OMSA - Waukesha

Dentist

1111 Delafield St

Suite 222

Waukesha, WI 53188

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsawaukesha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
21 hours ago
Amazing
Was referred to OMSA due to an extraction that went south, and became an emergency. From the beginning of my call, to the end of the service, I was super impressed. Dr Novak was super helpful explaining everything that he had to do, and the nurse was super supportive. I was made to feel comfortable the entire time, and all the staff was super kind during my unfortunate emergency. I would definitely recommend, and will be sure to use them again if needed.
D
5 days ago
Tooth extraction
The experience was easy. All personnel treated me very professionally. I highly recommend them.
D
2 weeks ago
Everything was excellent for my first time at the office there.
The receptionist was kind and got me set up very quickly. I was taken into the room probably before my actual time of appointment. The doctor was good with me and explained what I needed to know. I will be having a tooth extracted next Friday. I'm not nervous about it since I have good people working on me.
J
2 weeks ago
Great customer service, great dentist.
Dr. Novak is awesome. Kind, friendly and to the point. I'd recommend him to anyone.
A
2 weeks ago
Excellent, professional service
Had wisdom teeth pulled as an adult in my fifties and have had an incredibly easy recovery. Minimal wait, quick, efficient procedure, clear follow-up instructions. Overall the whole experience far exceeded my expectations.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality patient services, caring and compassionate
I had to have an emergency extraction of my tooth which was incredibly scary. Dr. Best and his surgical assistant were patient and kind and explained each step of the way on what was going to happen. I received a follow up call from a different assistant to see how I was feeling. I would highly recommend this practice!
E
3 weeks ago
Amazing service and friendly staff
From the moment we walked into the office we were greeted with the superb professionalism and a smile. Doctor Best and his staff did an amazing job ensuring that I felt comfortable and understood the surgery.
J
3 weeks ago
Dental Implant Consult.
I came to OMAS on a recommendation from my dentist to get a second opinion. Everyone that I interacted with were extremely professional and caring! From the front desk and insurance staff up to and including Dr. Scott Connor! By the end, Dr. Connor answered all my questions and completely explained what his recommendation was to complete my need for a tooth extraction and implant procedure. The cost to complete the procedure was explained and to my great surprise was thousands of dollars less than my first consult! Needless to say my procedure has been scheduled.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The experience I had with OMSA was outstanding. I was very nervous before my procedure but Dr. Joe and his assistants put me at ease. Tooth extraction and implant complete in less than 30 minutes.
J
4 weeks ago
Great quality service
Dr. Novak is very personable and professional. His work is very high quality. Would highly recommend him.