OnCall Dental

Dentist

3244 S Mill Ave.

Ste. 105

Tempe, AZ 85282

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oncalldentalurgentcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 days ago
Nicest Dentist Office!
You cannot best this dentist office. The staff is so caring and kind and Dr. Badall was the best! He took the time and really made me feel like I was in great hands. This team makes going to the dentist the best experience possible. Can’t go wrong going here. Thank you!
M
7 days ago
Excellent care
The entire staff was friendly and efficient. Needless to say the work done was top notch. Best dentist I've ever been to.
A
1 week ago
High quality service
Upon a layover in the middle of my travel plans, I had a dental emergency that I’m very glad got handled by this caring, friendly and professional group of people. As a walk-in I was in and out of the office within three hours to get x-rays, numb, and remove a nerve root, with cap. Would definitely recommend their care to anyone in need of emergency dental care.
E
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience!
Dr. Ly and her assistant were friendly, welcoming and professional. I was in and out in about an hour. I will definitely be raving about all the friendly staff and prompt service I received at this dental office.
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome customer service!
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Manning
This Doctor rocked! He pulled 3/4 wisdom teeth super quick and effectively. No pain and hassle free. He was really nice and willing, too.
W
3 weeks ago
Walkins should expect to wait.
M
3 weeks ago
Very good experience from beginning to end. Will follow-up for future visits.
C
3 weeks ago
Great service!
Found this place from a coworker. I had sudden tooth pain and regular dentist could not see me for several days. This place took great care of me. Gave me my options and nearly painless tooth extraction. Thank you Dr Cooperman and staff for your help!
J
4 weeks ago
Fast intake . Good information
Dr was nice and nearly painless ! Very personable and upfront about cost ! Great service !