OMSA - Warsaw

Dentist

2122 E Center Street

Warsaw, IN 46580

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Great service, very professional
Dr. Stronczek is amazing. My 12 year old went in again for more teeth to be taken out because he has the cleft palate. And for the braces they had to come out because the baby teeth were not coming out. His nurses and staff are phenomenal. Not the first time we used them and if we would need somebody again we would definitely use them again.
K
4 weeks ago
Great experience!
The staff was super helpful and listened to my concerns- including the staff in the front. Dr. Mike did excellent work and the pain was much less than anticipated. Even the nurse got my IV on the first try. All around a great experience!
S
1 month ago
Removal of wisdom tooth as painless as it could be!
Staff excellent at getting preliminaries done. Dr Reed was most professional and friendly. As procedure started, one of the assistants patted and then took my hand--very reassuring! But tooth was out quickly. After extraction, an assistant checked my bleeding and gave very understandable instructions on how I could best care for my mouth. Thanks for a good job of taking care of my dental need!!!
P
2 months ago
Excellent service. Extremely professional and willing to care for the patient. It is our third time with the doctors and staff and we would definitely go back if in need of another procedure.
R
2 months ago
You folks are awesome!! I felt relaxed and comfortable. The staff was friendly and very professional. Thank you very much and appreciate the prompt and courteous service. Thank you Russ Wilson.
S
2 months ago
Very professional
Everything on time. Had one extraction and two implants on the same visit. Everything very well explained. Dr. Reed and staff are excellent.
R
2 months ago
on time, would like a larger cash discount
T
2 months ago
Very professional
It has been 5 days since my teeth were removed. I have been very pleased with follow up from their office, as well as lack of pain and side effects from the removals, even tho one had to be removed surgically. I did have bruising on my face from the surgical removal as well as some swelling, but that is to be expected as I bruise extremely easily. Thank you Dr Reed and staff.
T
2 months ago
Fabulous service. Just great people with knowledge.
The entire team gets it. Good people.
J
2 months ago
Excellent professional care
On June 7, 2018 , I went into OMSA to have a tooth extracted. This was my first visit to this particular office. I was treated by Dr. Michael Stronczek who is professional, personable, friendly , and extremely good at what he does. The entire staff also reflects those same great qualities. I highly recommend This office and give it a five star rating.