OnCall Dental

Dentist

3244 S Mill Ave.

Ste. 105

Tempe, AZ 85282

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oncalldentalurgentcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Emergency dental visit
I had a severe toothache and needed to be seen ASAP! I arrived 20 minutes before opening and waited...as soon as the office opened I went in. Was met quickly and very professionally. Staff took ex-rays and started working on me. It took as much numbing medicine as they could allow all the while keeping me updated on the next procedure. I said as much as it might hurt I want it out...they gave me various suggestions on what they thought I could go if I couldn't proceed. But the Dr listened to my wishes and completed the extraction. A few hours later I'm 99.9% pain free!!! These guys are excellent! Highly recommend!!!
T
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Very quick and friendly staff, made the experience fun
P
5 days ago
Professional, Fast and Transparent
I had a negative experience with a dental office and walked in to Oncall Dental right afterward. They were extremely friendly and professional as well as fast which I was especially surprised because there was alot of activity going on at the time. They performed an x- ray and diagnosed me within 30 minutes, they have a very flexible schedule and upfront about all the costs involved and presented multiple packages so I was able to select one that I was able to work with. I'm extremely grateful
Y
2 weeks ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
I hate going to the dentist but I absolutely loved the service and staff! Super friendly and very smart!
M
3 weeks ago
Fixed my chipped tooth!
Went to sleep and chipped my tooth. They squeezed me in without an appointment. I was very thankful for that!
K
4 weeks ago
Very professional
T
4 weeks ago
Amazing service!
I don’t have enough good things to say about my visit. Everyone was very friendly and empathetic. I went on a Sunday at 3, and was able to get myself fixed up. Made me feel so much better about the nightmare I was dealing with.
K
1 month ago
Great Customer Service
I had the most God awful toothache and swelling on a Sunday morning with no pain meds at home and no idea of how I got in this much pain in the first place. I had no appointment and very little energy and everyone in the office was understanding and helpful. I am glad to say that I left with zero pain, a pulled tooth and peace of mind. Thank You!!!!
D
1 month ago
Life saver
I had a tooth go bad (pain!!!) on Saturday evening and was able to go in to the Oncall Dental Care Sunday morning. They found that the tooth was dead and needed a root canal. This was a lifesaver as I was heading out of town following day with no opportunity to see my usual dentist. They did an amazing job. I couldn’t be happier.
J
1 month ago
Great service very friendly
Had a great experience here very friendly and very professional