On The Cusp Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8222 E. 103rd St.

Ste 133

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today By Appointment

onthecuspdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great service
Very friendly staff, well informed and helpful.
A
2 weeks ago
Why go elsewhere?
Best office for timid/nervous children. They are very patient with my son.
C
2 weeks ago
6 Month Dental cleaning for my son - Amazing!!
The most amazing place for kids. My son used to be afraid to go to the dentist. Not anymore!!! Love these guys. Convenient hours. Kids are their top priority.
K
3 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
I took my three-year-old son here for his first dental check-up and cleaning, and I could not be more pleased with our experience. The office is very clean and inviting, and very kid friendly. What made our experience outstanding was, by far, the staff. Everyone (and I mean everyone from the front desk, to the hygienists, to the doctor) is so knowledgeable and wonderful with kids. We saw Dr. Roberts, who is fantastic. I cannot recommend this office enough. Thank you, On the Cusp!
K
3 weeks ago
Everyone is super friendly and most importantly they do their best to work with patients on treatment plans. They ahem been extraordinary to work with and I am thrilled to take my son! I can't tell you how much it means to us that they listen to our concerns and take into account our thoughts.
K
1 month ago
Love this place!
We've been coming here for a few years and couldn't be happier. Our daughter has no anxiety about going to the dentist because she has so much fun here.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly and nice facilities
On the Cusp is a great place to take your child. We were greeted with a warm, friendly smile and lots of excitement. We were given a tour before our appointment and everything was very clean and professional. The dentist was as nice as could be and my daughter loved every minute of our visit. I would highly recommend On the Cusp to anyone!!
R
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentists and Staff!
Dr. Roberts is so kind and gentle, and wonderful with children! Not to mention he is extremely skilled in dentistry! My boys have been patients at On The Cusp for four years, and Dr. Roberts and his staff make each experience an enjoyable one! I would highly recommend Dr. Roberts and his staff! Dr. Roberts Is the best Pediatric dentist!
M
2 months ago
Recommend!
We had a wonderful experience in the pediatric dentistry. The doctors are very friendly and professional, they know how to treat little kids and their anxious parents. Special thanks to Ashley Orinich, beautiful doctor with kind eyes and warm heart. The kids usually get professional treatment and a lot of toys)))
T
2 months ago
I wouldn't go anywhere else
Even though my family moved about 45 minutes away a few years ago it is worth the extra drive time to keep taking my daughter to On The Cusp. She actually enjoys going to the dentist and everyone who works there does a great job with all the little ones. I'd recommend them to anyone with youngsters.