One Parker Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1 Parker Ave.

San Francisco, CA 94118

Open Today By Appointment

oneparkerpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Patient and caring
Our son on the autism spectrum has a very difficult time going to doctor and dentist offices. The staff at One Parker has worked so patiently with our son for years to help him successfully receive dental care. Today was his best visit ever, due to the hard work and heartfelt care of the whole staff!
S
1 month ago
My kids love going to the dentist
I started taking my daughter to see Dr. James when she was not quite 2. She is now 14 and has healthy teeth, has never experienced a fear of the dentist, and looks forward to her visits. My youngest, now 12 has had the same experience, even though she’s more sensitive. All three dentists and the staff are fabulous! We moved to San Mateo a decade ago but still make the trek.
R
1 month ago
We love everybody at One Parker!
F
2 months ago
Professional and great service.
We came in for a Dental Emergency today. Everyone from the front desk reception to the nurse and dentist were amazing. Our five year old was not an easy customer but they didn't miss a beat. They know how to handle challenging situations and get the job done. We were not pleased with our last pediatric dentist because they just weren't nice and not helpful when you have behavioral meltdown because your kid is scared. This is our new dental office. I highly recommend Dr. James. She is direct and tells it like it is.
J
2 months ago
So professional and such a high quality service
Such an amazing professional team of dentist and nurses. My daughter had a cavity she wasn't even afraid since they were so kind and caring. I so recommend them the best in the city.
N
3 months ago
So friendly
I got recommended to Dr. James and gals I did. The office is so warm and welcoming for Childern. The staff is so helpful and sweet. And the Dr. James is awesome!
M
3 months ago
Could be better
Was a good visit except the cleager was to agressive with the dental floss. My gums still hurt 9 hours lster. Don't want her again.
M
3 months ago
Always a fantastic experience. My kids love this office. The doctors and staff are top notch and very caring and friendly. Makes a scary trip to the dentist a breeze! I recommend One Parker to all our friends.
J
4 months ago
Excellent care built for kids
Going to the dentist is not usually a good time for me - but One Parker excels in making a necessary checkin fun and at the same time professional. Movies on the ceiling and wall .... cool, but they combine that with some ‘magic gel’ that when applied to teeth shows kids & parents if they have been doing a good job brushing!!! So cool. And they are so nice.
J
5 months ago
Best way to wrap up a year!
Full time working mama of 2 - totally forgot to schedule my daughters cleaning appointment this year. *palm to the head* called and luckily got an appointment! We were greeted with energetic smiles all throughout the visit and had a very fun and thorough appointment. Outstanding and caring team!!! We are so lucky to have found this practice for our babies!!! Thank you One Parker Team!!