One Smile Dental

Dentist

201 Childers Dr.

Suite 117

Bastrop, TX 78602

Open Today By Appointment

onesmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Top tier dental office
These people understand that going to the dentist is not the most fun thing to do. They offset those negative feelings with friendly, personable staff, experienced dental hygienist and dentist, and a tv over your chair while you are getting your teeth cleaned. Fun and easy!
Y
2 months ago
X
I had a 11:30 appointment, I got a tooth pulled, the staff was very friendly and the Doctor was excellent, I felt no pain and it's a pleasure to give them a 10, I also made me a cleaning appointment for next week. They were just Great!!
J
2 months ago
All around good experience!!
This was my second time at this dentist and both times the Dr. and his staff did everything to make me as comfortable as possible. I see no reason to ever need a new dentist. Zero complaints period..
C
2 months ago
Clean and modern
I was pleased with my wit every aspect of my experience at One Smile from the call to set up a new patient visit, to the Netflix viewing while I was in the chair. Thier modern imaging, with 360 scans was fast ans easy. I received a color coded print out of all my teeth showing ones that had previous work, ones that needed new work, and ones to keep an eye on to avoid needing work. The atmosphere is clean and well kept and the staff is friendly as well. I was also pleased they took great care to make sure I was well numbed and comfortable. Glad to have a new dentist so close to my new home. I would absolutely recomended to anyone!
S
2 months ago
Great service great staff always a pleasure to go in for my follow up visits
B
2 months ago
Awesome dental office! They work with you and listen to what you want!
R
2 months ago
Orthodontics
Dr. Collins is awesome and his staff very professional. They started my daughters braces and are very comforting and supportive with her. Awesome place.
D
2 months ago
Best in Bastrop
Dr. Collins is just awesome. He's very personable it keeps you informed during the entire procedure. His staff is so nice and professional. I was in some pain with a broken tooth and he was able to see me in 15 minutes.
A
2 months ago
Great place
Everyone is friendly and professional. Very clean, nice place. The staff is very caring and make every experience comfortable.
P
2 months ago
Great staff, very friendly, very clean office. Dr Collins is very nice, knolegable, and good at his job. I got a cap the last time I was there and it was over before I knew it! Wouldn't go anywhere else.