OMSA - Waukesha

Dentist

1111 Delafield St

Suite 222

Waukesha, WI 53188

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

omsawaukesha.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Initial visit was fine !
J
3 days ago
A++++ Doctors and Office Professionals! Outstanding Work!
OMSA, has the best doctors and staff. Very caring and professional. There is nothing worse than mouth pain, in my opinion. When you have mouth pain, you need it to go away fast. At OMSA, they get the job done and when it's an emergency, it's a priority to them too! I have had to go to OMSA to have some work done a few times. I won't go anywhere else for this type of service. Dr. Scott Connor is my doctor/oral surgeon and he is Top Notch, A+++! I'm normally hesitant to have any dental work done but he does such great work and is very professional, thorough and caring. I have underlying health issues and I know that I'm in good hands because he is on top of my health and how to treat me. Today I had my consultation and we discussed the unfortunate extraction of a tooth that broke and we scheduled the appointment for the extraction and the dental implant. If you are looking or in need of an oral surgeon, no need to look further. You found the best place here.
M
1 week ago
Very informative, compassionate and professional.
Answered all questions with expertise and professionalism. At the same time, did not forget they were talking to a patient. Were genuinely concerned that I had all my questions addressed. Support staff was very accommodating and helpful. All staff members were respectful and kind.
M
1 week ago
Very informative, compassionate and professional.
Answered all questions with expertise and professionalism. At the same time, did not forget they were talking to a patient. Were genuinely concerned that I had all my questions addressed. Support staff was very accommodating and helpful. All staff members were respectful and kind.
M
1 week ago
Professional, freindly, prompt service
Follow up appointment to discuss status of extraction - which went extremely well - and options for replacement - implant, bridge, etc. Professionally provided information and costs for all options and recommendation. Was seen right on time by folks who were upbeat, friendly, and truly seemed to enjoy their work (a huge plus and differentiator in health care field in my experience).
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, great doctor
About 2 years ago, I had a tooth removed by Dr. Schmidt. He and his staff was absolutely wonderful. When (unfortunately) it was determined I need another removed, I chose to come back to be seen by him. My dentist referred me elsewhere, but I insisted I be seen by Dr. S. He is so friendly, proactively addresses my anxiety around visits and ensures I am comfortable throughout. Highly recommend - not only for the friendliness, but also for the talent of everyone that was involved in my care.
H
2 weeks ago
Professional, quality service
I needed to have a tooth pulled due to a sudden onset infection during a holiday week on a Friday afternoon. I was referred to OMSA and they were able make accommodations to get me in quickly and attended to my specific needs. Dr. Novak was professional; he explained thoroughly the process I was going to go through as well as post-op instructions. Dr. Novak and staff were respectful and put me at ease right away. I have the utmost confidence in this OMSA (Dr. Novak & his staff) and would highly recommend him to anyone needing oral surgery.
M
2 weeks ago
They were very responsive to my full schedule, timely, professional and gave me great confidence in the process.
S
2 weeks ago
Thank you for getting me in so quickly. I like the professional attitude Dr. Novak had treated me very well. I look forward to my next visit in 3 months. I would recommend OMSA to anyone that had oral surgery needs.
J
3 weeks ago
nice experience
great staff great doctor