OnCall Dental

Dentist

3244 S Mill Ave.

Ste. 105

Tempe, AZ 85282

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oncalldentalurgentcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Best Dentist
This was my first time at this location, but I’ve been going to Dr. Greeding for several years and he is the best dentist I’ve ever had. This location is clean and surprisingly not too busy! So glad I found this location.
B
3 weeks ago
Very professional and understanding
Freddy made my experience comfortable. I am terrified of dentists and he understood that, he did what he could to help me feel calm, or as much as possible. I really appreciate that..
C
1 month ago
Terrible tricky services that will cost me money I don't have
Rushed me into today so I could fix my broken tooth.did the exam then said that treatment (pulling tooth) would have to wait till next day.all because Dr Birch wanted to leave early at noon....so now I'm sitting here with my broken tooth gonna have to call a different dentist tomorrow then get boned because my invasive probably won't pay for another exam because this place scammed me. Will cost me money I did not have thanks so much!!!!
C
1 month ago
Great service
It was my first visit and everything went very well. X-rays, cleaning, and check with dentist all finished within hour and a half. Very professional and courteous practice.
N
1 month ago
High quality service from dentist and all dental staff. Professional, friendly and most important to me all took the time to explain my plans and answer all my questions thoroughly. My first visit and my first impression was favorable and definitely a deciding factor for me to return for my second. Definitely will have my extensive dental work done there.
T
1 month ago
Exceptional work
Dr. Greding is incredible. They have top-of-the-line technology and the staff is so friendly. Highly recommended
B
1 month ago
Professional and courteous
I was a little nervous but i soon felt comfortable. The dentist took the time to explain all the options and procedures. I definitely recommend.
J
2 months ago
Open on weekends. Saw me in less than 10 minutes. Got my tooth pulled as it was done and hurting. They took care of me in less than 1/2 hour. Staff was pleasant, professional, courteous and I would recommend them to anyone. They handle emergencies but see long term patients as well.
J
2 months ago
Great Service
Excellent service, went for a second opinion, my dentist told me I needed an implant, Dr Greding thought there was a chance to fix my root canal, referred me elsewhere. They were able to save my tooth and $2000. Great service!
L
2 months ago
The women in this office were amazing (2 @ the front desk). It did not take long. Dr. Katherine was the best and gave me the 2nd opinion I needed. So thankful they were opened on a Sunday.