OMSA - Waukesha

Dentist

1111 Delafield St

Suite 222

Waukesha, WI 53188

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsawaukesha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
21 hours ago
Excellent Experience
I had 2 teeth extractions, a bone replacement graft and two implants. Dr. Scott Connor is the nicest most caring person. He and his staff made me feel comfortable and at ease. I would highly recommend him to family and friends.
M
1 day ago
Follow up implant
Dr Shane was very good about answering all of my questions and concerns. The implant procedure went well and the follow up was very thorough. I would highly recommend Dr Shane and this practice.
P
2 days ago
Excellent Experience getting teeth pulled
Dr. Kevin Conner made a very difficult experience easy! Great chairside manner! Talked me through the entire procedure letting me know what was happening and what I was feeling and hearing! Could not have asked for a better experience!
B
2 days ago
I had 5 teeth extracted and one implant during this visit. I will have 4 additional implants in the near future. Dr Kevin Conner and his 2 assistants followed the plan and the end result was perfect. I was in and out in a timely manner with minor discomfort. The procedure went exactly as I expected it would. I highly recommend Dr Kevin Connor and his team if you need any extractions and dental implants.
J
1 week ago
1 year check up for implants
Excellent service. Highly recommended.
C
2 weeks ago
Caring Professionals
Dr. Scott Conner is the nicest and most caring man. He and his staff are polite, professional, and, most importantly, kind and considerate of everyone. I trust OMSA completely with my oral health.
D
2 weeks ago
The receptionist at the front desk was very nice and friendly. The office looked clean and organized. The dental assistant took my x-rays and provided lead shielding for me. Dr. Tim Novak was very nice and informative. He explained the entire procedure to me and my husband. I feel very confident that the procedure will go well and the outcome will be achieved to have the implant and then the crown inserted.
C
3 weeks ago
Everyone I met was very friendly and helpful.
Very thorough explanation of what is to occur in the process. Really appreciated the time I was given to ask questions and really understand.
D
3 weeks ago
Perfect in every way
wonderful experience from start to finish.
C
4 weeks ago
Implant Review
Dr Schmidt and his staff made getting a dental implant a pleasure. There was no pain and it was done quickly and efficiently. Thank you for the great job.