One Smile Dental

Dentist

201 Childers Dr.

Suite 117

Bastrop, TX 78602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

onesmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great people.
They work hard to keep my teeth and gums in good shape. Dr. Collins is always so gracious. Lots of x-rays today to follow some ongoing problems and prevent others. Highly recommend.
S
2 weeks ago
Very Professional, very friendly staff, great dentist
I really hate going to the dentist, even for a cleaning, but the hygienist was so nice. She knew it caused me anxiety and she calmed my nerves. They also offer gas for a teeth cleaning. She also gave me information about whitening, which I ask for.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr. Collins is great!
I always have a great experience with Dr Collins and his staff. Always gentle easy and fast.
B
2 weeks ago
I had such bad experiences at dental offices in the past. I absolutely LOVE, One Smile Dental!! My fear of pain and feeling nervous is gone. I trust their skills. The whole staff is always smiling and friendly. I just got a deep cleaning yesterday and Dr. Collins made sure it was pain free.
J
2 weeks ago
One of the best experiences I've had going to the dentist! Would definitely recommend to others!!
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional and always painless. Will recommend to everyone.
A
2 weeks ago
Great experience at One Smile Dental
I don't know anyone who likes to go to the dentist. However, keeping our teeth clean and in good repair is most important, not only for our mouth, but for our entire body. Dr. Collins and his crew do a great job taking care of my teeth and my wife's teeth. Dr. Collins is a highly trained and skillful professional, as is his staff. His office personnel are also very competent. Every time I enter the door to the office, I am greeted with a kind word and lovely smile. I can't imagine having a better experience at the dentist, than the experience I have at One Smile Dental. Give One Smile Dental a try, you won't regret it!
J
3 weeks ago
Actually a pleasure!
Going to the dentist there is actually a pleasure! Dr. Collins is very personable along with being very professional. I like that all the equipment and office is up to date. And of course, I love watching tv while work is being done!
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional, painless! Staff is always super friendly and accommodating. Frankly the only dentist I would ever recommend!
Thanks for always taking care of me!
S
4 weeks ago
Great experience
I broke a tooth and they took me in at the last minute. They are true professionals and very understanding. They are a great team and I would highly recommend.