One Smile Dental

Dentist

201 Childers Dr.

Suite 117

Bastrop, TX 78602

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

onesmiledental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Very Professional
It’s always a pleasure to visit One Smile, Dr Collins is great!! I lost my dental coverage and it was awesome to be able to sign up to their discount program..for $299./year, you get X-rays and two cleaning, plus 20% off all other services! I needed a new crown and the 20% savings almost fully paid for my annual membership!!
S
1 week ago
Excellent hygienist and dentist
Very personable, gentle, and caring
S
1 week ago
Excellent service and friendly staff!!!
S
1 week ago
Excellent service and friendly staff!!!
E
2 weeks ago
High quality service
My husband and I have been going here for 2 years. Incredible customer service. Very little wait time and fast visits.
R
1 month ago
Excellent dentist. Very flexible. quick service on my emergency. I would recommend their service to anyone. Great team!
L
1 month ago
Always so friendly
These people are the sweetest. Always welcoming and understanding when it comes to scheduling. I never have to wait more then 5 minutes which is very important to me.
M
2 months ago
Great Dentist and Staff
My children and I have been going to One Smile Dental for a few years and we wouldn't go anywhere else. The dentist and his staff are very friendly and professional. We are always seen in a timely manner and don't mind waiting a little while in their comfortable waiting room. I also LOVE that they will use gas when I request it for getting dental work done.
C
2 months ago
Great Service and Great Staff
I enjoy coming to One Smile, very friendly and professionaly great service. I know the first time I come they had to use a pick ax and a jack hammer cause I was not taking care of my teeth. Now Kacie has me in & out in 30 minutes and always has a smile!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist & Hygienist
Been going to Dr. Collins for 5 yrs now. Very good care from him and his Hygienist Kaci. They are always kind, gentle and caring. Appreciate and highly recommend them😀