Oneco Dental Care

Dentist

6320 15th St. E.

Suite C4

Sarasota, FL 34243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

onecodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
High quality
S
4 months ago
Great staff, expert Dentists
I've been to enough dentists to know when i've found a good one. Expert skills from the exam, novacaine shots & work done. I felt assured by the confidence with which everyone performed their tasks.
J
4 months ago
High quality service.
Very nice and understanding staff.
R
4 months ago
EXCELLENT!!!!
R
5 months ago
Staff is FANTASTIC! Even though I was not there to have fun, I actually did! Dentist is a wonderful person, as well as being a great dentist. Very gentile. I would highly recommend this group to anyone!! Ron
T
5 months ago
Awesome care, gentle touch, kind and considerate staff
I have been very pleased with all aspects of service and care for my mom, who suffers from Alzhiemer's and need special attention and care. Wonderful office and practice.
D
6 months ago
Was treated very professionally & respectfully.
R
6 months ago
El personal es amable, dinamico,profesional me han ayudado con respecto a la necesidad dental con mi seguro con facilidades de pago muy buenos.
V
7 months ago
Reparacion...atencion
Estoy muy Feliz. Por los avances que siento en mi boca. Mejor, mucho mejor. Gracias a todos los que se esmeran por atendernos y darnos solucion a nuestras quejas, dolencias dentales y sobre todo alternativas de pago. Ello hace posible que uno siga con el tratamiento requerido. Bendiciones a todo el personal ONECO! Mil gracias!
E
7 months ago
friendly and professional
I've been to other dental places but none like this place. Every one is very nice, friendly and very professional. I highly recommend it.