On Premise Appliance Repair

Appliance Repair

Cypress, TX 77433

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:00PM

cypressappliancerepairman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Quick response, efficient, knowledgeable, repairs always satisfactory, professional and friendly. James has repaired both our Refrigerator and Dish Washer to our complete satisfaction. His fees were fair and reasonable. We would highly recommend James and his company “On Premise Repair” to anyone.
L
3 months ago
Responsive, knowledgeable, professional
Fixed handle on my over-the-stove microwave. James was so nice and fixed so quickly!
J
11 months ago
Quick, Friendly and Professional
James was able to be there in just a couple of hours from when I called him. He was very professional, polite, and friendly. He took care of the problem quickly and accurately. I would highly recommend him.
J
11 months ago
Quick, Friendly, and Professional
James was able to be there in just a couple of hours from when I called him. He was very professional, polite, and friendly. He took care of the problem quickly and accurately. I would highly recommend him.
S
3 years ago
Highly Recommend On Premise Repair
On Premise has repaired multiple appliances including my Washer and Garbage Disposal. James, the owner was prompt, professional and efficient. He was easy to work with, and explained everthing about the problems to me. I will not hesitate to call on this company when future repair issues arise.
L
3 years ago
A Diamond in the Rough!
We've used On Premise Repair three times for different appliances. James is definitely our "to-to" guy for anything appliance repair related. He has always been professional, prompt, courteous and charges very reasonable rates. In this day in age it's difficult to find good folks that do a good job. We found it here!
D
3 years ago
Oven service
Great, quick service. Will use again.
S
3 years ago
When we first moved to Houston some 31/2 years ago, one of our appliances was in need of repair. At the time James was employed by another company and luckily he was the Technician that was sent to our home. If all repair people could be like James. He is honest, so quick to respond, timely, knowledgeable, efficient and tidy in his work. I would recommend James to anyone and so happy for him that he now has his own company. I will keep his card on my fridge for any future repairs. A satisfied and ongoing customer, Sue T.
J
4 years ago
Thanks James!
James provided excellent service repeatedly on our refrigerator, washer, dryer, disposal, and other appliances. I highly recommend him for his consistent and courteous professionalism.
A
4 years ago
Fridge repair
I was frantically calling late one afternoon trying to get on someone's schedule to have my fridge looked at, and finally got someone! I called a few other companies that tried to put it off until the next week but on premise repair squeezed me in. I was so grateful to have it repaired so I didn't lose over $200 in groceries. Thanks again for the prompt service.