Once Upon a Smile

Dentist

1730 South 7 Highway

Blue Springs, MO 64014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

onceuponasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Usual quality experience
No wait service, friendly professional staff, and high quality dental treatment.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always
I have been a patient since 2003 and have never had anything but an outstanding experience.
D
3 weeks ago
Best Dental office ever!!! You're missing out!
Highly efficient, well organized superior teamwork and service. You will never feel like a number or cash cow with this group. I highly recommend them to anyone. I had gone to my last dentist for nearly 20 years, but had I known what I was missing by not going here, I would have come much much sooner! You get specialized treatment plans and quality service with a smile from every member of their team.
D
1 month ago
Very high quality, friendly, professional all of these and more.
I have been going to this Dental Office for many years, and always have been pleased with the service and the friendly atmosphere .
S
1 month ago
Very nice and patient
My nurse was super nice and patient with me. She took care of me and made sure I was comfortable even though it was just a cleaning. She respected my schedule and got me in and out in the time I needed. Everyone was super polite and respectful. I was very satisfied with my visit today.
M
2 months ago
Everything and everyone was perfect
I was very satisfied and happy with my experience today.
S
2 months ago
Professional and personalized care for patients with special needs
It was again an outstanding visit to the exceptional and efficient practice where very close attention is paid to make the patient feel relaxed and comfortable! The state of the art dental equipment and a highly experienced dentist, and the well trained staff provide you unforgettable experience! I have a fear for going to dentist because of my extra sensitive teeth so they made sure to give me a special rinse prior to the treatment and Dr. Beltgens applied a a special desensitiser coating on the gums and now my teeth are not sensitive aymore! Overall a remarkable visit to my favorite dentist!
M
2 months ago
Great.
A
3 months ago
Great.. Very Pleased Thanks, Dr. Beltgens and Your Dedicated Staff. Hope it stays on, and go to next step Cheers :)
Response from Once Upon a Smile
Glad you were pleased with your recent dental work. We look forward to seeing you in the office soon!
W
3 months ago
My experience was great. The staff was wonderful.
My experience, was better than I expected,. There was drill involed
Response from Once Upon a Smile
So happy you had a good experience. We're very proud of our doctor & team and the great care they provide.