OMSA - Johnson Creek

Dentist

475 Hartwig Blvd

Suite 100

Johnson Creek, WI 53038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
14 hours ago
Great Experience
The staff was friendly, took time to answer all the questions I asked, and explained the entire tooth extraction process to me. It was their patience and thoroughness that put me at ease.
K
6 days ago
Very professional
. Dr Novak does an excellent job explaining procedure to a very netvous teenager.
K
1 week ago
I was very pleased with my visit at OMSA in JC today, and was treated in a very professional way by everyone! I’m a little disappointed that I have to wait 3 mo. before I can have my tooth pulled, but appreciate Dr. Holzhauer’s honesty in not wanting to pull my tooth until I’m off my meds for the 3 mo.!…My Oncologist wasn’t in the clinic today, so will talk to him or his nurse tomorrow about getting off the meds. Thank you to all of you! Kay Lund
B
3 weeks ago
Excellent bedside manner
I was impressed with the treatment I received prior to my oral surgery as well as the follow-up call the day after. Dr. Novak is quite thorough in his practice and I would recommend to anyone that needs wisdom extractions! I can say that the pressure in my jaw is already alleviating from gaining more space and I’m eager to see the long term results.
L
3 weeks ago
Caring professional people
They explained what they were doing, let me decide how to proceed. Very caring as to I reacted and made sure I knew what to expect during and after when I got home.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service!
Everyone at OMSA was very friendly and professional. Dr. Kevin Connor did an excellent job. My son had all four impacted wisdom Teeth removed and experienced very minimal anxiety and discomfort. I would absolutely recommend OMSA to anyone who is in need of oral surgery.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent!
I've had two appointments with Dr. Shane Connor; a tooth extraction and an implant. Dr. Connor and the staff provided wonderful service along with a minimum of anxiety/discomfort on both visits. I can't think of any suggestions to improve the experience. Just keep doing what you're doing! Thank you!
M
4 weeks ago
My consultation
I have only been here for my consultation so far. Everything went great. Between seeing the assistance and seeing the oral surgeon, I waited over a half an hour, which was irritating. And then to schedule my next appointment, I had to wait a long time. It seemed like the entire time I was just waiting around. I don't know if they're always like that or if they were busier than normal or maybe understaffed. This was just a consultation and it took 2 hours. Very ridiculous but I'm not upset about it. The staff was nice, friendly and answered my every question.
K
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
I was referred to this office by my primary dentist to have all four of my wisdom teeth removed. Initially, I was nervous to visit a new office with staff I had never met before, but everyone I was in contact with was extremely helpful and friendly. I was well informed about the details of my surgery during my consultation and felt confident about this office before my surgery. On the day of my surgery I felt very welcomed and relaxed with the friendly staff and comfortable environment. The entire surgery and after care process went as smoothly as possible, and I am very thankful to have a great experience for this procedure! I would definitely recommend this office to others who are in need of dental surgery.
H
1 month ago
Friendly, effecient
Today I had 7 teeth pulled. Dr. Conner was patient, kind and very skillful making the process painless.