Oneco Dental Care

Dentist

6320 15th St. E.

Suite C4

Sarasota, FL 34243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

onecodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Friendly and affordable
Oneco Dental is filled with professionals who look to help people. Whether you have insurance or not, you cannot go wrong with Oneco Dental.
H
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
My first time here and I had a cleaning and checkup. Very satisfied with both.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist
They were able to quickly get me in for a last minute appointment and very friendly and fast service. Great dentist!
H
6 months ago
High quality
S
8 months ago
Great staff, expert Dentists
I've been to enough dentists to know when i've found a good one. Expert skills from the exam, novacaine shots & work done. I felt assured by the confidence with which everyone performed their tasks.
J
8 months ago
High quality service.
Very nice and understanding staff.
R
8 months ago
EXCELLENT!!!!
R
9 months ago
Staff is FANTASTIC! Even though I was not there to have fun, I actually did! Dentist is a wonderful person, as well as being a great dentist. Very gentile. I would highly recommend this group to anyone!! Ron
T
9 months ago
Awesome care, gentle touch, kind and considerate staff
I have been very pleased with all aspects of service and care for my mom, who suffers from Alzhiemer's and need special attention and care. Wonderful office and practice.
D
10 months ago
Was treated very professionally & respectfully.