Oneida Dental Group

Dentist

308 Main St

Oneida, NY 13421

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Excellence
As always! Dr. Russell and staff excellent in their care. Office clean and careful with their covid procedures. Love the text questionnaire to speed the process along. Checkin/Checkout staff/billing very professional and helpful. Thank you for taking good care of my dental needs.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service; everyone is so nice.
Highly trained professionals, very happy with the service received; highly recommend this dentistry.
W
1 month ago
Needed a repair to my partial, they got me in right away. Dr and staff very professional, I would recommend them to everyone,
C
1 month ago
Dr. DeCastro and his staff are wonderful ! Everyone is very clean.
C
1 month ago
Dental cleaning
Very safe visit with multiple precautions taken in this time of COVID-19.
S
1 month ago
Quality service
Hygienist Katie H provided me the best cleaning I’ve had in 10 years! I left with a fresh mouth and look forward to my next cleaning!
M
1 month ago
Three fillings in 1hr. and 15 min. With zero pain. Wow!!!
J
1 month ago
Filling Replacement
Dr. Russell is awesome. Besides being very gentle, she took the time to take a photo of my tooth afterwards and explained the dentistry and mechanics of the tooth. Great 360 service! Highly recommend Dr. Russell!
T
1 month ago
Always friendly and timely have been going there for years.
B
1 month ago
Very clean,all wore masks. Made you feel very comfortable. All treated me with much respect. Would recommend highly.