OMSA - Mukwonago

Dentist

320 Bay View Road

Mukwonago, WI 53149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Wonderful staff and great care! Both of my kids had great experiences with Dr. Best and the staff!!
F
3 weeks ago
Geat job . All around, front desk DR. ASST. BILLING.
In and out on time. And no pain great job,,, thanks. FRED
C
1 month ago
Great and caring service provided
Dr Novak and Sarah did a wonderful job today with my son. He had his wisdom teeth removed, all went well and both were so caring and kind.
B
1 month ago
First class experience
My tooth extraction was remarkably painless, Dr. Schmidt and his staff were extremely friendly and professional. I have zero complaints. If I ever need oral surgery in the future, this will be my choice.
J
1 month ago
Excellent experience! Dental assistant was very kind and reassuring. Dr. Novak took that tooth out without me feeling anything! Keep up this excellent service! Office personnel very cordial!
C
1 month ago
The staff was so accommodating to me. I had to reschedule because of another medical emergency. They were so prompt in finding me an open spot.
The staff was so professional and made me feel at ease since I was a little nervous about the procedure. Dr. Kevin Conner was very professional as well as the nursing staff. He made me feel at ease and what to expect before and after. I had another extraction in the past and Dr. Best was equally as well with that procedure.
C
1 month ago
Treated me with the utmost concern to make me feel comfortable. This is the second tie I went to OSMA and will be back for the the other two extractions.
Had to have a wisdom tooth extracted and experienced a friendly, professional staff that truly cared about my well being. Answered any questions thoroughly. Would recommend this medical company for any mouth surgeries. Dr. Kevin O'Connor was very professional.
B
2 months ago
Always treated very well and comfortable. Friendly staff and conscientious, excellent dentist.
M
2 months ago
Nice staff. Very professional
Answered all our questions.
S
2 months ago
Dr novak is awesome!!! I was in and out quick . The staff makes you feel at ease .
Response from OMSA - Mukwonago
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office and Dr. Novak. Thank you for your feedback.