On-Call Computers Ltd.

Computer Service

874 Trails End Dr

Monroe, OH 45050

Open Today By Appointment

computerrepaircompanyinmonroeoh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
8 months ago
Absolutely Satisfied with Service!
Mr. Abernathy was on time for our appt., got right down to work and was able to resolve all my issues on two computers to my satisfaction. In addition, he made some home networking changes that I wasn't aware were options, and this is extremely helpful to me. I would also like to mention that I think his pricing is very fair as I have been gouged in the past by other tech companies - that tells me that he is a good businessman and strives for repeat business. Glad I have found someone dependable for any future problems I come across that I can count on!
K
12 months ago
Hard Disk Failure fixed quickly and reasonably
Josh did a great job! He was very responsive to my call and had me up and running even before the time frame he quoted. Highly recommend his services to fix your computer. My hard drive failed. He was able to recover all the lost documents and pictures and get me up and running with a new drive as well as stored all the documents on a new external one.
Response from On-Call Computers Ltd.
Thank you for the feedback and for choosing On-Call Computers in Monroe, OH. We always love to hear from our clients.
J
1 year ago
Always excellent service
I have used On-Call computers several times for service on our family desktop as well as virus removal on our kids' laptops. The service has always been fast, effective, and affordable. I have recommended On-Call to friends and they have thanked me for it after their experiences.
Response from On-Call Computers Ltd.
Thank you for the feedback and for choosing On-Call Computers in Monroe, OH. We always love to hear from our clients.
S
1 year ago
Great Computer service, from a local, small business.
Josh has repaired two of our lap-top. He was fast and courteous, as well as reasonably priced. I would certainly recommend him to my friends. Steve in Liberty Township, OH.
Response from On-Call Computers Ltd.
Thank you for the feedback and for choosing on-callcomputers.com. As always, contact us at any time.
F
1 year ago
Josh Abernathy of On-Call computers
Josh has been to our home several times and helped us consistently over those times. I have never been more pleased about having computer help. He has, when possible helped me by phone also. He is does show up between the times we have agreed upon. One thing that may be important to someone is that he does not reek of smoke. It is important to me for it aggravates my breathing. It is not a criticism, it just is what happens to me. Besides being excellent this may be important. Also, he is fair with his pricing. I expect to see him in the next month or two, at the most. to just check up on a few questions and show me some more ways to get in and around this computer.
Response from On-Call Computers Ltd.
Thank you Fran for your feedback and for choosing on-callcomputers.com. It is always a pleasure working with you. As always, feel free to contact us at any time.
M
1 year ago
I give On Call Computer the very highest marks. They are great.
Josh is prompt, accurate, pleasant to work with and very accommodating. I wouldn't use any other service but this one.
Response from On-Call Computers Ltd.
Thank you Mary Jane for your feedback and for choosing on-callcomputers.com. It is always a pleasure working with you. As always, feel free to contact us at any time.
P
2 years ago
High quality service and very dependable and professional
On Call Computers owned and operated by Josh Abermathy is a company I have used several times over the last year and 1/2. Josh has been a joy to work with and solves all my computer needs and problems. He is dependable and communicates well with the customer. He has worked on several computers we have transferring files and installing new software. Josh makes sure everything is working properly before leavng our home. I can call him in any crisis situation and he quickly returns my call and we are able to work out any issues over the phone or he makes time to come to my rescue! I would highly recommend On Call Computers for all your computer needs!
Response from On-Call Computers Ltd.
Thank you Paulette for your feedback and for choosing on-callcomputers.com. It is always a pleasure working with you. As always, feel free to contact us at any time.
J
2 years ago
Fast, professional, and high quality
I couldn't be happier with the service. I highly recommend On-Call Computers!
Response from On-Call Computers Ltd.
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing on-callcomputers.com. As always, feel free to contact us at any time.
C
2 years ago
Josh comes when he says he will. Takes care of any problem I have with the computer. And will answer any question I may have when he is here.And I can call any time to ask a question or get service. C. Hummel
Response from On-Call Computers Ltd.
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing on-callcomputers.com, and contact me anytime. Let your friends and family know!!
N
2 years ago
Best Repair Person Out There!
I have been a client of On-Call Computers sine 2012. This company was recommended to me, best recommendation I've ever gotten. Service is always prompt and for every repair I've ever had or needed help with, I've never had any issues afterwards. More than that, I can trust this company with my computer and all its files and that, today, is huge. I can't sing the praises of this company enough.
Response from On-Call Computers Ltd.
Thank you for providing feedback and choosing on-callcomputers.com. As always, feel free to contact us at any time.