OnCall Dental

Dentist

3244 S Mill Ave.

Ste. 105

Tempe, AZ 85282

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oncalldentalurgentcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Dr Greding Outstanding
Had an amazing same day appointment experience. I have a crazy schedule and when I had some unexpected down time, I called, got an appointment, xrays, a filling, a cleaning and great advise. Couldnt be happier with Dr Greding and his staff!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Wisdom Teeth Removal
This place is FANTASTIC. I have never been to a dentist in my life so I was very nervous going in. The moment I walked in everyone, and I mean everyone working there made me feel so good about being there and I knew I was in good hands. Front desk girl was amazing, so sweet, loved her personality; she checked me in, I filled out some paperwork and got started. I was in there for less than an hour, no wait, I got an X-Ray, I was told what I can do and what my options were, Got 2 of my wisdom teeth removed and left. In LESS THAN AN HOUR. I am amazed. This place is fantastic. Everything was explained so great, from the moment I walked in to the moment I was handed my antibiotics. If I could give 100 Stars I would. GO HERE.
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing service, extremely comfortable
OnCall has been my best experience with a dentists office in my life. They are extremely comfortable to talk to and discuss matters with, their doctors and hygienists are incredibly courteous, skilled and helpful!
V
2 weeks ago
Patient and Kind Staff
This was probably the most pleasant experience we have ever had in any dental office in the valley since moving here in 2000! My son who is on the Austism Spectrum said, "I love the dentist!" Thank you all so very much for being patient and serving my darling Brent!! Mrs. Vina "Brooks" Webb (Psalm 37:4)
H
2 weeks ago
High quality great place
Very professional place. Super caring friendly staff. Came in with chipped front tooth and they fixed it perfect. No pain and comfortable clean office. Went above my expectations.
T
2 weeks ago
The staff was wonerful!
From the doc to the receptionist, they made me comfortable, and they were very friendly, knowlegable, and professional. I'm very satisfied, and will recommend them 2 every 1 I know.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Fast, service friendly service. I highly recommend this place. Absolutely loved the customer service and patient care.
E
3 weeks ago
High Quality Service!!!! and very nice staff..
Amazing customer service and the dentist rocks!!!! Thank you very much...
C
3 weeks ago
Efficient fast and friendly service
This was probably the most welcoming office I’ve ever been too. Everyone was so polite and professional. Genuinely cared about my oral hygiene and went over all my options. Diamond in the rough kind of place!
R
1 month ago
QA Tech
Great staff and Doctor. Will go back again