OMSA - Warsaw

Dentist

2122 E Center Street

Warsaw, IN 46580

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 hour ago
Caring
Nobody wants to have to go to an office like this. But when you have to it is so much better when you have staff who makes you feel like you matter and that they care. Everyone I encountered here was like that. Kindness and compassion are what the world needs.
D
2 days ago
Amazing caring staff
Just got home after having two teeth extracted. From the front staff to the set up to the nurse to the doctor an amazingly calm and excellent procedure. Thank you for making this "painless"
P
1 week ago
I got excellent service from each one today they all are very nice and friendly I felt very welcome The DR. answered all my questions and was very polite
J
1 week ago
Great job done staff and dentist very professional. Would return for more treatments
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
An amazing group of people!! Very helpful in answering all my questions. Everyone we dealt with was very professional and friendly.
A
3 weeks ago
The best of the best
Truly grateful for the caring doctor and staff that took such good care of me. I've had very extensive surgeries and procedures done in the past several years. I've been impressed by the attention to details and friendly, caring staff.
N
3 weeks ago
Thank you for your quality service. Would highly recommend you! Very professional and helpful.
R
4 weeks ago
do a great job
My son and one of my daughters had surgery here and my husband will now also. They do a great job, they really know what they are doing and it is very difficult for parents to see their kids go through surgery so such a relief when it turns out well.
B
4 weeks ago
Well Done!
I was impressed today by the staff, just the right mix of friendliness and professionalism. Dr. O'Neill gave a clear description of the upcoming procedure and inspired confidence in him and the process. Also, since I am retired and do not have dental insurance, cost was important. The pricing was quite reasonable!
R
4 weeks ago
Thanks for your care and professionalism today. I brought my teenaged daughter in for wisdom teeth removal. I was conserned because my daughter gets an extremely high heart rate because of anxiety. The doctor was compassionate and helped to put both me and my daughter at ease. The procedure went off with out a hitch! Thanks again so much for your help!