Quick and Easy
I went in for a routine tooth extraction. Everyone that I ran into there was super nice. All of my questions were answered and I didn't get the feeling that they were just trying to hurry through and push me out of the building. Every effort was made to make sure I was comfortable during the procedure. I would highly recommend!
J
2 weeks ago
Great Dr. and Staff!
I was recently a patient of Dr. Shanes at OMSA Johnson Creek and as much as no one likes going to have dental work done, Dr. Shane and his staff make it so much more pleasant. Professional, friendly, answers everything on your mind and goes the extra mile to help you look and feel your best.
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff, Physician
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable.
J
2 weeks ago
Everyone was friendly and very helpful. They also make you feel comfortable with the procedure.
M
2 weeks ago
I highly recommend these dr to anyone!!!! I went there to get wisdom teeth pulled and then my daughter needed her wisdom teeth out also. So I took her there!!!!!
M
2 weeks ago
Very Patient with a difficult Patient
They were very nice and helpful with my overwhelming fear of dental work. They made the experience as comfortable as they could for me personally! I was very happy with how they worked with me, even though my fear of dental work, can make me very difficult to handle. I am thankful for their expertise and empathy for me! Thanks for working with me, and understanding my fear! I would definitely recommend this office to anyone needing an Oral Surgeon!
L
2 weeks ago
My experience was was extremely positive; a friendly and qualified staff that made me feel welcome and relaxed, the procedure was of the high quality with excellent results. I highly recommend this facility to anyone needed work done.