OMSA - Oconomowoc

Dentist

785 Summit Ave

Suite 302

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Professional and courteous and friendly
The follow up appointment was handled promptly and Dr Connor asked about concerns and listened to my feedback. He said that the information would be discussed with my dentist so she is aware of my implant condition, more specificslly, the crown itself. Results of exam show excellent implant results.
B
1 week ago
Excellent work
The entire staff is awesome.
H
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff
The staff at OSMA are great! Had a tooth extraction and wisdom teeth removed and the staff was accommodating and friendly.
R
2 weeks ago
I could not be happier with the results I am getting with Dr. Hohm,Monica and Debbie.
I am very happy that I started going to see Dr. Hohm. The entire staff is just tremendous. Everyone is very professional and are truly concerned about my dental health. If you are looking for a new dentist, believe me when I say you won't find a better group of people.
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent, nurse/assistant very friendly and informative. Dr. Shane removed that tooth, one, two three!
W
3 weeks ago
Treated very well awesome staff at Oconomowoc location
Was very friendly and efficient visit.
G
3 weeks ago
visit to remove broken implant screw
Very pleased with results, and professionalism by all. Really appreciate the no-charge for visit, as this screw has been a frequent problem.
L
3 weeks ago
Very impressed with the professionalism of the staff and how accommodating they were at getting me in so promptly and getting my tooth fixed with almost no pain.
A
4 weeks ago
Professional. Empathetic. Courteous. On time!
The office kept in contact with me about appointment, was clear and concise about costs and billing/insurance, used texting (my request) to remind me and gave directions to my location of surgery site. At both the consult appointment and day-of-procedure appointment, I was greeted promptly, with friendly smiles and professional demeanor. Dr. Shane Connor was attentive and extremely sensitive to my pain/discomfort levels (and managed them perfectly). The dental professional who assisted was fun, helped relieve my anxiety and was very adept. The entire office made me feel comfortable. The office is inviting, the service and technique were outstanding and (despite the fact that oral surgery isn’t in my top 10 fun things to do) the procedure went smoothly and as planned. Everyone was reassuring, empathetic and communicated clearly before, during and after the procedure regarding what to expect and how to care for my mouth afterward. THANK YOU for making this a positive experience.
M
4 weeks ago
Great staff and Dr. Shane O. Is excellent.
Very professional and efficient medical team. Had a tooth extraction . They had my referral records and. Xrays, explained the procedure and talked me through the steps as the work was done. No pain what so ever. Thanks.