OMSA - Johnson Creek

Dentist

475 Hartwig Blvd

Suite 100

Johnson Creek, WI 53038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Excellent Experience
From the consultation visit to the day of my daughters appointment, Nancy and Dr. Connor were amazing! They explained everything to my daughter and I thoroughly. We knew everything we needed to know from what to do the day of the surgery to anything we needed in the days following the surgery. We would highly recommend OMSA to anyone!
J
4 days ago
:)
Very friendly and professional!! Did not rush through the appointment and answered all the questions I had. After the appointment being able to talk with someone about billing was amazing. No hidden costs or surprises later on. I will highly recommend this office!!!
D
7 days ago
Wonderful Staff
I was treated with the utmost respect, care, kindness and concern for me. Dr Best removed an abcessed molar of mine. Dr Best and his nurse Nancy did everything to make me comfortable and relaxed for my procedure. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. Thank you.
Response from OMSA - Johnson Creek
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with Dr. Best, and our staff. Thank you for your feedback.
J
7 days ago
I brought my mother for her apt. with Dr. Novak. My mother, who has been taking an antibiotic prior to any dental procedure for several years due to hip replacements, had forgotten (along with me!) to take it this morning. Instead of having to come back another day (which meant another day off work for me), Dr. Novak calmly said he would work her in later that day. He was wonderful with her. It was, honestly, a very stressful thing losing two molars side by side. However, several hrs. later she has reported little or no pain after taking 600 mg. Ibruprophren. I will continue to check in with her since she lives alone but so far so good!! Lisa Ritchie (on behalf of June Rupnow)
Response from OMSA - Johnson Creek
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with Dr. Novak and our office. Thank you for your feedback.
D
2 weeks ago
I was treated wonderful. The staff was kind, caring and made me feel relaxed. I would highly recommend this facility to everyone. I know I will return when I need their assistance again.
Response from OMSA - Johnson Creek
We are pleased to hear you had a wonderful experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback and recommendation.
L
2 weeks ago
prompt appointment time
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Appointment time was accurate--no wait. I'll be back!!
Response from OMSA - Johnson Creek
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
W
2 weeks ago
The best
Dr. Connor did the impossible and removed a miniature broke screw from my implant as if it was no big deal.
Response from OMSA - Johnson Creek
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with Dr. Connor. Thank you for your feedback.
B
2 weeks ago
My experience was excellent. I am extremely happy with my implant. Entire staff provided excellent service. I would highly recommend OMSA in Johnson Creek.
Response from OMSA - Johnson Creek
We are happy to hear you had an excellent experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Scott Connor provided professional and excellent service for my daughter's tooth extraction and bone graft. I was so relieved he was able fit her into his schedule the day after her consultation, which helped to minimize any additional bone loss. I would trust him with any future work needed for my family and friends. The scheduling staff was also very helpful and accomodating.
Response from OMSA - Johnson Creek
We are happy to hear you had an excellent experience with Dr. Connor and our office. Thank you for your feedback.
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and accommodating staff.
Response from OMSA - Johnson Creek
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.