Oneco Dental Care

Dentist

6320 15th St. E.

Suite C4

Sarasota, FL 34243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

onecodentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
Dolor de muela
Fui atendida de una manera muy profesional y una gran amabilidad por parte de todos. Me ofrecieron soluciones para los diferentes problemas de mi salud bucal. Continuaré mi tratamiento en Oneco Dental Care.
R
2 months ago
Professional people.
Everyone was professional and caring. No pain. Thank you.
U
4 months ago
Good job
M
4 months ago
Great job. Squeeze me in a jam great experience
P
5 months ago
911 service with a smile!
I broke my crown and needed help right away! I had not seen my dentist in years...as a matter of fact she no longer works at this office! The new staff took me in and fixed me up right away. Everyone helped with a smile and a emergency fior me turned into a great experience! Thanks Oneco Stafff and Dr G! Awesome work.
J
7 months ago
Two visits and two different hygenists and dentists
They hygienist performed one of the most painful cleanings I have had. I had a lot of blood between my teeth when I came out of there. I do think this is a professional office and run as expected. This is my second visit to this office and I saw a different hygienist and dentist both times which I don't care for as I would like to know who I am going to see.
M
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I am a person that get's nervous when going to the dentist, Oneco dental has always made me feel comfortable with their family oriented atmosphere. I travel from far just for my visit's.
D
9 months ago
The staff is sooo amazing! All the ladies are awesome! Camille at the front desk is always willing to help! Maria and Rachel are Sooo sweet and they make you feel very comfortable through the whole process! I’ve always had a great experience here! Would recommend it to everyone!
M
9 months ago
Great!
Everyone was very nice and very efficient. Dentist was great. I felt very comfortable and could see the dentist was very knowledgeable and honest. I would definitely recommend them.
K
9 months ago
Me gustó el trato