On Time Heating & Air Conditioning

HVAC Contractor

Beavercreek, OH 45432

OH License: 46716
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

beavercreekhvacservice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Install a central air conditioning system
After reading other reviews about On Time we hired Steve to install a new AC unit. Everything was true. Steve was great. He was able to come out within the week and install a brand new AC unit and coil within a few hours and it works great. Customer service was excellent. We will be using him again, when we need a new furnace in a few months!
D
1 month ago
Fast and efficient
No pressure quoting. Clear and concise. Easy to do business with.
J
2 months ago
Steve came to provide me a quote for a system replacement and ended up offering a repair solution at over half the cost of what had been quoted by one of the major suppliers. He steered me away from a new system since there was no need at the moment since the repair was no big deal. He communicated well through the whole process and was completely honest about all aspects. Pleasure to work with and I have signed him on as my regular maintenance supplier since I trusted him so much. I'd recommend Steve to anyone who needs great, reasonably priced, and honest service.
J
6 months ago
New furnace
I received a new furnace from On Time Heating and I'm very happy with their installation and professionalism. They came 15 minutes before they said they would be there, and the whole installation only took 5 hours. They cleaned up after they were finished and the furnace was everything they said it would be. I highly recommend them for your next furnace.
K
6 months ago
High quality and very professional
Very friendly and knowledgeable service on replacing our furnace. A great business to go with for your hvac needs. Couldn't be more happier with the service. Furnace runs great. No more leaks. Great job!!!! Thanks for your concern for my family.
H
6 months ago
Very profesional, great service and friendly.
Installed an A/C and furnace. Very clean and quality minded.
D
7 months ago
Fast Install, Great Price, Very Professional, AAAAA+++++
Steve responded to my request almost immediately. He was very polite and the price for the Furnace and AC was very good. He did not try to sell me something I didn't need. I had to wait for the money but Steve told me not to worry and he would do the job as soon as the funds were received. He made sure to give me a complete description of what he was going to do and answered all of my questions. The guys were very polite, they were on time, the install was fast and the area was clean when they finished. Steve kept in touch with me before, during and after the install. He has followed up to make sure the Furnace is functioning properly and to see if I had any problems or questions. He called to let me know he would come in the spring to make sure the AC is working properly. I definitely recommend On Time Heating and Air. They are great guys and care about their customers.
K
7 months ago
High quality and efficient
Had new furnace installed with 6 hours. Worked with us with installments as we could not pay full amount. Would recommend this company to everyone! They are my go to for my HVAC needs here on out!
J
7 months ago
High quality, very professional
On time , we're just that on time actually they were early had cleared up there first appointment and came to our house next earlier than scheduled, my furnace had been acting up all weekend and showed up, fixed my problem . Very professional , explained everything that they were doing, and what was causing my problems and repaired it. I would highly recommend On Time Heating and Air to anybody that has any problems with there heating and cooling units, for repairs ,cleanings, or just a yearly check up very reasonable prices ,fast and friendly. Thanks On Time , your my furnace and air guy forever.