One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning

HVAC Contractor

1602 West Bancroft Street

Toledo , OH 43606

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

onehourheatingtoledo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
The best
Just the best people, always with a smile knowledgeable and the best of f all after they are done the house it’s clean and all it’s in place Thanks so much
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Shelly, Thank you for the kind words.
S
4 weeks ago
FURNACE REPAIR
Athough the tech they sent out was promt and polite. I feel like he took advantage of the fact that I am a woman, and when my husband came home he had took out the motor to the blower he claimed was bad, he did not show neither myself or my husband what the old motor looked like, and he kept it. Why did he need to keep the old motor? Then, He claimed that when he finished, he noticed that the other motor had stopped running so he checked that one saying that the bearings in the inducer was going bad and would need to be replaced, at an additional cost of $723.00. I was already looking at $605.00 for the estimate and the repair he had done. I feel he should have quoted me a price after he consulted with my husband and I and let us decide whether to let your company make the repair or find someone cheaper, because it costs me $605.00 and I still don't have heat. I work retail where I work with the public, and I know once you give good, Honest customer service they will come back to your company and also refer their friends and family to your company. In this case that will not happen. I was looking for honest professionalism and I did not get that, I will not be referring anyone to your company, You guys charge $99 just for estimates! that's outrageous! You guys are crooks! And I also did not appreciate your tech bringing his spit bucket in my house, that is disgusting. I will never use ONE HOUR HEATING AND COOLING AGAIN!!!!!
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Sabrina, I'm sorry to hear you did not have a good experience with the recent service on your furnace. I appreciate you bringing your concerns to us. I'd like to discuss and take care of them directly. I will be contacting you today. Bob Karrick III
B
4 weeks ago
Professional & Honest
We had Dequincy come out for our maintenance check-up on our heater. He was polite, friendly, professional, and explained everything in a way I could understand. We've used this company for years and plan to continue doing so!
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Brian, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Dequincy is a new addition to our tech team. We're glad to have him representing our company.
D
1 month ago
Thorough and Efficient
Tim and Daniel are the best. Daniel did the diagnostic on my furnace and found the problem which was potentially dangerous. My furnace was only five years old. It was under warranty and was replaced by Tim and Daniel the next day. They were thorough, knowledgeable, and cleaned up after their work. And now I have a safe and working furnace. I'm grateful. Thank you.
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Debra, so happy to be of service. It's special clients like yourself that make it a pleassure to come to work.
B
1 month ago
Home owner
I have been a customer of All Seasons One Hour Heating for a number of years. I am also a member of their service plan club. They come out each year and clean and look for any problems with my furnace and AC. Their guys are always friendly, on time. And do a great job.
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Thank you for your kind words, Bill. We believe having annual maintenance keeps your equipment in good working condition and running as efficiently as possible. Our Club Memberships are a great way to guarantee annual maintenance is performed!
S
1 month ago
Always with a smile
Best company ever, if you are looking for good service and excellent price Did I mention great people too There is no other one Thank you so much for all you have done for our house ❤️❤️❤️
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Shelly, Glad we were able to assist with your recent electrical issues. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts.
G
1 month ago
new install very good job joe and Daniel took time to do the job right i'm very pleased with the out come.
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Garry, So happy you are pleased with the system installation.
G
1 month ago
new install very good job joe and Daniel took time to do the job right i'm very pleased with the out come.
J
2 months ago
Yearly furnace check
Tech named Dequincy came for yearly furnace check. He was professional, pleasant, respectful and knowledgeable. Showed me how to properly install filter, which no one had told me for years before. We have a dehumidifier that I thought was no longer working..he got it working again and explained about it. Requesting him in the future for both furnace and A/C.
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Jerilyn, It's always a pleasure coming to your home. You and Chuck are valued clients!
D
3 months ago
professional and friendly
Dequincy was out the do routine maintenance on my furnace. He arrived on time, wore shoe covers and answered all my questions about the furnace. I was very impressed at how thorough he was. Very happy client. Thank you!
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Devin, We appreciate your kind review. Thank you for your trust and continued business.