OMSA - Mukwonago

Dentist

320 Bay View Road

Mukwonago, WI 53149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Nice staff. Very professional
Answered all our questions.
S
6 days ago
Dr novak is awesome!!! I was in and out quick . The staff makes you feel at ease .
Response from OMSA - Mukwonago
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office and Dr. Novak. Thank you for your feedback.
B
2 weeks ago
Speedy service!
I’m so impressed with the time it took for my appointment. The office is spotless, very clean, and the staff is so friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Schmidt !
Response from OMSA - Mukwonago
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office and Dr. Schmidt. Thank you for your feedback and recommendation.
R
2 weeks ago
As usual the staff and Dr. Novak are so professional. They make you feel that they really care about you and your procedure. And always on time.
Response from OMSA - Mukwonago
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office and Dr. Novak. Thank you for your feedback.
M
3 weeks ago
Love dr best!!!! Staff was warm and welcoming
Response from OMSA - Mukwonago
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office and Dr. Best. Thank you for your feedback.
P
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
My whole interaction with OMSA was great from making my appointment to discussing options and finally to the service I needed which was an extraction. I would definitely go to this location again for any further dental work of this type. All of my questions were answered and I felt confident in the ability of the staff and the dentist Dr Novak to handle any and all issues. They were very friendly and helpful and I never felt --as I have at other dental offices--that I was somehow "bothering" them. Thanks for a great experience with a situation that no one looks forward to !! :)
Response from OMSA - Mukwonago
We are pleased to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
L
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and Dr. Best was very thorough! He made my son feel reassured with his upcoming procedure!
Response from OMSA - Mukwonago
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office and Dr. Best. Thank you for your feedback.
C
1 month ago
Great Experience!
I was very nervous - I feel I am the worlds biggest chicken. Dr. Connor and his staff were very caring and reassuring. The whole procedure took less than 15 minutes and it was over with. Would recommend this place to anyone! Thank you
Response from OMSA - Mukwonago
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
E
1 month ago
Surgery went extremely well
I had two teeth removed yesterday morning at 8:30am - one on each side. Dr. Kevin Connor and the nursing staff could not have been more professional, more caring or kind. Dr. Connor made sure I had antibiotics before the surgery due to a possible existing infection, and provided me with another antibiotic for another 7 days following my surgery yesterday. Pain is almost nothing today - have been taking just 1/2 of a pain pill every 8 hours --impressive. I am 53 years old and have had prior procedures, but never been as comfortable or as confident as I have been and continue to be in Dr. Connor and his nursing staff. Additionally, his administrative staff went above and beyond by contacting my dentist twice in the last week when they needed additional information, just so I didn't have to make another call.
Response from OMSA - Mukwonago
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office and Dr. Connor. Thank you for your feedback.
A
2 months ago
Found Dr. Schmidt and his staff to be very professional. Extremely satisfied
Response from OMSA - Mukwonago
We are pleased to hear you had a good experience with our office and Dr. Schmidt. Thank you for your feedback.