OMSA - Johnson Creek

Dentist

475 Hartwig Blvd

Suite 100

Johnson Creek, WI 53038

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Very friendly staff and drs know what they are doing. Great experience.
M
3 weeks ago
fantastic service, DR.BEST and crew are BEST
D
3 weeks ago
My son's wisdom teeth extraction procedure took less than one hour, and his pain has been contained with non-narcotic medications. His recovery so far has been much better than my own personal experience!
J
3 weeks ago
I saw Dr. Shane yesterday for a procedure that wasn't the easiest. He and his assistant could not have been more professional and kind. They made me feel totally comfortable. I would definitely recommend OMSA to others.
K
4 weeks ago
Very pleasant experience
I had all four wisdom teeth removed by Dr. Best. I was extremely anxious beforehand, but Dr. Best and his team were very friendly, professional, and altruistic. Most importantly, they put my anxiety at ease before, during, and after the procedure. It was a very pleasant experience. Highly recommend!
D
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
I've been going to Dr. Scott Connor for the past two years; first extractions, then dental implants. I continue to receive excellent care and Dr. Scott Connor always takes the time to fully explain the procedure & answers all my questions. The office staff & doctor are very professional & friendly; I would highly recommend them to everyone.
L
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
My daughter had her wisdom teeth pulled by Dr. Scott Connor. Dr. Connor and his staff were friendly, professional, and very caring. From the consult to the procedure, Dr. Connor explained everything very thoroughly and put my daughter at ease. It was a great experience!
C
2 months ago
I felt my vist was very professional and answered my questions about the process.
P
2 months ago
Very prompt, very professional, very friendly
What else can one say. Their works seems to be top notch as well
T
2 months ago
superb service!
All of the staff from reception to Dr Scott Connor are very friendly, professional, and empathic Excellent painless service! I have total trust in this office to provide quality service!