OMSA - Johnson Creek

Dentist

475 Hartwig Blvd

Suite 100

Johnson Creek, WI 53038

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Oral surgery consult went well
Dr. Novak is very kind and thorough.
A
6 days ago
Very positive experience. Would definitely recommend to others.
J
1 week ago
Perfect!!
My special needs daughter needed 2 wisdom teeth pulled. Absolutely everyone in the office from start to finish were very friendly, comforting and professional ! From Dr. Kevin Connor walking into the room until we were back in our car was 20 minutes!! Including numbing!! Just can’t thank him and everyone for making this a positive experience for us!
R
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Holzhauer before, as well as my husband. He is professional and makes you feel comfortable. He explains the procedure as he does his work. I trust him to do my surgery. He called back in a timely manner to see how I was doing the next day. His assistant is friendly and knowledgeable about post surgery things to do at home. I am grateful that oral surgery is so close to my home!
H
2 weeks ago
Everyone was amazing
T
2 weeks ago
The Doctor/surgeon was exceptional, friendly, personal., explained everything, would highly recommend. the staff that worked with him as well.(in the room) The front office staff at this appt and our initial appt. looked, seemed crabby, unorganized, did not even welcome us, or anyone else while we were there. at least 4 other patients walked in and all just stood there waiting, not sure what to do. no friendly hello, we will be right with you, no smile.The person that helped us schedule, and go over our insurance info was very friendly and explained things. She sent us on our way with a nice farewell. very sincere. I would have given 5 stars review had the front receptionist been friendly. based on the care we received from other staff, DR, we absolutely would highly recommend.
R
2 weeks ago
They care about you and take care of you. Blood pressure was elevated and for safety, they preformed one of three procedures. Fantastic people that care for and about you as a patient and as a person. Dr. Best and his staff were great.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional Friendly Modern Practice
I had been putting off an abscessed tooth extraction for some time now. Dr. Connor and his staff made this procedure a quick and pain free experience. Thank you so much.
D
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Felt very comfortable. Everyone very friendly and patient concerning. Doctor very knowledgeable and curtious.
C
1 month ago
Very friendly people, professional
I had my wisdom teeth taken out this morning and the assistant (I think her name was Sarah?) was very nice and made sure I was comfortable. Dr. Novak was also extremely nice before and after the procedure and they were both able to answer any questions I had and they both did a great job. They made sure I was never in too much pain and they were very personable.