OMSA - Waukesha

Dentist

1111 Delafield St

Suite 222

Waukesha, WI 53188

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsawaukesha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
great experience
Prompt, efficient, professional, friendly, thorough
M
3 days ago
Courteous staff with sincere concern and great communication skills. Dr. Best is "the best". Thanks to staff for the pleasant treatment when checking out.
C
1 week ago
Great experience
High quality service, professional, friendly, no wait
B
2 weeks ago
Highly Experienced and Professional
The oral surgery for my wisdom teeth extraction was started sharply at the time planned. I didn’t have any other questions as everything was clarified before the surgery. Everything went well without any complications. I was provided with all the post operative prescriptions required. I highly appreciate the surgeon and the team for making this a nice experience. Thank you.
H
2 weeks ago
Outstanding care
Outstanding care by Dr. J. Schmidt and staff. Quick with teeth extractions while at the same time made our 11 yr old feel at ease with kindness and friendly conversation. Sincerely appreciate that such a scary experience was a positive one for our son and that he is healing so well without complications. Thank you for the professional, compassionate healthcare.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Short wait, very friendly staff, highest quality of care! Need I say more?
M
2 weeks ago
Extremely competent, friendly service
Dr. Timothy Novack is the kindest, most gentlemanly person, I have ever known, and, frankly, I have been lucky enough to know many. But beyond that, his skill is impeccable. I had two implant operations, one with a transplant. I never had one problem and no pain, although I do have a high pain level, having been plagued by dental problems. I cannot recommend Dr. Novak enough. I am a tough person, 76 years old, and with no filter, and I can recommend Dr. Novak with enthusiasm. Monica Goral
L
2 weeks ago
Extrac tions are not my favorite thing--you made it go smoothly and painlessly--Thanks!
H
3 weeks ago
I like it.
Though the office was a little hard to find, once there, I was treated as if I were special. . Thank you.
J
3 weeks ago
Compassionate, caring service provided for my 7 year old
I have nothing but high remarks for Dr Scott Connors and his team. They were thoughtful and caring to my 7 year old. He came in a little nervous, but they quickly helped him relax, continued to talk to him throughout, and were nothing but kind to him! They moved quickly to extract two teeth and we are very grateful for the fast and caring team and experience!