OMSA - Warsaw

Dentist

2122 E Center Street

Warsaw, IN 46580

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Excellent service by staff and doctor. They were professional and compassionate in all ways.
M
5 days ago
Everyone at this facility was professional, friendly and answered my questions very thoroughly. I have great confidence in their expertise. The Oral Surgeon ( Dr. Stronczak ) was Great.
K
1 month ago
Friendly staff, very informative, very clean place . I would go their again if need be. Every one was great including the Dr Butler .
B
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
The entire staff was very professional and friendly throughout my daughter’s entire visit. The process was well explained. They took her back very timely and finished promptly as well. My only concern was regarding the payment portion since they are not affiliated with any group or plan. I had to pay 30% up front, even though it will be adjusted later by insurance. This caught me off guard.
M
1 month ago
Great Staff!
The staff & doctor were all professional, friendly & helpful. They explained the process very well.
L
2 months ago
I give them five stars. Thier staff was pleasant, personable, and worked well together. Dr. Butler, as always, knowledgable and informing. He did surgery on our daughter 25 years ago so I felt very confident of his skills.
J
2 months ago
excellent service, professional and friendly
Dr Reed extracted 3 upper teeth in less than a minute and a half. I was well informed at each step as to what would happen. The staff were well trained and answered all my questions. I had absolutely no pain even after the Xylocaine wore off. The level of service I received I don't often see anymore. First class operation from the checking in to the checking out. I'll be back again until I run out of teeth.
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
Great service and very nice and friendly doctor, nurses and other staff!
O
2 months ago
My Wisdom Tooth Experience
Great Job! I would highly recommend them for all my dental procedures.
D
3 months ago
Wonderful!
Experience was wonderful. Wasn't sure what I was getting to. Everyone was very nice. I will return if need be. Thank you for making my experience with OMSA a good one.