OMSA - Oconomowoc

Dentist

785 Summit Ave

Suite 302

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 hours ago
Friendly and Professional
Front staff was friendly. Wait time was minimal. Information prior to service was spot on...happened as it was explained to me.
R
7 days ago
This office has always been friendly and helpful.
I arrived before my appointment time and was taken in early. I think I walked out the door before my scheduled appointment time. It's always a pleasure to visit the office of Dr Schmidt.
J
1 week ago
Dr. Shane Connor and the Oconomowoc staff were excellent!
The doctor and staff made me feel very comfortable and were very efficient.
J
1 week ago
Dr. Shane Connor and the Oconomowoc staff were excellent!
The doctor and staff made me feel very comfortable and were very efficient.
P
2 weeks ago
very good no issues
T
3 weeks ago
The staff was kind and very informative!
J
3 weeks ago
A very helpful experience
Dr. Connor and staff were friendly, helpful and informative regarding a possible implant. All options were thoroughly explained. I’ll be returning when my decision is made. I’d highly recommend OMSA!
L
1 month ago
Every one is very friendly. I was in and out in a very short time. Thank you always for making me feel comfortable.
T
1 month ago
Friendly staff
All my questions were answered in a complete and reassuring manor. Made me feel at ease about the procedure.
N
1 month ago
Doctor
Dr. Scott Connor is the best! He has a great bedside manner and explains the procedure so that his patients feel comfortable. He is excellent with teenagers and young kids. I’d definitely go back to him if we need anything again.
Response from OMSA - Oconomowoc
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office and Dr. Connor. Thank you for your feedback.