O’Neal Periodontics, PC

Dentist

1225 Johnson Ferry Rd

Suite 760

Marietta, GA 30068

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

onealperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 month ago
Swift, efficient, friendly and professional
The receptionist was friendly and welcoming. All forms were completed quickly and the doctor saw me immediately I had completed them. Both she and her assistant were friendly and professional and I felt completely comfortable. I have much confidence that the treatment I am to receive will be carried out in the same efficient and effective manner.
Response from O’Neal Periodontics, PC
Thank You Graham!
B
2 months ago
Kind and professional
I had a procedure that was performed expertly and with as little discomfort as possible. Dr. O'Neal was thorough and kind, patient and professional. Her assistant was helpful and friendly and explained everything that was needed. I don't want to have to have any other dental work completed but if I do, I will return and recommend this practice.
Response from O’Neal Periodontics, PC
Thank You Brandi!
B
2 months ago
First Class
They are very friendly and make you feel comfortable immediately. Procedure was quick and painless and you could tell they were well practiced and knowledgeable.
Response from O’Neal Periodontics, PC
Thank you Bill!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful care
I used to hate going to the dentist (which is likely why I need a periodontist) but they make the experience enjoyable as strange as that may sound. Friendly, helpful and caring.....what's not to like. They explain what's going on and what you need to do to help address any issues.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful care
I used to hate going to the dentist (which is likely why I need a periodontist) but they make the experience enjoyable as strange as that may sound. Friendly, helpful and caring.....what's not to like. They explain what's going on and what you need to do to help address any issues.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful care
I used to hate going to the dentist (which is likely why I need a periodontist) but they make the experience enjoyable as strange as that may sound. Friendly, helpful and caring.....what's not to like. They explain what's going on and what you need to do to help address any issues.
Response from O’Neal Periodontics, PC
Thanks Jeff!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful care
I used to hate going to the dentist (which is likely why I need a periodontist) but they make the experience enjoyable as strange as that may sound. Friendly, helpful and caring.....what's not to like. They explain what's going on and what you need to do to help address any issues.
A
2 months ago
Punctual, Pleasant Office
As a working person, I appreciated that I was seen when scheduled and left on-time. Lynn is fantastic, she is very calming, reassuring and knowledgeable. I love the fact that O'Neal Perio take time with patients, I don't feel rushed for them to see the next patient.
P
2 months ago
Great experience
Excellent cleaning by higienist and checkup by Dr. O'Neal. Everyone is very friendly.
Response from O’Neal Periodontics, PC
Thanks Pedro!
M
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr. O’Neal did a wonderful job! The staff was very professional, helpful and friendly!
Response from O’Neal Periodontics, PC
Thanks Melissa!