OMSA - Mukwonago

Dentist

400 Bay View Road

Suite H

Mukwonago, WI 53149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Excellent staff. Caring and very helpful. Thank you very much. Very Professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth extraction
This is the best team I've encountered. The entire staff is personable, kind and professional. Don't change a thing. Thank you!
Response from OMSA - Mukwonago
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
D
3 weeks ago
Overall Care
Always friendly and efficient. Thanks!
Response from OMSA - Mukwonago
We are pleased you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
C
3 weeks ago
Most professional and knowledgeable oral surgeons in the area
Great customer service, friendly and caring staff, and great doctors. Both my children had their third molars removed here and everything went smoothly!
Response from OMSA - Mukwonago
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with both of your children at with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing compassionate care
Had a abcessed tooth removed and the professional and. Caring staff was amazing. The procedure was painless and took no time at all. I highly recommend OSMA for any dental procedures
Response from OMSA - Mukwonago
We are pleased you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
C
4 weeks ago
Very professional and relaxed atmosphere
My daughter and husband recently had their wisdom teeth removed. The staff made sure we were comfortable with the procedure prior to making any additional appointments. When the day of each of their surgeries came, the staff went over all instructions in great detail prior to leaving. Jackie (spelling??) Is the receptionist and she was also amazing and extremely friendly. Could not ask for a better experience. Thank you OMSA team!
Response from OMSA - Mukwonago
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
K
4 weeks ago
Not only qualified...Nicest people in town!
From the moment we walked in the door every one was so nice to us. Dr. Best really is absolutely the BEST! Even though the news we received was not good news, he really took his time, explaining everything thoroughly and was very empathetic. We have a big scary decision to make about surgery, but at least we feel we have all the facts and can trust the surgeon.
Response from OMSA - Mukwonago
We are pleased you had a good experience with our office. Please call us if you have any further questions in regards to surgery. Thank you for your feedback.
C
4 weeks ago
Simply the best.
My 11 year old son needed 4 baby teeth pulled pre-braces. Dr. Schmidt took alot of time to make sure Cooper understood everthing and was comfortable with the procedure. Of course everthing went perfectly. I am also in the process of getting an implant. The people in the Waukesha county area are very lucky to have Dr. Schmidt and his entire staff working here. Like the title said, Simply the best!!!!
Response from OMSA - Mukwonago
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office and felt comfortable with the procedure. We look forward to seeing you again for your implant. Thank you for your feedback.
C
1 month ago
My visit to the Mukwonago Office was extremely pleasant. The staff was very helpful, polite and informative. Dr. Best is very professional yet approachable. I have already recommended a friend. Thank you!
Response from OMSA - Mukwonago
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback and the recommendation!
D
1 month ago
Professional service
Every visit has been professionally handled, on time and comfortably made.
Response from OMSA - Mukwonago
We are pleased you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.