OMSA - Oconomowoc

Dentist

785 Summit Ave

Suite 302

Oconomowoc, WI 53066

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Friendly, professional staff
Dr. Connor is great, he took his time explaining everything to my daughter and I. I highly recommend this practice!
D
5 days ago
Great friendly service
Was very pleased with the service received today. All aspects of my visit were as delightful as a visit to the oral surgeon can be. Would highly recommend them to anyone.
S
1 week ago
Everyone very friendly and encouraging from first visit thru the extraction and later phone call regarding meds. Would definitely recommend Dr. Shane. The office staff, Dr. and his assistant were professional and kind and very reassuring. 6 hours out and doing fine- pain but ok. Thanks for making the experience positive!
Response from OMSA - Oconomowoc
We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with Dr. Connor and our office. Thank you for your feedback.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience. I have already recommended your service.
Response from OMSA - Oconomowoc
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback and recommendation.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I recently went to OMSA to have a tooth extracted. The staff was extremely professional, friendly, and engaging. They answered all my questions and provided an extremely high level of care both pre and post procedure. I highly recommend OMSA - Oconomowoc.
Response from OMSA - Oconomowoc
We are pleased to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional service of all persons involved in the procedure, friendly, extraction of two teeth took not more than 30 minutes and was painless, rates a six or seven star rating.
Response from OMSA - Oconomowoc
We are pleased to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
D
2 weeks ago
Exceeded my expectations. Answered my questions on costs. Friendly
Response from OMSA - Oconomowoc
We are pleased to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
S
2 weeks ago
Not able to type a title above Not as bad as I expected. Both the assistants and dentist explained the procedure and what I was to follow up with. I would prefer more written directions as the sheet I got seemed generic and not specific to the procedure. It would have been nice to get the prescription before the procedure because we had to wait a long (35 minutes) time to get it filled. My husband could have done this while I was undergoing the extraction and post implant. Also noticed the patient chair upholstery was ripped in several places.
Response from OMSA - Oconomowoc
We strive to provide excellent care for our patients and appreciate your feedback. Thank you. We will look into the situation to make any changes that may be needed. We are aware of the upholstery on the chair in that office and it is being replaced.
M
2 weeks ago
High quality of service
Knew patient and spent time to explain whatt was being done.
Response from OMSA - Oconomowoc
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
D
3 weeks ago
It was a great experience. Everyone was very professional and very nice. It went quickly and the dentist eased my fears. There was no pain involved in my tooth extraction.
Response from OMSA - Oconomowoc
We are pleased to hear you had a great experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.