On Premise Appliance Repair

Appliance Repair

Cypress, TX 77433

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

cypressappliancerepairman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great service
Got my washer fixed quickly. Awesome service
T
2 weeks ago
Great service
Diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly. Works great now. Thanks
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent
Excellent! James was friendly and knowledgeable and had our refrigerator up and running in no time!
B
4 months ago
Timely, Professional, and Honorable - and Fixed the Problem the First Time
We engaged On Premise Appliance Repair to repair an 8-year old dishwasher and will happily recommend them to others. James (the owner) and I communicated via email to determine a path forward. Following exchange of details, a technician was scheduled for the next business day. I did not need or ask about weekend service. David arrived Monday, quickly identified the issue and provided a detailed explanation of the issue, its cause, and recommended options for resolution with rough costs for each option. Following a decision on path forward, he confirmed part availability and cost, then provided firm price to fix. David also gave us information on failure rates by manufacturer and insights into quality variations by brand which I wish we had known at time of original purchase. Following arrival of the replacement motor and electronics assembly required for the repair, we scheduled the installation and full problem resolution. Communication with David and James was excellent throughout the process. We knew when parts arrived, when the technician would arrive (both general timeframe in advance and then explicit time of arrival on the day of service), and follow-up call from James after the repairs were complete to confirm our satisfaction with the entire process.
M
4 months ago
James, the technician who came to my residence, was punctual and courteous. James installed my washer and dryer, and made sure they operated well before he left. My wife is satisfied that all is working well. I consider this service to be beyond my expectations. I had the option to have the delivery folks install the units, and chose to call a professional - I made the right choice!! Thanks James!!
S
7 months ago
Quick response, efficient, knowledgeable, repairs always satisfactory, professional and friendly. James has repaired both our Refrigerator and Dish Washer to our complete satisfaction. His fees were fair and reasonable. We would highly recommend James and his company “On Premise Repair” to anyone.
L
7 months ago
Responsive, knowledgeable, professional
Fixed handle on my over-the-stove microwave. James was so nice and fixed so quickly!
J
1 year ago
Quick, Friendly and Professional
James was able to be there in just a couple of hours from when I called him. He was very professional, polite, and friendly. He took care of the problem quickly and accurately. I would highly recommend him.
J
1 year ago
Quick, Friendly, and Professional
James was able to be there in just a couple of hours from when I called him. He was very professional, polite, and friendly. He took care of the problem quickly and accurately. I would highly recommend him.
S
4 years ago
Highly Recommend On Premise Repair
On Premise has repaired multiple appliances including my Washer and Garbage Disposal. James, the owner was prompt, professional and efficient. He was easy to work with, and explained everthing about the problems to me. I will not hesitate to call on this company when future repair issues arise.