One Stop Landscaping

Landscaper

Antelope, CA 95843

CONTRACTOR LIC#: 994275
Closed Today Closed

landscaperantelope.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 years ago
Backyard Drought & Very Low Maintenance Features along with a Water Fall
I gave Brandon some very specific directions for my backyard. He was very willing to give me what I needed along with other ideas that we incorporated into the landscaping. He was easy to work with & listen to my ideas & I also with his ideas. His crew was the best ever. He & his crew had to take out 2 ponds & a spa along with a lot of concrete before they could even start with my new landscaping. I also didn't want any trees or bushes or other plants that required a lot of maintenance. Since I have 2 Samoyed dogs I also needed to have synthetic turf added to do some Obedience Training & Agility Training which was added. I am so glad that Brandon was the person who made my backyard landscaping happen. I am thrilled with the results that Brandon & his Crew did to create exactly what I had envisioned.
D
6 years ago
Great Pizza Oven Base
One-Stop Landscaping was very professional and did an excellent job building a concrete base and hearth for a backyard wood fired brick oven. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
M
6 years ago
YARD TRANSFERMATION
When I decided to take on this task of redoing my entire yard, I didn't have a clue as to what needed to ne done. I contacted One Stop Landscaping because of the recommendation from Home Advisors. When I met with Brandon I tried to give a general description of part of what I wanted. He immediately gave me a list of suggestions. The ideas were good and so we began. Brandon was given total reign to do what he thought would look good. And, I am so glad I let him make the decisions. My yard looks fabulous! Working with his crew was a delight for me, they were polite, courteous, and worked so hard. I would highly recommend this company for any and all types of landscaping needs.
C
6 years ago
Artificial grass install
I was very happy with the service and workmanship of Brandon and his team. Everyone was extremely pleasant to work with. The job was done very efficiently and with high quality. Brandon clearly communicated expectations of the job throughout the process. I love my new synthetic turf backyard. I would highly recommend One Stop Landscaping.
B
6 years ago
Turf install
I rated One Stop Landscaping with a four only because of a delayed install. The quality of work is excellent. The personal were professional, prompt and satisfied my cautions during install. BRANDON, the owner understands the turf business and went above and beyond and I am totally satisfied with the outcome. I would recommend this company for any work you may want to have done.
P
6 years ago
Prrfect
I now have my Asian garden in my backyard. Was hum drum, now gorgeous
T
6 years ago
Bra's
Great product. Fast service.
T
6 years ago
One Stop Landscaping.
Brandon and the guys did an awesome job for us. A beautiful retainer wall, fence, gate, and steps. They were professional, and very nice.