OMSA - Johnson Creek

Dentist

475 Hartwig Blvd

Suite 100

Johnson Creek, WI 53038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
My daughter had her wisdom teeth removed on 8/11 and the service she received was outstanding. Even received a follow up call from Dr. Novak the following day to see how she was doing. They were very helpful throughout the entire process. I have no complaints.
S
4 days ago
I had a lower right tooth pulled on Tues.. It has been going well until this morning. I have been experiencing some pain. If this does not go away or becomes worse, I will call. I am sure Dr.Connor would want to look at it.
J
5 days ago
Professional
After my first time visit I left feeling positive about the facility and the staff at OMSA. I would have gone with a 5 star rating but the cost of my visit, x-ray and impending procedure was much more expensive than I had anticipated.
P
1 week ago
Pleasent Professional Enjoyable
This was my first time coming to see you. I enjoyed meeting Dr Best he made me feel at ease. The best part was the fact he took his time and explained everything to me and what had to be done. The staff was friendly and enjoyable to be around. Thank you so much.
Response from OMSA - Johnson Creek
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
B
2 weeks ago
professional
The staff was professional and went out of their way to make sure I was comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Novak clearly explained all the options and gave me the information I needed to make the best decision for me.
Response from OMSA - Johnson Creek
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
H
2 weeks ago
Terrific--Far less pain than I expected. Great staff and Dr. Scott Connor is the best.
Response from OMSA - Johnson Creek
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a good experience with our office.
M
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and helpful
I was just there for a consult. But everyone was very helpful and friendly. I feel much my comfortable going ahead with my procedure. Thanks
Response from OMSA - Johnson Creek
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly, efficient
I had a consult and a tooth extraction all within an hour and 15 minutes. Dr. Holzhauer and his staff were very pleasant, professional, and efficient. They lightened the mood a bit which I appreciated. After all who really wants to be there?! I had a local anesthetic. There was very little pain.
Response from OMSA - Johnson Creek
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
S
2 weeks ago
Surgery was a breeze
My son said "best doctor ever"! He was so nervous, and it went so well. Thanks Dr. Novak and Sarah! Your team is awesome.
Response from OMSA - Johnson Creek
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience.
The staff was very professional in their approach. They were courteous, friendly, and efficient. They eplained every step of the process and answered all my questions completely. I was also impressed how quickly the appointment went. I was there for a tooth extraction!
Response from OMSA - Johnson Creek
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.