Once Upon a Smile

Dentist

1730 South 7 Highway

Blue Springs, MO 64014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

onceuponasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Thorough Quality Care
I was very impressed with my 1st visit. A move from another state caused me to look for a new dentist after more than 20 years with my old one. Everyone was exceptionally friendly and professional. Dr Beltgens made me glad I chose Once Upon A Smile as my new dentist. Easy to talk to and she listens!
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Beltgens and her staff are always wonderful!
My daughter loves coming to Dr. Beltgens. She was really scared initially because of her friends telling her horror stories about their dentists, but she felt safe and calm at Once Upon a Smile. You won't regret making an appointment.
P
1 month ago
First visit was awesome
Pleasant experience! Our teeth have never been cleaner! We all feel better and are looking forward to continued visits. The office is super comfortable and staff a very professional. It’s a great environment.
B
1 month ago
Very Professional and fun atmosphere making use of new technology.
The office squeezed me in late on a Friday afternoon when I called with a broken tooth. I’m very impressed with their work.
D
2 months ago
My first visit many years ago was an emergency and I was able to get in quickly and the problem was resolved that day. I like that I've had the same hygienist for a couple of years now. Everyone is always friendly and efficient. And the office has never been overbooked. If you have an appointment at 8:00, you are in the chair by 8:05.
R
2 months ago
The service was great. The hygienist that cleaned my teeth was friendly which helps me because I am not a good dentist person. I enjoyed talking to her . She explained everything to me. Thanks.
A
2 months ago
Caring and friendly staff
After having my teeth cleaned there was some concern about some teeth with problems due to dry mouth. The staff and dentist were very informative about what I needed to do before the dentist would begin treatment. I highly recommend Once Upon a Smile for any dental work.
B
3 months ago
Cleaning
Always very happy with teeth cleaning appointments.
J
3 months ago
Lindsey was amazing and really heard my concerns
A
3 months ago
Kids liked your office!
Great to get some answers on her missing teeth! Thank you all :)