Once Upon a Smile

Dentist

1730 South 7 Highway

Blue Springs, MO 64014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

onceuponasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff.
Everyone is professional and friendly. They are very aware of time and making sure you get done in a timely manner .
T
4 weeks ago
Very professional and relaxed atmosphere.
L
2 months ago
Made me uncomfortable
The staff were friendly but the dentist was very judgmental and made some very rude remarks.
K
3 months ago
Always very calm and helpful.
D
4 months ago
Very high quality professionals the best
As usual a great place. Very friendly excellent cleaning. I've been going here for years. Never had a dentist so concerned about her customers as she is.
C
4 months ago
Usual quality experience
No wait service, friendly professional staff, and high quality dental treatment.
L
4 months ago
Excellent as always
I have been a patient since 2003 and have never had anything but an outstanding experience.
D
5 months ago
Best Dental office ever!!! You're missing out!
Highly efficient, well organized superior teamwork and service. You will never feel like a number or cash cow with this group. I highly recommend them to anyone. I had gone to my last dentist for nearly 20 years, but had I known what I was missing by not going here, I would have come much much sooner! You get specialized treatment plans and quality service with a smile from every member of their team.
D
5 months ago
Very high quality, friendly, professional all of these and more.
I have been going to this Dental Office for many years, and always have been pleased with the service and the friendly atmosphere .
S
5 months ago
Very nice and patient
My nurse was super nice and patient with me. She took care of me and made sure I was comfortable even though it was just a cleaning. She respected my schedule and got me in and out in the time I needed. Everyone was super polite and respectful. I was very satisfied with my visit today.