Once Upon a Smile

Dentist

1730 South 7 Highway

Blue Springs, MO 64014

Open Today By Appointment

onceuponasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Caring and friendly staff
After having my teeth cleaned there was some concern about some teeth with problems due to dry mouth. The staff and dentist were very informative about what I needed to do before the dentist would begin treatment. I highly recommend Once Upon a Smile for any dental work.
B
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Always very happy with teeth cleaning appointments.
J
3 weeks ago
Lindsey was amazing and really heard my concerns
A
3 weeks ago
Kids liked your office!
Great to get some answers on her missing teeth! Thank you all :)
C
4 weeks ago
Emergency visit
Got prompt attention to a problem without having an appointment.
A
1 month ago
Great first visit!
Caring and courteous staff, short wait times. They are passionate about dental health and whole body health! Thank you!
P
1 month ago
Dr and staff were all very nice, and very professional. The seemed to know exactly what to do in all situations. The office was very comfortable. The staff was friendly
C
1 month ago
Very welcoming and comfy.
Professional, friendly and I especially appreciated the technician not being too chatty while I have my mouth open and couldn't reply. They are always quick to see to my comfort with neck pillow, etc. Being a senior citizen with arthritis issues means "comfort" is very important.
H
1 month ago
Excellent Visit
We had a review for starting Invisalign for my son. We were given lots of information, current and after pictures and answered all our questions. I highly recommend Once Upon a Smile.
R
2 months ago
always have very professional teeth cleaning
everyone is always friendly and helpful.