Once Upon a Smile

Dentist

1730 South 7 Highway

Blue Springs, MO 64014

Open Today By Appointment

onceuponasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Broken tooth
My tooth was checked out. No pain, so Doc suggested we wait & see if we can hold off for a while.
C
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Efficient and Pleasant as always!
D
2 weeks ago
Personable and thoughtful.
Simply exceeded all expectations.
L
4 weeks ago
Above and beyond every time!!!
Dr. Beltgins and her staff go above and beyond to do a great job. They always listen to my concerns and provide great feedback. Dr. Beltgins has been helping me through a TMD struggle and current surgery on the jaw joints.
J
1 month ago
I had a cracked crown from years ago and not only did I get in much earlier than my appointment time, but everything was done quickly and with no pain. Doc and everyone else were great!
A
1 month ago
So thankful the transition to a new dentist went well. Overall a fantastic experience!
D
2 months ago
Wonderful experience
Friendly, prompt and were ready to answer all my questions and give suggestions
S
3 months ago
Very Professional & Comfortable Setting
I just had a routine cleaning performed on my teeth. The dental hygienist was Shelly! She did a great job and was very friendly. A dentist office isn't always the most comfortable and desirable place to be. But with any and all of my experiences at once upon a smile I have been comfortable and well pleased with the services. They go above and beyond to take away any anxiety or fear that we might have from Dentistry. I would highly recommend Once Upon a smile to anyone looking for a dentist. I give them the highest rating a 5-star rating because they deserve it. Thank you to all of the staff for being so kind and good to me you are so appreciated!! Dr. Beltgens is a very gentle and kind person as well as her team!
J
4 months ago
I saw Dr. Beltgens today to have two cavities repaired. I thought Dr. Bletgens was very professional, gentle, pleasant, and informative as she went along. The overall experience was great! I have also had very good results with the teeth cleaning at this office.
S
4 months ago
My teeth could run for office
Just had my teeth cleaned, 2nd time by this office, as I liked what they did the first time. My teeth are so clean, I could totally run for a political office and my opponents wouldn't be able to find anything on me. I'd be defeated in the primary for someone with more money, but the point is, I could run, because they're so clean.