OMSA - Warsaw

Dentist

2122 E Center Street

Warsaw, IN 46580

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Happy patient
Dr. Reed and staff were great. No waiting. I was in and out in a minimal amount of time with wonderful home instructions. Thanks OMSA.
B
1 month ago
Great quick friendly service
The team was great and Dr Reed was very informative and friendly. I always knew what was going on. The one thing that I didn’t like is that they require 50% down the day of service without knowing exactly what insurance will cover. My daughter needs her wisdom teeth pulled and wanted to use them, but they don’t take payment plans.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful office
My daughter had her wisdom teeth taken out by Dr Reed . He has always been so very kind to us and he and his staff took very good care of her today. I highly recommend this office.
M
2 months ago
I have used OSMA for about 5 or 6 years. I have seen Dr Terry O'NEILL on every visit. I have found Dr O'NEILL to be very professional but what I really like about him is that he takes the time to explain to me what he feels is the best solution for my issue and is a very good communicator. I have the utmost faith and trust in him. Lastly what has really impressed me is how well Dr O'NEILL and his team work together. They seem to be so we'll coordinated with what they are doing and communicate so we'll. You all have done a great job of hiring strong support staff. With the new tax laws you can afford to give them a much deserved raise! 😀😀
R
2 months ago
Great service, Great staff
I had all 4 wisdom teeth extracted,The whole expierence couldn't have gone any better.The doctor,the staff just do a great job!!!
M
3 months ago
My experience (for a tooth extraction,) and was a good one..................as good as a visit to a dentist can be. I was treated very nicely, they called my house later to check on me. I hardly have any pain and didn't have to use the pain meds that he prescribed for me. This is not my first trip to OMSA, Warsaw, and would highly recommend their facility.
D
4 months ago
Professional and Personable
I would highly recommend OMSA. Dr. Reed and his staff were very efficient and wait time was minimal.
R
4 months ago
Dr. Reed is a "Master Dentist". Would have had the work done years ago. Had no idea that no pain before and none after.He is the "best" B. Bush
C
4 months ago
Very efficiant staff. DR Butler did a wonderful job pulling my capped tooth. I would recommend OMSA
P
4 months ago
very friendly high quality services were excellent DR Reed and his assistant did me a good job
Excellent good job