On The Cusp Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

8222 E. 103rd St.

Ste 133

Tulsa, OK 74133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

onthecuspdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Dr. Ashley was great at explaining everything! She was really sweet and our daughter loves her.
C
6 days ago
professional & accommodating for my toddler
They made my sweet 2.5 year old daughter feel right at home & had toys readily available for her to play with. It made the experience easily navigable & easy!
M
1 week ago
Amazing pediatric dentist
If you have a young child and you’re looking for the best possible dentist for them, On the Cusp is who you should choose. They made my 2.5 year old daughter feel safe and comfortable, and the entire staff was focused on her well being. I’ll be staying with them for many years to come.
A
2 weeks ago
Dr Ashley and Avery A team
Thank you so much to Dr Ashley who is such an amazing, patient, and empathetic dentist. She's so genuinely caring and compassionate with my autistic son. I never thought it would be possible to take care of his dental needs without general anesthesia. Every time he goes, she's establishes a trusting relationship, which must be her magic power. Staff is fantastic. Such a great place. Thank you!!!
L
3 weeks ago
The staff and the atmosphere are just fantastic. They all seem to love what they are doing.
J
3 weeks ago
Great experience
Team Is friendly, fast and fun! All 3 of my kiddos love their dentist!
S
3 weeks ago
Amazing!!
Everything was wonderful and the staff was so helpful on everything!
T
2 months ago
friendly professional staff
The staff is always so friendly and remember you and your child. Most of the time they are quick to get to your appointment.
J
2 months ago
Really enjoyed our dr
Really enjoyed our dentist. She was sweet to my baby on his very first visit and she was very detailed. Would highly recommend and will be back for sure. On the other note she was the only dentist working that day which caused her to be very busy and even though our appointment was at 3:40pm we were finally seen at 4:50. Yes it was a very long wait but I can’t blame the dentist she was wonderful. And we hope next time we come in it won’t be such a long wait. Thank you
L
2 months ago
Caring and Professional
I love this dental office! Clean, friendly, personable, clear communication!