One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning

HVAC Contractor

1602 West Bancroft Street

Toledo , OH 43606

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

onehourheatingtoledo.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
GREAT SERVICE
SHOWS UP ON TIME, KEEP AREA CLEAN THEY ARE WORKING ON, TECHNICAN PROFESSIONAL
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
We appreciate your review Judith, thank you!
T
2 weeks ago
consistent quality
mike is like a friend coming to see me, and while he is here he fixes the problem. i love the warrantee on the train products- 10 years - no problems
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Peace of mind is key when you're a homeowner isn't it, Tom? Always a pleasure to help when needed.
J
4 weeks ago
Ecellant service
From the time I talked to Jeff on the phone to the time my A/C and furnace was installed I was treated with respect.Vince , Joe and Alya where very professional ,friendly and informative they anserwd all my questions . Joe and Alya installed the furnace and A/C and did a great job and cleaned up any mess . I'm very happy with the service !!!
J
4 weeks ago
Ecellant service
From the time I talked to Jeff on the phone to the time my A/C and furnace was installed I was treated with respect.Vince , Joe and Alya where very professional ,friendly and informative they anserwd all my questions . Joe and Alya installed the furnace and A/C and did a great job and cleaned up any mess . I'm very happy with the service !!!
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Thank you so much for your kind words, Jerry. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, Vince, Joe & Alya are truly gems to have on our team! We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. We look forward to working with you again in the future!
R
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Our technician Mike Vaillant was great. This was the second time Mike has taken care of us. I will definitely recommend One Hour because of Mike.
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Rich, So happy to hear you had a great service experience with Mike!
T
1 month ago
Excellent Service
I was extremely pleased with the entire process from the Sales man Mike to the technicians who put in the new furnace and AC. Very professional in all aspects. Joe and Alya were the techs who put in my equipment. They were fast efficient and kept me well informed of all aspects of where they were in the installation. They made sure all of my questions were answered. My AC had broken and I did not have any cool air for several days during our recent heat wave. Joe and Alya were aware of this and on the first day of the installation they remained later than normal to make sure that my new AC was up and working for me so I didn't have to suffer through the heat wave any longer. OTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE on their part. Thanks guys!! Would definitely recommend One Hour to anyone.
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Thanks for the awesome review, Tom! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you.
C
1 month ago
Prompt, courteous and reliable service. Accurate assessment and cost of problem resolution, if any. Technical staff/ installers are true artisans. No complaints. Would highly recommend One Hour HVAC & Trane products
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Chris, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It is truly appreciated.
M
1 month ago
High quality service and reliable.
I have been using All Seasons for many years and have always been extremely satisfied with their service and products. They have great line of products and are extremely knowledgeable in their ability to perform. They also show up on time and follow up on all work done. I will continue to rely on their service.
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Receiving testimonials from long standing clients like yourself, Matt, is quite a compliment. It's always a pleasure!
B
2 months ago
Furnace maintenance
We have our furnace and A/C unit each checked annually. Mike V did the last two visits. He was quick and efficient. Both times, he said the units were in good shape, needing no repairs. He also checked for CO leaks and found none. He did not try to sell us anything we did not need, and he likes our dog. Both qualities are important to us.
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Bruce, We appreciate your review. We are firm believers in having a maintenance plan. It ensures keeping the hvac system working as efficiently as possible as well as hopefully catching unexpected breakdowns before they occur. We are also glad your dog likes Mike!
H
2 months ago
Excellent service.
It is my pleasure and responsibility to leave this review for my One Hour Service gentleman. Bob P. called before he came to my home. He asked questions to understand my situation. I was probably a bit more curious than most, but he didn't seem in any way uncomfortable with my questions or my presence. My central air was not working properly. Everything he needed to do the job was in his possession or in the truck. He showed me exactly what the problem was. He gave me the price for fixing it, then he fixed it! Furthermore he cleaned my outside unit like it has never been cleaned before. That was extraordinary to me! Now, my system is working as it should, and I couldn't more pleased with the service call. When I do business with a company, the most important element to the relationship for me is trust. NOTHING is more important. Nothing else matters. When Bob came out to my home, he conducted himself in a way that I honestly say " I trust this guy" and the company that sent him. Harold Lindsey.
Response from One Hour Heating & Air Conditioning
Harold, I agree with you that trust is the most important element to relationships. That is why we perform background checks and do drug testing for all our employees. We want you to know that the person coming to your home is trust-worthy. Bob P is quite an upstanding person and we are happy to have him for over 8 years representing our company. Thank you for all your kind words.