OMSA - Waukesha

Dentist

1111 Delafield St

Suite 222

Waukesha, WI 53188

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsawaukesha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Professional
The professionalism showed by Dr Novak was extraordinarily. He called in the early evening to make sure my daughter was doing ok. Above and beyond professionalism exhibited by Dr Novak. I would highly recommend him to anyone who needs dental care.
M
3 days ago
good experience, Dr Kevin was professional and staff was very pleasant
D
3 days ago
As always!
Professional, personable and simply the best in treatment and care.
A
3 days ago
Everything was beautiful Dr. Kevin Conner very professional, Betty was the best
Response from OMSA - Waukesha
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office.
A
1 week ago
Dr Best is the best. I would gladly refer him, this was my 2nd visit and will be going back if needs be.
Response from OMSA - Waukesha
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a good experience with our office.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience
Very friendly staff, explained all financial aspects of treatment. Dr Novak was exceptional in explaining the treatment process.
Response from OMSA - Waukesha
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a good experience with our office.
W
2 weeks ago
Professional in all aspects. The dentist was very smooth.
Response from OMSA - Waukesha
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a good experience with our office.
D
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and professional. Wouldn't change anything.
Response from OMSA - Waukesha
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
W
2 weeks ago
They Care!
Very professional and personal service. More businesses could learn from these guys. Fast and high quality service with a personal touch. Thank you DR. HOLZHAUER!
Response from OMSA - Waukesha
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had a good experience with our office.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I had a short follow up visit. I was seen on time. Staff was very professional. Dr explained what he was looking for. My prior procedure and the follow up visit was very well done. I would highly recommend.
Response from OMSA - Waukesha
We are pleased you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.