OnCall Dental

Dentist

3244 S Mill Ave.

Ste. 105

Tempe, AZ 85282

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oncalldentalurgentcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 hours ago
High quality service. Professional experts!
I've been here twice and initial visit was quite informative. Second visit is one of three more. They did a great job fixing cavities. Fun group.
J
1 day ago
Talented and personable dentist and hygenist
Thanks for the great service!
M
2 days ago
Really a great place. Excellent staff
T
1 week ago
Very pleasant experience. Staff ❤ caring and informative. Will not be going any place else!!
S
2 weeks ago
I have never left an office feeling this hopeful. Sarah’s compassionate demeanor allowed me to release my anxiety. Dr. Conderato is kind and her skillful manor is exactly what I needed to feel secure. I am so grateful to have found this office!
B
3 weeks ago
Friendly, Helpful,AMAZING
Called in asking for availability and sure enough was able to get in no problem due to a severe tooth ache! They helped me out on not only a Sunday, but everyone on the staff had an amazing attitude and made me feel comfortable as soon as I walked in! I went in for an emergency but walked out wishing this was my regular dentist! Props and thank you very much for the relief!
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent Experience!!
I was skeptical about this place at first but my mood quickly changed by all the smiles I was greeted with. I had a tooth that had gone hyperbolic on me and it needed to come out NOW!! The staff and Dr Cooperman were great. Very professional and they treated me with respect and courtesy like I was a long time friend and client. I am a very happy, out of pain, customer! Thank you OnCallDental!!
B
1 month ago
A piece of comfort when you need it
It is not often you come across a doctor and dental assistant who truly is there to help. The service was great but what was most important was the comfort they gave me through the process. I am no longer afraid of the dentist. My biggest thank you and respect to you ladies.
A
1 month ago
The best dental practice in the Phoenix area!
I drive all the way from Glendale and my dental insurance considers them to be out of network so I need to pay a little more but it’s worth every penny! Everyone who works there is super friendly and helpful. The three doctors that I’ve met so far (and who’ve worked on my teeth) are all very nice, easy-going, knowledgeable, and professional. The hygienist, Ferdie, is wonderful! He does the most thorough job I’ve ever experienced and yet he is extremely gentle and wants to make sure that you’re comfortable throughout the whole procedure. He also will not let you get away with neglecting your teeth, which we all need! It doesn’t matter how good you think you do in terms of taking care of your teeth, you can always do better. But he tells you in a way that’s very kind and gentle — not at all condescending. As long as I live here, they will be my dental practice. - Adam Freitas
A
1 month ago
Very Friendly, Caring and Professional
I had a broken tooth on the 4th of July weekend when my regular dentist was out of town. I was grateful to Dr. Birch and the friendly staff at OnCall Dental who gave me the good news that the tooth could be saved!, They could have fixed the tooth right there, but did not pressure me when I decided to wait until Monday to see my regular dentist. Thank you OnCall Dental!