Once Upon a Smile

Dentist

1730 South 7 Highway

Blue Springs, MO 64014

Open Today By Appointment

onceuponasmile.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
On time very professional and friendly
My family and I have been going to Natalie and her staff for over 6 years - she is the most thorough and detail oriented person I have ever met - which is exactly what you want in a dentist. I have NEVER had a single problem with any of the work she has performed.
S
3 days ago
First Class Service
We've all seen the difference between first class and coach in airplanes. This is a first class dentist, in an industry where "coach" is seen as acceptable. They are so organized, so prepared, so professional and kind at the same time. Just had my first two fillings with them, no pain. I feel like the pricing is industry standard, but the service is, again, first class.
T
1 week ago
Professional, caring and put all my fears at ease!!
My husband, son and I all attend Once Upon A Smile. We each have our own "phobias" of going to the dentist, with mine having been total fear! From the start they truly listened to my past experiences and what may have caused my anxiety. From then on I felt that each appointment was built on providing me the best dental treatment while my comfort was their chief concern. I just left my appointment feeling totally at ease. The whole team is wonderful!
J
1 week ago
High quality service friendly and professional
I am alway treated with dignity and respect
D
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience , friendly staff, modern Dentist, pleasant surroundings.
R
1 month ago
Good Job. The hygienist was very good. But had a kind of bad experience with the stuff to numb my mouth. But got the cleaning finish. Thanks
A
1 month ago
Great and Gracious as Always :) Thanks Appreciate You All
M
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional care!
S
2 months ago
Teeth Paparazzi
I saw an ad where they said it would be the most thorough cleaning/exam I'd ever had. They're not wrong. They took more pictures and X-rays of my teeth than the paparazzi takes pictures of celebrities without makeup. Then the tech power cleaned my teeth with water and seemed to instinctively know when I needed a break to swallow. They asked a zillion questions, but explained how they were all relevant to what they do - they even asked about any bad dental experiences I'd had before so they could accommodate any phobias. Everybody was friendly and seemed like they wanted to be there and wanted to help. They were more organized than any other office I've seen, and streamlined so much that they answered questions before I knew what to ask. It was worth the wait for the appointment. While many offices are polite, these people are genuinely kind. And in this day and age that means so much.
D
2 months ago
Almost Family
I've been going to Dr Beltgens and her staff shortly after she started (close to 20 yrs). The staff is always friendly and professional. They try to work around your schedule, and although I don't always understand some of the "Dentaleze", they do try to explain everything as they go.