O’Neal Periodontics, PC

Dentist

1225 Johnson Ferry Rd

Suite 760

Marietta, GA 30068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

onealperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
Very gentle and through regarding scope of work
Referral from my dentist. Dr. O'Neal actively listened to my dental issue history, asked good questions, was gentle in her assessment, and explained all the steps we would be under taking together. Great job!
Response from O’Neal Periodontics, PC
Thank You Laura!
P
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr O’Neal and her staff are always professional and friendly and provide quality service.
Response from O’Neal Periodontics, PC
Thank You Pamela!
B
3 weeks ago
The Best
If you have to go to a Periodontist then Dr. O’Neal is the best. She performed my needed surgery in Nov.2017. Problem fixed. My Hygienist Lori is great. The entire staff is excellent. Thanks for taking care of me Wendy, Lori, Mary Jane, Lynn & Brady. Keep up the good work.
Response from O’Neal Periodontics, PC
Thanks Bob!
J
3 weeks ago
They were great, as usual.
Response from O’Neal Periodontics, PC
Thanks Mr. Kelly!
S
3 weeks ago
Great as always
Response from O’Neal Periodontics, PC
Thank You Sally!
J
4 weeks ago
Prompt and friendly Professional and competent
Response from O’Neal Periodontics, PC
Thanks Jennifer!
S
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
My consultation and examination was very thorough. Procedures well explained and questions all answered. Looking forward to improved gum health!
Response from O’Neal Periodontics, PC
Thank you Sharon!
M
1 month ago
Very High Quality Servicr
Dr. O'Neal is the best. You will not find a better doctor. She has done my gums and 2 implants perfectly. No pain and she is just delightful to be around. Her staff is very professional and friendly.
Response from O’Neal Periodontics, PC
Thank You Maggie!
M
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Initial appointment for an extraction- office well run, very clean and staff friendly. Feel confident going ahead with procedure.Heard good things from a friend about Dr. O'Neal and staff and had a pleasant visit. Will be going ahead with my dental work with Dr. O'Neal.
Response from O’Neal Periodontics, PC
Thank You Marie!
R
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
Was a patient of the prior practice that she acquired. Have continued to be seen here since then. Consistent outstanding service and professionalism.
Response from O’Neal Periodontics, PC
Thank You Ron!