On The Cusp Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8222 E. 103rd St.

Ste 133

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

onthecuspdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
no answer
i have attempted to contact on the cusp multiple times to schedule her fillings and crown they said she needed no one ever picks up the phone i will be transferring my daughters care some where else.Sorry but i do not recommend
S
5 months ago
Regrets
Should have taken all the warnings seriously. Had the worst experience ever and it continues to get worse a month later when the dental work is just falling out of my child’s mouth!!
T
6 months ago
Above and Beyond
My son sustained a dental injury that caused a great deal of pain early on the day of his appointment. Dr. Roberts worked him in to an already very busy day and was able to start the treatment that my son required to repair his teeth. The staff worked through lunch and gave excellent care. We are extremely thankful.
C
6 months ago
Dr. Ashley was great at explaining everything! She was really sweet and our daughter loves her.
C
6 months ago
professional & accommodating for my toddler
They made my sweet 2.5 year old daughter feel right at home & had toys readily available for her to play with. It made the experience easily navigable & easy!
M
6 months ago
Amazing pediatric dentist
If you have a young child and you’re looking for the best possible dentist for them, On the Cusp is who you should choose. They made my 2.5 year old daughter feel safe and comfortable, and the entire staff was focused on her well being. I’ll be staying with them for many years to come.
A
6 months ago
Dr Ashley and Avery A team
Thank you so much to Dr Ashley who is such an amazing, patient, and empathetic dentist. She's so genuinely caring and compassionate with my autistic son. I never thought it would be possible to take care of his dental needs without general anesthesia. Every time he goes, she's establishes a trusting relationship, which must be her magic power. Staff is fantastic. Such a great place. Thank you!!!
L
7 months ago
The staff and the atmosphere are just fantastic. They all seem to love what they are doing.
J
7 months ago
Great experience
Team Is friendly, fast and fun! All 3 of my kiddos love their dentist!
S
7 months ago
Amazing!!
Everything was wonderful and the staff was so helpful on everything!