O’Neal Periodontics, PC

Dentist

1225 Johnson Ferry Rd

Suite 760

Marietta, GA 30068

Open Today By Appointment

onealperio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
11 hours ago
Excellent office
Staff is friendly and always efficient. Treatment is excellent with Dr. O'Neal and staff. Absolutely nothing I would change.
M
4 days ago
Dr.O'Neal and her staff are professional, courteous and wonderful to work with. My hygienist, Lynn is absolutely the very best!
S
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
Everyone at this practice is THE BEST! From Dr O'Neill to Hygienist to receptionist! Thank you for all your help...
Response from O’Neal Periodontics, PC
Thank You Sergio!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent
I have been with this practice for many years and have never had any problem with any aspect of service. Everyone is caring and professional and never a wait at the time of my appointment.
Response from O’Neal Periodontics, PC
Thank You Sandy!
J
4 weeks ago
Kept on schedule, caring and did an excellent job.
Kept on schedule, caring and did an excellent job.
Response from O’Neal Periodontics, PC
Thank You Jean!
B
1 month ago
Always the greatest care.
Response from O’Neal Periodontics, PC
Thank You Bill!
N
1 month ago
Very friendly staff professional hygienists and friendly thorough periodontist. I highly recommend to anyone.
Response from O’Neal Periodontics, PC
Thanks Nick!
D
2 months ago
First Visit Was Great
My hygienist was super in seeking appropriate background information from a new client, and in explaining the process.
Response from O’Neal Periodontics, PC
Thank You Dean!
J
2 months ago
This practice is awesome
Dr. O'Neal is a very kind and professional dentist. She cares about her patients and listens very carefully. The office staff can't be beat from the front desk to the support staff. Lynn has been my hygienist for many years, and she is one of the best. I highly recommend them to anyone who might need periodontal work.
Response from O’Neal Periodontics, PC
Thank You JoAnn!!
D
2 months ago
Very professional!
Dr. O'Neal and her staff are always very professional and courteous. I highly recommend!
Response from O’Neal Periodontics, PC
Thank You Debbie!