OMSA - Johnson Creek

Dentist

475 Hartwig Blvd

Suite 100

Johnson Creek, WI 53038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 days ago
They were very friendly and professional
M
1 week ago
Professional and reassuring
Having oral surgery is not a picnic. The staff at OMSA made me feel comfortable, reassured, took fears away. My proceedure went quickly and my recovery is going well. Thank you Dr. Scott Conner and staff ❤️
P
3 weeks ago
The Doc was right...did not need to be knocked out. No problems post tooth removal. Good job!
R
3 weeks ago
Very Pleasant Experience
I was extremely nervous about having all four of my wisdom teeth removed. Dr. Connor and his staff were extremely pleasant and comforting through out the whole visit. My procedure took about an hour and I went home with very minimal pain and discomfort. I am very thankful to them for making this overall dreaded event into a pleasant weekend of movies and ice cream with family and friends. Would definitely recommend to anyone who is uneasy about having work done on their teeth.
R
1 month ago
Pleased with the services
I am very happy with the dental implants I now have. The service was good, appointments were on time and the process was well explained and executed. The follow up was thorough and I am confident my implant will last my lifetime.
E
1 month ago
Friendly, Professionals from start to finish
Our experience was great and everyone we had contact with were professional and informative.
K
1 month ago
Dr. Donald P. Holzhauer
Dr. Holzhauer extracted my #14 tooth this morning, and it went so unevenly that I didn’t know it was out until told so! The 2 women that were by his side were very pleasant as was the Dr! 😀
J
1 month ago
Very professional
The staff and dentist were very thorough and professional and provided me with well thought direction and options moving forward.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly staff and drs know what they are doing. Great experience.
M
2 months ago
fantastic service, DR.BEST and crew are BEST