OMSA - Warsaw

Dentist

2122 E Center Street

Warsaw, IN 46580

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 days ago
Professional and friendly!
Great service and very nice and friendly doctor, nurses and other staff!
O
2 weeks ago
My Wisdom Tooth Experience
Great Job! I would highly recommend them for all my dental procedures.
D
4 weeks ago
Wonderful!
Experience was wonderful. Wasn't sure what I was getting to. Everyone was very nice. I will return if need be. Thank you for making my experience with OMSA a good one.
J
1 month ago
Great experience at this office. Courteous friendly and professional personnel!
C
2 months ago
Friendly, Caring Staff
The doctor was kind and professional. We felt confident that the surgery went well and great care was taken.
J
2 months ago
I was very pleased with Dr Reed and his staff. Very professional and especially working me in so fast after the office was contacted this am by Dr. Hollar's office. Am in my condo, secured the amoxicillin and taking life easy. Will see all in a couple weeks to remove stitches. You get the highest rating possible. jack meier
G
2 months ago
Super friendly team
I had my wisdom teeth removed here and it was such an easy process. I loved that I could fill out all my paperwork online before I even came to the office. The wait time is basically nonexistent, and they get you in and out of there as fast as possible. I got dry socket after my surgery and they offered next day assistance in putting in some medicated gauze which took the pain away in just five minutes. All of the hygienists I had were so, so friendly and comforting during my whole time at the office. I definitely wouldn’t go to any other oral surgeon & will recommend OMSA to my friends and family.
K
2 months ago
Great service, very professional
Dr. Stronczek is amazing. My 12 year old went in again for more teeth to be taken out because he has the cleft palate. And for the braces they had to come out because the baby teeth were not coming out. His nurses and staff are phenomenal. Not the first time we used them and if we would need somebody again we would definitely use them again.
K
3 months ago
Great experience!
The staff was super helpful and listened to my concerns- including the staff in the front. Dr. Mike did excellent work and the pain was much less than anticipated. Even the nurse got my IV on the first try. All around a great experience!
S
3 months ago
Removal of wisdom tooth as painless as it could be!
Staff excellent at getting preliminaries done. Dr Reed was most professional and friendly. As procedure started, one of the assistants patted and then took my hand--very reassuring! But tooth was out quickly. After extraction, an assistant checked my bleeding and gave very understandable instructions on how I could best care for my mouth. Thanks for a good job of taking care of my dental need!!!