One Health Dental Dallas

Dentist

4801 S Buckner Blvd.

Suite 800

Dallas, TX 75227

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

onehealthdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Very polite and professional
The best dental office I have ever been too..
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly
My 5mths old was in and out. They answered all my questions and we're so good with him. I will totally be going back.
M
3 weeks ago
Profesional and very friendly
Guy dr is very good with kids made my daughter feel very comfortable and less scared .
P
1 month ago
Wonderful staff.
The receptionists and the dental assistants were concerned informative and upbeat my entire visit. I had a good time. The hygienist who took care of me.. Alexandra is a very nice person. 😊😊 Will be back in the future.
E
1 month ago
Scam
This place is a scam.
C
1 month ago
High quality service, friendly, and caring
The staff is very gentle and caring when dealing with you. They made my toddlers visit very comforting, as she was going in for fillings. Amazing experience. Highly Recommend!!!
M
3 months ago
Friendly and very high quality service.
They’re very careful. They treat you with respect and don’t make you wait for so long. Very good at taking care of you.
C
3 months ago
Highly recommend!
My dental visit was perfect. I was seen promptly, the dentist and staff were very knowledgeable and informative, and the service was quick and painless. I even began falling asleep during my root canal and crown procedures because of the ease of it all!
N
3 months ago
Very good first impression
I love how easy it is to make an appointment and how friendly the staff is they answered all my questions and made me feel like a friend not a stranger in their office. Their location is super easy to find and the office is super nice and clean
S
3 months ago
Excelebt!!My first time and i love the office and all profesional personal.