OMSA - Waukesha

Dentist

1111 Delafield St

Suite 222

Waukesha, WI 53188

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsawaukesha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
Everyone was so professional. I was so anxious but Dr. Kevin Connor put me at ease with his chairside manners. From the receptionist to insurance girls everyone is friendly. I walked away thinking “wow this clinic is well run.”
D
1 week ago
Dr. Novak and his entire staff are exceptional. I have had two tooth implants within a 5 year period and in both instances could not have had a better experience. Dr. Novak does brilliant work. He is very communicative and explains the procedure thoroughly in understandable terms. He and his staff are very courteous and prompt with appointment times. My children have also had orthodontic work done by him when growing up and we have always had the same professional results. Highly recommend and give them a 5-star rating.
Response from OMSA - Waukesha
We are pleased to hear you had a good experience with our office and Dr. Novak. Thank you for your feedback and recommendation.
R
2 weeks ago
very hard tooth to pull, taken out with little trouble, dentist made good choices
Response from OMSA - Waukesha
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful and friendly doctors and staff
One of my best experiences with doctors and staff. Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and informative. Dr. Shane Conner has to be one of the best doctors, if not the best, I have ever had. He explained everything to me in full detail and down to my level while making me feel very welcome and comfortable. I will recommend OMSA - Waukesha to ALL my family and friends!
Response from OMSA - Waukesha
We are pleased to hear you had a good experience with our office and Dr. Shane Connor. Thank you for your feedback and recommendation.
M
3 weeks ago
Positive experience, excellent service.
Went in for a tooth extraction. Staff was friendly and attentive, answered all questions, the doctor confirmed what was going to happen and the extraction was quick and essentially painless.
Response from OMSA - Waukesha
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
L
3 weeks ago
I was impressed with the friendly service and atmosphere that I experienced during my visit.
Response from OMSA - Waukesha
We are pleased to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
C
3 weeks ago
Pleasant, professional and timely.
Response from OMSA - Waukesha
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional & friendly from the front office girls to the insurance and scheduling girls.
Dr. Kevin Connor was excellent with explaining the upcoming procedure, his assistant was very pleasant and helpful. A great experience.
Response from OMSA - Waukesha
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
C
4 weeks ago
friendly, professional
Was impressed how quickly I received an appointment due to problems I am having even though my MD was off. All my questions and concerns were addressed well. All staff was helpful.
Response from OMSA - Waukesha
We are pleased to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent 1st visit
Everyone from the front desk to the scheduler were wonderful to work with and so friendly. Dr Kevin Connor & Sara were fantastic about explaining every step of my process of having 2 teeth extracted to the insertion of the implants.
Response from OMSA - Waukesha
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.