OnCall Dental

Dentist

3244 S Mill Ave.

Ste. 105

Tempe, AZ 85282

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oncalldentalurgentcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
It was an amazing experience for getting a wisdom tooth pulled dr was very friendly and connected with me right away
D
1 week ago
Awesome experience awesome staff i would recommend on call dental to my family and friends dr greding was very friendly and helpful i felt like he really cared good vides i will definitely return for further dental work👍
A
2 weeks ago
I am 5 months pregnant and I had this horrible pain in my tooth. I called and got a same day appointment. I was unable to cover all of my fee and they helped me and extracted the rotted tooth that caused me pain. They were caring and empathetic to my situation and I never had to ask for anything. These people are amazing and I will be back and be sure to tell everyone about the care and compassion they showed me today. THANK YOU!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Soooo Unexpected Experience!
Woke up with swollen side of face, I knew I needed a tooth pulled, but did not know I needed 2 pulled. Was at on call Dentist first thing this morning. Kind, Patient, Humble , payment options to help with expenses, as this year, I did not enroll in my employer plan. Everything was going to be out of pocket. Nervous, worried, way more work than what I expected. I was taken care of, and treated like a family member. Everyone was understanding, compassionate, and dig up every discount imaginable to assist in every way to work within my lil cash emergency fund that I somehow managed to maintain. I would send everyone, anyone, within eyesight and earshot to this facility!
S
3 weeks ago
My visit at their office was very nice and pleasant very informative and we are making long-term plans to correct all my dental needs I feel that it was a very wise choice for me to choose them and I am looking forward to have a new day dentures so I can eat all the stuff I missed for so many years now I'll have to say to them it's thank you
N
3 weeks ago
I had a great experience with this office. I have extreme dental anxiety and was very embarrassed about the condition of my teeth. The staff in this office were friendly, understanding, and professional. The dentist I saw gave me multiple recommendations and it didn’t feel like I was being pressured into making costly decisions. The receptionist at the front desk was amazing.
A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Hygienist
P
3 weeks ago
Extremely nice staff, very compassionate and courteous
The staff was so sweet to me during both of my visits, and were so helpful, understanding. I was honestly blown away by their kindness and understanding; especially the girl with glasses at the front desk, Dr. B and his assistant. Once I get back my insurace, I will definitely be back. You genuinely made oral surgery a pleasant experience, thank you!
E
1 month ago
Excellent service
From initial phone contact to check-in and checkup, the whole process went well during my first visit. I came for an emergency exam to check that my ear problem was not somehow rooted in my teeth. Highly recommended
C
1 month ago
High quality work with very professional and friendly staff
The staff is very friendly and very personable. Hygentist was very efficient and very friendly. Our experience with having our teeth cleaned was very satisfying. And Dr Greding is amazing.