OMSA - Mukwonago

Dentist

320 Bay View Road

Mukwonago, WI 53149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 day ago
Felt comfortable and relieved
I saw Dr. Schmidt in consult for an implant. I was very nervous, but left the office relieved and confident that he'll do a good job and I can manage this.
R
3 days ago
Awesome staff
Immediately felt comfortable. Loved the Dr. and assistant. Clearly they have the newest and best equipment. They most obviously are very educated and are confident in their practice. My son is 16 and liked them, enough said :) I just wish they had a general dental practice and not just oral surgery.
B
1 week ago
Very professional but also very friendly.
A
1 week ago
Wonderful experience! Great Dr! Pleasant and helpful staff!👍
Response from OMSA - Mukwonago
We are happy to hear you had a wonderful experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
R
1 week ago
excellent visit
Very professional, treated like I was one of the family by assistant and all of the staff. DDS Best exceptionally an expert in his field.
Response from OMSA - Mukwonago
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with Dr. Best and our office. Thank you for your feedback.
L
3 weeks ago
A great experience!
Highly skilled,very friendly staff.
Response from OMSA - Mukwonago
We are happy to hear you had a great experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
My elderly mom was so nervous about having a tooth pulled. Jaime and Dr. Novak put her at ease, and were very warm and caring. My son also had his wisdom teeth pulled by Dr. Novak, and had a very positive experience as well.
Response from OMSA - Mukwonago
We are pleased to hear you had a good experience with Dr. Novak and Jaime at our office. Thank you for your feedback.
T
4 weeks ago
Dr. Novak was so patient with our daughter. He followed up with us and was just outstanding.
Response from OMSA - Mukwonago
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with Dr. Novak and our office. Thank you for your feedback.
A
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Thank you for taking such good care of my son during his wisdom teeth removal. From the friendly office staff, comfortable waiting room, kind nurse and personable doctor, we felt well cared for and would definitely recommend you!
Response from OMSA - Mukwonago
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback and recommendation.
E
1 month ago
Implants
Very informative and friendly
Response from OMSA - Mukwonago
We are pleased to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.