Oneco Dental Care

Dentist

6320 15th St. E.

Suite C4

Sarasota, FL 34243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

onecodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Was treated very professionally & respectfully.
R
1 week ago
El personal es amable, dinamico,profesional me han ayudado con respecto a la necesidad dental con mi seguro con facilidades de pago muy buenos.
V
3 weeks ago
Reparacion...atencion
Estoy muy Feliz. Por los avances que siento en mi boca. Mejor, mucho mejor. Gracias a todos los que se esmeran por atendernos y darnos solucion a nuestras quejas, dolencias dentales y sobre todo alternativas de pago. Ello hace posible que uno siga con el tratamiento requerido. Bendiciones a todo el personal ONECO! Mil gracias!
E
1 month ago
friendly and professional
I've been to other dental places but none like this place. Every one is very nice, friendly and very professional. I highly recommend it.
H
1 month ago
Beautiful office
Was really impressed by the service and staff. Really professional and kind dentist. The prices are so affordable compared to other dental office. I would recommend my family and friends. The manager Peter was very attentive and helpful.
V
1 month ago
Sali. Super contenta. Muy agradecida por toda la atencion. Profesionales en todo el sentido de la palabra. Solucion para mi atencion, eficaz. Mil Gracias!
C
2 months ago
Very helpful staff to everyone who comes in
My technician was excellent and was good about telling me that I needed to change some of my cleaning habits without making me feel bad about myself. The front desk person was good about checking to see what my insurance covered. I had car problems and had to reschedule and they were very kind about that. I have found the entire staff very accommodating even though Spanish is not my language. I highly recommend Oneco to anyone who is seeking qualified dental care and who needs an office that works with them.
M
5 months ago
Excellent service n treatment
F
11 months ago
My visit on 9/15/2016.
I am very satisfied with the service I've received from ONECO and the courtesy and professionalism of its staff.
L
1 year ago
Teeth replacement
Everyone at Oneco Dental was great. Helpful in every way.