OMSA - Waukesha

Dentist

1111 Delafield St

Suite 222

Waukesha, WI 53188

Open Today By Appointment

omsawaukesha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
21 hours ago
appt. on Thursday ( 2-22-18 )
Doctor Schmidt and his staff are very professional and friendly. Very good experience
K
4 days ago
Very kind and helpful team of people
The entire group of people who helped us out we're great! My son with special needs had his wisdom teeth removed and because of his age and insurance it took a while to get the okay. The office staff did a great job getting it approved and made sure that he got in to have the procedure done as soon as they could. Dr Conner and his support team were so good with my adult son with special needs. They explained everything to him in a way that he could understand and they accommodated his every need. We are very happy to have been able to work with this amazing team.
P
4 days ago
great patient care
I had a very pleasant experience seeing Dr. Holzhauer and his staff. I was greeted by Debbie as I arrived. She was friendly & efficient. Dr. Holzhauer and his assistants were very professional and caring. They were able to remove the lesions on my tongue at the initial appointment which I appreciated. Dr. Holzhauer and assistants made me feel taken care of and were reassuring while they told me what procedures they would be performing. Thanks for the wonderful treatment.
J
7 days ago
Staff was professional and friendly. Dr Schmidt was charming and professional; he helped ease my fears about having a tooth pulled and future implant.
M
1 week ago
Best place to spend a Friday afternoon.
It was a pure joy getting my wisdom teeth removed. The staff were amazing! I wish I could get my molars removed again!
P
1 week ago
Staff was very professional and friendly. Eager to go out of their way to look up information for me. One of the really helpful things I found was the ease of navigating around the facility. Signs were easy to read, at frequent intervals and at a level one could see.
Response from OMSA - Waukesha
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
R
1 week ago
Cherrie was very professional, friendly and helpful. Rosemary
Response from OMSA - Waukesha
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.
R
2 weeks ago
Staff was professional and courteous.
Very impressed with Dr. Schmidt introducing himself with his first name Joe. Puts you at ease right off the bat .
Response from OMSA - Waukesha
We are pleased to hear you had a good experience with Dr. Schmidt and our office. Thank you for your feedback.
J
2 weeks ago
Highly satisfied!
I had an awesome experience! I enjoyed the customer service from the time I walked in until I walked out. Doctor Conner is great and has a the best bed side manner I have had in a long time.I will recommend him highly to everyone I know.
Response from OMSA - Waukesha
We are happy to hear you had an awesome experience with our office and Dr. Connor. Thank you for your feedback.
M
2 weeks ago
The people here are wonderful. They take the time to listen to you and adress your concerns. I was very nervous and they did everything they could to make me feel calm and comfortable. Everyone is very sweet and they don't make you feel like just another patient.
Response from OMSA - Waukesha
We are happy to hear you had a good experience with our office. Thank you for your feedback.