Oneco Dental Care

Dentist

6320 15th St. E.

Suite C4

Sarasota, FL 34243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

onecodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Two visits and two different hygenists and dentists
They hygienist performed one of the most painful cleanings I have had. I had a lot of blood between my teeth when I came out of there. I do think this is a professional office and run as expected. This is my second visit to this office and I saw a different hygienist and dentist both times which I don't care for as I would like to know who I am going to see.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I am a person that get's nervous when going to the dentist, Oneco dental has always made me feel comfortable with their family oriented atmosphere. I travel from far just for my visit's.
D
2 months ago
The staff is sooo amazing! All the ladies are awesome! Camille at the front desk is always willing to help! Maria and Rachel are Sooo sweet and they make you feel very comfortable through the whole process! I’ve always had a great experience here! Would recommend it to everyone!
M
3 months ago
Great!
Everyone was very nice and very efficient. Dentist was great. I felt very comfortable and could see the dentist was very knowledgeable and honest. I would definitely recommend them.
K
3 months ago
Me gustó el trato
K
4 months ago
El trato es super todas Las muchachas super profecionales y bien atentas conmigo y el.dentista es muy considerado y muy buen dentista amable El staff es Super lo recomiendo.
R
5 months ago
Friendly and affordable
Oneco Dental is filled with professionals who look to help people. Whether you have insurance or not, you cannot go wrong with Oneco Dental.
H
6 months ago
Professional and friendly service
My first time here and I had a cleaning and checkup. Very satisfied with both.
C
7 months ago
Excellent Dentist
They were able to quickly get me in for a last minute appointment and very friendly and fast service. Great dentist!
H
9 months ago
High quality