On Premise Appliance Repair

Appliance Repair

Cypress, TX 77433

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

cypressappliancerepairman.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Quick, Friendly and Professional
James was able to be there in just a couple of hours from when I called him. He was very professional, polite, and friendly. He took care of the problem quickly and accurately. I would highly recommend him.
J
5 months ago
Quick, Friendly, and Professional
James was able to be there in just a couple of hours from when I called him. He was very professional, polite, and friendly. He took care of the problem quickly and accurately. I would highly recommend him.
S
3 years ago
Highly Recommend On Premise Repair
On Premise has repaired multiple appliances including my Washer and Garbage Disposal. James, the owner was prompt, professional and efficient. He was easy to work with, and explained everthing about the problems to me. I will not hesitate to call on this company when future repair issues arise.
L
3 years ago
A Diamond in the Rough!
We've used On Premise Repair three times for different appliances. James is definitely our "to-to" guy for anything appliance repair related. He has always been professional, prompt, courteous and charges very reasonable rates. In this day in age it's difficult to find good folks that do a good job. We found it here!
D
3 years ago
Oven service
Great, quick service. Will use again.
S
3 years ago
When we first moved to Houston some 31/2 years ago, one of our appliances was in need of repair. At the time James was employed by another company and luckily he was the Technician that was sent to our home. If all repair people could be like James. He is honest, so quick to respond, timely, knowledgeable, efficient and tidy in his work. I would recommend James to anyone and so happy for him that he now has his own company. I will keep his card on my fridge for any future repairs. A satisfied and ongoing customer, Sue T.
J
3 years ago
Thanks James!
James provided excellent service repeatedly on our refrigerator, washer, dryer, disposal, and other appliances. I highly recommend him for his consistent and courteous professionalism.
A
3 years ago
Fridge repair
I was frantically calling late one afternoon trying to get on someone's schedule to have my fridge looked at, and finally got someone! I called a few other companies that tried to put it off until the next week but on premise repair squeezed me in. I was so grateful to have it repaired so I didn't lose over $200 in groceries. Thanks again for the prompt service.
M
3 years ago
Impressed
I was really impressed with how fast service was provided and how quickly the rep was able to fix my washer after having it break down twice already I was seriously thinking I was going to have to buy a new washer but thank God I don't. Decided to try this new company "onpremise repair" my co worker used them and she was also pleased with the service and cost. The rep came to my home and after looking at the issue he was able to fix. The rep was kind to explain what was wrong and was able to fix it in a timeley manner and wasn't expensive either. Now to wash I go! Mommy duties never end lol. Great service OnPremise repair!!
M
3 years ago
Will definitely use their service again.
The repairman that came out was timely and friendly. The service was more affordable than other companies I have used in the past. My washer is working better and I plan on calling OPR out again for my fridge.