On Premise Appliance Repair

Appliance Repair

Cypress, TX

Closed Today Closed

cypressappliancerepairman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 years ago
Quick, Honest & Fairly Priced
I noticed our washing machine leaking all over the floor on a Saturday around 11:00 a.m. I did a quick inspection to see if any hose let loose and couldn’t find the problem. I called On Premise figuring they would schedule someone for later the next week and was told they could have someone out later the same day! Jaimie the tech arrived within the window I was given, quickly diagnosed the problem and needed to get the part and would need to come back on Monday. He called on Monday morning with the cost of the part and asked for a convenient time to come by to finish the job. The work was completed quickly and at a very reasonable price.
R
2 years ago
Outstanding Service
We have used On Premise Appliance Repair since 2015 and have always received prompt, friendly service from James. He is a fine, reliable individual who cares about the quality of his work. As long as he stays in business we will not even consider calling anyone else for repairs. We strongly recommend calling On Premise Appliance Repair when you need a repair.
S
3 years ago
Great Service
James has been to my home several times for various repairs. James is professional, friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and timely. All qualities that I appreciate very much. I would highly recommend On Premise Appliance Repair and it’s owner James to anyone! Thanks for this opportunity.
A
3 years ago
Punctual , good follow up , more then fair price and quick response.
Fixed my Kitchen aid fridge . 15 years old .. first ever issue . Was only a switch . $200 there in 12 hours or less saved me a bundle. Honest , on time , fair , nice for a change !! Definitely locked in contacts list .!! Ashley g.
D
3 years ago
Quick service
Called about my stove not working and got someone out the same day . The price was fair and the tech was very friendly . Wound definitely recommend
E
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly
Got my appliance repaired fast!
L
3 years ago
Great service
Got my washer fixed quickly. Awesome service
T
3 years ago
Great service
Diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly. Works great now. Thanks
M
3 years ago
Excellent
Excellent! James was friendly and knowledgeable and had our refrigerator up and running in no time!
B
4 years ago
Timely, Professional, and Honorable - and Fixed the Problem the First Time
We engaged On Premise Appliance Repair to repair an 8-year old dishwasher and will happily recommend them to others. James (the owner) and I communicated via email to determine a path forward. Following exchange of details, a technician was scheduled for the next business day. I did not need or ask about weekend service. David arrived Monday, quickly identified the issue and provided a detailed explanation of the issue, its cause, and recommended options for resolution with rough costs for each option. Following a decision on path forward, he confirmed part availability and cost, then provided firm price to fix. David also gave us information on failure rates by manufacturer and insights into quality variations by brand which I wish we had known at time of original purchase. Following arrival of the replacement motor and electronics assembly required for the repair, we scheduled the installation and full problem resolution. Communication with David and James was excellent throughout the process. We knew when parts arrived, when the technician would arrive (both general timeframe in advance and then explicit time of arrival on the day of service), and follow-up call from James after the repairs were complete to confirm our satisfaction with the entire process.