OMSA - Oconomowoc

Dentist

785 Summit Ave

Suite 302

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
High quality services
Very prompt and professional. Would highly recommend.
T
4 days ago
Pleased
I have been a patient of OMSA in Oconomowoc for many years. Today's visit included a bone graft and initial implant placement. I am extremely satisfied with the efforts of this office, on my behalf. In all cases, they are extremely professional, thorough, caring and extremely competent. I will always recommend them without reservation.
G
2 weeks ago
Every staff member was friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Shane Connor explained what he was going to do. He did it quickly. I had a wonderful experience!
M
2 weeks ago
Every visited I have been very happy pleased with all care I have received! Thanks for always answering my questions!
D
2 weeks ago
Tooth Extraction
Had a tooth removed today. Everyone was very professional and helpful. Highly recommend them..
N
2 weeks ago
Professional team and very happy with outcome
Very happy with first appointment. The team was very professional and willing to answer any questions I had.
B
2 weeks ago
Very quick, Clean and Professional
I felt very welcomed andeveryone was nice. Very great and smooth experience!
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service always friendly and professional
Was greeted when I arrived and was seen on time
M
3 weeks ago
A Calming and Soothing Experience
Dr. Joseph Schmidt and his team are very warm and welcoming and I felt instantly at ease during my oral examination. I am a nurse and so I had been self-diagnosing myself for a long time, imagining all sorts of maladies that I might have. Made myself very neurotic about it. Dr. carefully explained my condition and I was relieved to learn that my concerns were trivial,after all. I have a confident feeling that I was referred to the best doctor that well understood my condition with professional knowledge. This practice is a safe haven for anyone in need to turn to.
L
4 weeks ago
Fast, friendly
Good explanations of follow up procedures and what to expect after surgery. Written materials helpful.