OMSA - Warsaw

Dentist

2122 E Center Street

Warsaw, IN 46580

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
21 hours ago
on time, would like a larger cash discount
T
1 week ago
Very professional
It has been 5 days since my teeth were removed. I have been very pleased with follow up from their office, as well as lack of pain and side effects from the removals, even tho one had to be removed surgically. I did have bruising on my face from the surgical removal as well as some swelling, but that is to be expected as I bruise extremely easily. Thank you Dr Reed and staff.
T
1 week ago
Fabulous service. Just great people with knowledge.
The entire team gets it. Good people.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent professional care
On June 7, 2018 , I went into OMSA to have a tooth extracted. This was my first visit to this particular office. I was treated by Dr. Michael Stronczek who is professional, personable, friendly , and extremely good at what he does. The entire staff also reflects those same great qualities. I highly recommend This office and give it a five star rating.
J
3 weeks ago
I had to have wisdom teeth removed on two occasions. One on the second time was very difficult to remove and had some complications. OMSA took care every issue which involved additional medication, X-rays, a MRI, and several office visits. I am well pleased with OMSA. I would recommend them to anyone needing a Business like this.
R
3 weeks ago
Implant surgery
I love how professional everyone has been for my consultation, implant surgery and the 1st follow-up! Always on time and friendly. Honest about there being pain involved! Great staff! I would recommend this business.
R
3 weeks ago
Implant surgery
I love how professional everyone has been for my consultation, implant surgery and the 1st follow-up! Always on time and friendly. Honest about there being pain involved! Great staff! I would recommend this business.
J
1 month ago
This is the second time I had a check-up post-op and was seen by Dr. O'Neill for approximately 60 seconds. I'm not complaining about that the time Dr. O'Neill spent with me. But in both cases, I was taken to a cold room and then sat for 30 minutes while Dr. O'Neill performed a procedure on another patient. I could have been seen by Dr. O'Neill and been out the door before those 30 minute procedures were started. On May 17, 2018 I was told to arrive 15 minutes before my 9:00 appointment (I arrived at 8:50) and was released at 10:00. In those 80 minutes, I had an x-ray and 60 seconds with Dr. O'Neill leaving approximately 75 minutes of wait time not counting the 40 minute drive time there and 40 minutes back. Time management could be greatly improved at this facility.
J
1 month ago
Sinus lift & implants
Very professional and friendly staff. They are very prompt and never keep you longer than necessary. I like the text message confirmation of scheduled appointment. I am very satisfied with the process and the outcome with my sinus lift and implants. After my surgery, the staff followed up to on how I am as doing. I would definitely recommend OMSA to family, friends or anyone who may inquire about dental procedures.
L
2 months ago
Only been a couple of hours..so far so good.
Very pleased with the experience. Staff was very professional but friendly. Everything was explained and I felt totally comfortable.