Once Upon a Smile

Dentist

1730 South 7 Highway

Blue Springs, MO 64014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

onceuponasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
I saw Dr. Beltgens today to have two cavities repaired. I thought Dr. Bletgens was very professional, gentle, pleasant, and informative as she went along. The overall experience was great! I have also had very good results with the teeth cleaning at this office.
S
2 months ago
My teeth could run for office
Just had my teeth cleaned, 2nd time by this office, as I liked what they did the first time. My teeth are so clean, I could totally run for a political office and my opponents wouldn't be able to find anything on me. I'd be defeated in the primary for someone with more money, but the point is, I could run, because they're so clean.
C
2 months ago
Continued Awesomeness
I've had quite a bit of work done here in the last three months. Each time has been great. The fillings I've had have turned out so far beyond my own expectations and Dr. Beltgens and her team work to correct any slight issues (floss getting stuck, rough edges, etc) with them at no cost. Everyone is personable and cheerful and I don't mind sitting in a chair for three hours with them. Bottom line: I can smile with much more confidence now.
S
3 months ago
Dental cleaning
Natalie is great and would recommend this dentist to everyone!! She takes the time to really go in to detail about your child’s teeth(each and every one). She also gives u detailed instructions on what to do daily with your teeth to prevent cavities and keep your teeth in great condition. They recommend options it’s always optional if you want teeth straightened or anything. Thank you again once upon a smile!!
C
3 months ago
The usual
Friendly, courteous, and competent as usual.
J
4 months ago
Always friendly, great for my toddler
This was my daughter's first appointment. I have always been treated so well here and I was expecting nothing short of that for my kid. She had a lot of fun and got along with all of the staff so well. She is shy and can be pretty timid, but she warmed up to the staff and Haydee instantly.
D
5 months ago
teeth cleaning
didn't think I was medicated enough, but obviously I was since I don't remember much of the cleaning. my gums were a little sore the rest of the day and also on Tuesday, but no other complaints.
C
5 months ago
A wonderful and professional team
My first time walking into Once Upon A Smile I was impressed with the atmosphere. I was taken back for X-Rays and photos and the entire staff was courteous and understanding. Dr. Beltgens was a joy. She was very knowledgeable and walked me through every procedure. I've had dentists do this before, but she was in-depth without overloading me with information. I'm excited to start my treatments at Once Upon A Smile and will be telling all my friends about them!
C
5 months ago
Again these ladies are the best. They make me feel comfortable with my dental experience which is great.
D
5 months ago
Awesome attention to detail and caring friendly people!
Friendly, professional, caring staff and a lot more detail oriented and seemingly much more advanced than my previous care! I got information today that I should have been told years ago to help my teeth and being so difficult to numb in the past. This dentist just saved me a lot of money in future visits with simple information! My first appointment today was VERY worth the brief wait for the new appointment, and then they got me in much faster than anticipated! I would highly recommend this dental office!!