OMSA - Mukwonago

Dentist

320 Bay View Road

Mukwonago, WI 53149

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Always timely and professional with plenty of opportunity to ask questions. Printed instruction information and verbal instructions are very thorough. All 5 of our children had their wisdom teeth extractions at OMSA and all had great recoveries with no complications. Just prior to the start of our children's extractions, my husband had his done with another oral surgeon group and it was not great. Everything including billing is so much better at OMSA. Thank you!
J
5 days ago
Excellent service
Having three wisdom teeth pulled is never going to be fun. That said the staff here were friendly, professional, and made the experience as pleasant as it could be
L
1 week ago
Quality work and caring service
My case was complicated. Dr. Novak created a treatment plan that included 3 extractions and two implants. My case was successful and I received quality and compassionate care. I live more than an hour away and highly recommend Dr. Novak. It’s worth it!
N
1 week ago
Quality service and very friendly
They do a great job. I always feel at ease and confident when I have had work done.
A
3 weeks ago
Very Proffesional from the Doctor to all of the Staff.
Dr Schmidt and his staff were very friendly and informative. All my questions where answered and explained so that I could understand my options and what was the best way to get what I needed. I would recommend them to anyone of my family or friends. A Mark Gehl
P
3 weeks ago
Could not ask for anything better. Professional, experienced and pleasant.
M
1 month ago
Worthy of Trust
Patient knowledgeable and cautious to not rush into a decision without having all the information. I truly appreciate it!
M
1 month ago
Great experience!!
Everyone was so great and caring! Dr. Novak took extra steps to be sure we got the most complete care for my daughters wisdom teeth. Highly recommend this practice!
P
1 month ago
I felt comfortable talking to Dr. Nolan about the extraction of my molar.
My initial visit with Dr. Nolan and his staff made me feel very comfortable during my consultation about the extraction procedure and the financial arrangements. When I arrived everyone again made me so comfortable and relaxed so that I even took my shoes off. The procedure was done quickly and professionally. I left the office feeling no pain approximately 40 minutes after I first walked in. The instructions that I was given were very complete and I felt no discomfort at all. You may contact me for a virtually pain free referral.
C
1 month ago
Follow up visit
Reminded me about follow up visit, very professional staff.