OMSA - Oconomowoc

Dentist

785 Summit Ave

Suite 302

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Scott Connor is excellent - thorough review of the extraction process and options. Great interaction with patient and sense of humor!
G
6 days ago
Excellent Dental Care
As when I had a tooth extracted, I again received excellent, professional dental care when I had two implants surgically put in. It is somewhat of an "ordeal" to go through but I felt totally confident that I was getting excellent care. Very efficient and considerate of my time as well. I feel that I was fortunate to have had Dr. Holzhauer do the surgical dental work for me. I would definitely go back to Dr. Hotzhauer for any future surgical dental work that I may need.
R
1 week ago
Great care!
Very friendly and supportive staff. Dr Holzhsuer called my daughter the next day to see how she was doing after her wisdom teeth surgery. Highly recommend!!
Response from OMSA - Oconomowoc
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a good experience with our office.
A
2 weeks ago
Provided all the information I needed for having an implant.
Friendly and accommodating staff. Left with the details and costs. They even made the apointment with LSP for me.
Response from OMSA - Oconomowoc
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a good experience with our office.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Shane Connor
Dr. Connor has developed a friendly and trusting relationship with my son, which was no easy feat given my son's extreme anxiety over dental procedures. Dr. Connor has extracted eight of my son's teeth over the course of two appointments, without drama or trauma. We are 3/4 of a year into the orthodontic journey and I have no doubt my son's smile will be beautiful by the time we're done!
Response from OMSA - Oconomowoc
We are happy to hear your appointments with us have gone well and you had a positive experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
J
3 weeks ago
I have always found office staff very friendly and accommodating. Dr Schmidt is always willing to answer all questions. He always greets you with a smile and handshake and tries to put one at ease.
Response from OMSA - Oconomowoc
We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
T
4 weeks ago
All the staff are extremely polite and courteous. No waiting they were right on schedule. All procedures were fully explained And cost is very reasonable.
Response from OMSA - Oconomowoc
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
A
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
This is our second visit to OMSA to remove my son's remaining wisdom teeth. Dr Scott Connor is very approachable and explains the details very clearly. Always a pleasure.
Response from OMSA - Oconomowoc
We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
R
1 month ago
I was very impressed with 1)timeliness of getting seen at the appointed, 2) professional and personal interest in my situation, and their friendliness.
Response from OMSA - Oconomowoc
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
D
1 month ago
Tooth extraction and implant.
I broke a molar that couldn't be saved. I was referred to Dr. Connor for my procedure. Everyone in Oconomowoc was so friendly and put me at ease before and during my procedure. It went smoothly and Dr Connor told me what he was doing every step of the way. I hated having to lose my tooth, but I'd recommend OMSA across the board. Great doc. Great staff.
Response from OMSA - Oconomowoc
We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.