OMSA - Oconomowoc

Dentist

785 Summit Ave

Suite 302

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
7 hours ago
The procedure went smoothly, and all of the staff were helpful, kind, and efficient.
P
1 week ago
I couldn't of been more pleased with my visit. All staff members made me feel welcome and comfortable.
B
1 week ago
Great Service
Had no fear about getting my tooth pulled. Was told, in detail what to expect and was given the utmost care.
J
1 week ago
Quick Check
Just a quick check on a recently installed implant. All is well -
F
2 weeks ago
Respectful from top to bottom
Dr. Schmidt and his clinical staff are attentive and responsive. I feel welcomed and secure when I am in their care. Options for treatment were discussed and all my questions were answered. Even the assistant who was training during my visit was kind and the person training her was respectful to her and to me. I'm grateful to find skilled care in a safe and comfortable environment. Front desk staff wasn't as welcoming and there wasn't as much eye contact as I'd like but I still felt they were handling my appointment well.
W
3 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
It was my first visit and I quickly felt very comfortable. The issue that I need to have resolved, and the necessary procedures, along with the potential problems, were well explained. Everyone was very friendly. I was in and out faster than I expected.
R
3 weeks ago
Great Fast Service and Friendly People !!!
I barely had a chance to sit down for my 10AM appointment and was called to see the doctor - That was GREAT as I didn't have to wait any length of time !!!
K
1 month ago
Amazing!
Everyone there was very friendly, kind and wonderful! Dr. Shane Connor was so nice and Sarah was amazing!! Everyone is making this experience easier to deal with!! :)
D
2 months ago
Great experience !
Very professional and prompt ! My experience was very good ! Dr Schmidt was very professional and so was his assistant.
S
2 months ago
The Office Team, Dr's Nurse and Dr. Shane Connor were awesome, friendly, efficient and made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Every aspect of my visit was outstanding - exceptional professional..