One Parker Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1 Parker Ave.

San Francisco, CA 94118

Open Today By Appointment

oneparkerpediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Best in the City for kids.
Second time here. Sooo goooood! Play area for kids. Lot of toys. Professionals only work here. Will come back!
J
3 months ago
Excellent
Nurses and doctors AMAZING with my sons first visit😉👍
C
3 months ago
Professional and kid friendly
We have consistently had wonderful experiences at One Parker. From teeth cleaning to treatments. My son and daughter both love the dentist. They care for their patients and it shows.
J
3 months ago
This has been a great dentist office every since my son was 2 and now hes 10 and he loves to go without any fear.
L
4 months ago
Patient and caring
Our son on the autism spectrum has a very difficult time going to doctor and dentist offices. The staff at One Parker has worked so patiently with our son for years to help him successfully receive dental care. Today was his best visit ever, due to the hard work and heartfelt care of the whole staff!
S
5 months ago
My kids love going to the dentist
I started taking my daughter to see Dr. James when she was not quite 2. She is now 14 and has healthy teeth, has never experienced a fear of the dentist, and looks forward to her visits. My youngest, now 12 has had the same experience, even though she’s more sensitive. All three dentists and the staff are fabulous! We moved to San Mateo a decade ago but still make the trek.
R
5 months ago
We love everybody at One Parker!
F
6 months ago
Professional and great service.
We came in for a Dental Emergency today. Everyone from the front desk reception to the nurse and dentist were amazing. Our five year old was not an easy customer but they didn't miss a beat. They know how to handle challenging situations and get the job done. We were not pleased with our last pediatric dentist because they just weren't nice and not helpful when you have behavioral meltdown because your kid is scared. This is our new dental office. I highly recommend Dr. James. She is direct and tells it like it is.
J
6 months ago
So professional and such a high quality service
Such an amazing professional team of dentist and nurses. My daughter had a cavity she wasn't even afraid since they were so kind and caring. I so recommend them the best in the city.
N
7 months ago
So friendly
I got recommended to Dr. James and gals I did. The office is so warm and welcoming for Childern. The staff is so helpful and sweet. And the Dr. James is awesome!