OMSA - Warsaw

Dentist

2122 E Center Street

Warsaw, IN 46580

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Awesome experience! Can't wait to finish the work!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Helpful
Dr. Reed was very precise and calming during a situation that could have been devastating. His demeanor and knowledge are very encouraging and his friendliness was very calming. Dr. Reed's assistants were very nice. The front end ladies were very helpful and nice also. We would highly recommend this office to anyone who may need tooth extractions or 'consultations' of any other oral issues.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff, clean and quick!
My son just had to get his wisdom teeth removed and he was super nervous, obviously. The staff was amazing at making him comfortable and super friendly. Dr R was just as awesome! They explained everything very thorough before we left and we literally had no questions at all because of it. If any of my family needs another oral procedure done, I know where we are going!
K
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service!
We had a wonderful experience from start to finish. After a short wait, we were escorted back for my son to have some teeth extracted. The nurses were very personable, compassionate and kind, which put my son (7 yrs old) at ease. Everyone was extremely Professional and the process moved along very smoothly. Dr Reed explained the procedure in detail and took as much time as we needed to answer questions so that we felt completely comfortable. He is an excellent surgeon and the procedure went quickly. Ultimately, my son (and I) left the room happy and pain free!
A
4 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
The staff were professional and friendly. They took the time to answer all of my daughter's questions about her upcoming surgery (there were alot), and helped her feel more comfortable with the process and procedure.
M
2 months ago
Great service!
Warsaw Staff was very friendly! Broken wisdom tooth out in just a few minutes with just a local. Would highly recommend!
L
2 months ago
Who likes going to the dentist?
Both offices are extremely efficient and professional. Dr. Butler is an ace. He has done my children’s wisdom teeth and an implant for my family and everything he has done has been superb.
R
2 months ago
you guys are the best
D
2 months ago
Excellent
Very pleasant and professional. Explains well and makes sure you understand procedure.
K
2 months ago
Excellence, Professionalism, Quality
OMSA and Lakeside Dentistry coordinated a rapid and timely appointment for extraction. The willingness to provide services around my travel schedule is admirable and appreciated. Dr. Luke Reed and the staff were pleasant, professional and willing to engage in conversation during the visit. The office, although small, is efficient in design and centrally located in Warsaw. If you have the need for Oral or Maxillofacial Surgery. These folks are fantastic. GO TIGERS!