OMSA - Slinger

Dentist

100 East Commerce Blvd.

Suite B

Slinger, WI 53086

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
Extremely professional and very nice.
I was very impressed with Dr. M Scott Conner and all the staff. They were very professional and very nice. They made me feel at ease, even though I was there to have a tooth extracted. Dr. Conner was very gentle and caring. I would definitely recommend OMSA (Slinger location) to friends and family.
D
2 months ago
Winning Team
I had gone into the office skeptical and came out feeling I was on a winning team. Thank you.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Experience
Complete pain free experience. Excellent customer service. Great job all the way around. Highly Recommended.
D
3 months ago
Professional and caring
I received such caring and professional treatment from the receptionist to assistant to Dr ShaneConnor.
S
3 months ago
Wisdom tooth pull
I'm not one for going in for any procedures. Getting a filling is stressful. So needless to say getting one pulled is off the chart. Well they made this removal as close to painless as possible. Numbed the area, and stopped when it hurt, numbed it some more and poof we are done. Highly recommend Dr.Scott Connor. Thank you so much for doing all you did for me. And your assistant.
M
4 months ago
Follow-up on Dental Implant
My implant was done two years ago by Dr. Connor. It was a painless and non- threatening experience. He and his staff were very friendly and professional. I would definitely seek his expertise if I need any other oral surgery done in the future.
H
5 months ago
Great Experience
So happy with the service. Everyone is so kind and polite. A great experience!
K
5 months ago
Discuss implant
Very organized & prompt. I spoke w dentist at my appointment time. Clear & concise treatment explanation and expected costs. Full speed ahead.
D
5 months ago
Well done
Great job very nice welcoming people very relaxed place I loved it thanks guys
K
6 months ago
I was very nervous before my consultation but I feel very reassured after talking to the dentist and everyone in the office about my upcoming appointment
Response from OMSA - Slinger
We are pleased to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.