One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning

HVAC Contractor

1602 West Bancroft Street

Toledo , OH 43606

Closed Today Closed

onehourheatingtoledo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 days ago
Joe arrived on time, was friendly and professional, to perform regular maintenance on my furnace. I have used One Hour for the past 10 years for installation, maintenance, and repair. I can't think of one negative experience. No matter the technician, the service is consistent and high quality.
J
2 days ago
Couldn't be better served. Showed up at the beginning of the service window, clean neat, and fast. Answered all questions.
S
6 days ago
Service Call
Joe was my technician and he was awesome. Told me what was wrong and fixed it got me.Very polite,professional youngman.
W
1 week ago
We have been using One Hour for the last 14 years. They make preventative maintenance checkups on our HVAC equipment twice per year. Thy are extremely professional and are always prompt. If they give you a 3 or 4 hour window for an appointment they will be at your home or business inside that window. I would recommend One Hour to anyone considering or in need of HVAC service.
H
3 weeks ago
Top shelf service I can trust!
Excellent! In every regard!
H
1 month ago
Joe Beck came to our home for a regular service call. I asked him about another problem we were having. Even though this wasn't in his area of expertise he checked everything and found the problem. Took temporary measures to stop further damage until a plumbing expert could come. Joe was very efficient, friendly and knowledgeable in doing the job he originally came for. Thanks Joe.
R
1 month ago
From the time Milke Valliant assessed our air conditioning needs to include a couple service calls we've appreciated the prompt and thoroughness of Mike's knowledge and experience. He was in the position to make me look foolish, but, instead he assured me that One Hour and he were committed to delivering the best, prompt, and complete service to us.
S
1 month ago
very knowlegdgable people
J
3 months ago
GREAT SERVICE
SHOWS UP ON TIME, KEEP AREA CLEAN THEY ARE WORKING ON, TECHNICAN PROFESSIONAL
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
We appreciate your review Judith, thank you!
T
3 months ago
consistent quality
mike is like a friend coming to see me, and while he is here he fixes the problem. i love the warrantee on the train products- 10 years - no problems
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Peace of mind is key when you're a homeowner isn't it, Tom? Always a pleasure to help when needed.