OMSA - Mukwonago

Dentist

320 Bay View Road

Mukwonago, WI 53149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
everybody went out of their way to be courteous. made a person feel comfortable being there. to have the doctor call later and ask how i was doing was so gratifying. only a caring person would do that. THANK YOU DR. SCHMIDT and gang.
T
1 week ago
Very professional, excellent care and wonderful employees.
Very professional and would definitely recommend Dr. Schmidt and his staff to my friends.
M
3 weeks ago
I like Dr. Schmidt very nice and professional. In fact my niece also saw him.
C
4 weeks ago
The staff at OMSA were very professional and welcoming. Initially, I was not looking forward to have an implant placed, but found the experience to be very painless. All of the staff were terrific to be with. Dr Best really is the best as far as I'm concerned. If I were to need future work done I would definitely return to this clinic and would highly recommend to others.
G
4 weeks ago
i was very surprised how quick and painless the extraction was. they definitely know what there doing. kevin rocked it. i will recommend to everyone
M
2 months ago
They were professional and very friendly .
I like the way they explained everything to me and gave me options to which way I want to go .
P
2 months ago
High quality service, and very pleasant nursing staff!
My son's entire experience at Dr. Connor's office was pleasant and professional. Dr. Connor has wonderfully pleasant nurses on his team who took compassionate care of my son. The personal follow-up the evening of my son's procedure by Dr. Connor showed he cares about his patients!
B
2 months ago
Professional
The entire staff from the front desk to the dental assistants are professionals, well versed and attentive to your needs. Dr Kevin Connor, aside from being an excellent surgeon, has the ability to put your mind at ease prior to your procedure and continues with follow up visits to be sure you received the care you expected. I have had several implant procedures performed by Dr Kevin Connor, all to my satisfaction and I am in the process receiving a few more. Having a procedure done is not easy for anyone to experience, but it certainly is worth it. When completed, you will once again be able to devour your favorite meals with a cold drink without pain, yes without pain. If you are having any type of oral issues, OMSA should be on the top of your list at any of the locations in the Wisconsin area.
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service!
Everyone is always pleasant and helpful! They make having to be there easy!
H
2 months ago
Great experience
My son got his wisdom teeth removed. The experience has been very positive. The staff was friendly and helpful. Doctor explained everything clearly. Would recommend this office and Dr. Novak to anyone needing an oral surgeon.