Oneida Dental

Dentist

525 Airport Dr.

Oneida, WI 54155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oneidanation.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 days ago
Very helpful
The girls were very helpful explaining the new iPad input. Enjoyed the dental hygienist who helped get me get ready for the checkup. Very personable and a good conversationalist. Overall, I think the dental area is efficient and love the state of the art equipment.
D
2 weeks ago
The dentist him self was not that friendly ,just look and told her what he would do. Not to talkative to me,I know I am old but I have feeling to.My cleaner was very nice and told me what was happening,I felt at ease with her.
V
3 weeks ago
Dental staff very professional and nice
I loved the staff! The exam was quick and the dentist referred my daughter out to a pediatrician dentist. The only complaint I have is the process of trying to get the actual dental referral. The referral purchase was not seamless. I would of been happier if I could have got the referral same day because my daughters teeth need to be fixed right away, but now I’m waiting for the MBC to give me an approval, I have to wait through the weekend because they left before 4pm on a Friday. I’d like to suggest an important part of the referral process position would be there till the end of business day.
D
3 weeks ago
Great service
I really appreciate the thorough explanation of what is going to happen and also the consideration of the dentist. Everyone was great and very friendly.
L
3 weeks ago
Very Friendly atmosphere
Everything was perfect for my dental cleaning and check up on July 24th at 9 a.m.. My experience with the hygienist was perfect. She gave me pointers and knowledge about caring for my teeth. Things I didn't know from past physicals.
M
3 weeks ago
I have been so happy with the service I have received. They have been so comforting and supportive. They have made it possible for me to relax enough to get through my dental procedures. Also giving me options to help me choose the best treatment.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Job
I was made to feel comfortable and the procedure went without a hitch.
K
1 month ago
Nice & Friendly
The dental person I had was very nice and friendly. She did a good job cleaning my teeth :)
M
1 month ago
great service
I came in for a routine cleaning. The service I received was very professional. My total time spent in the dental clinic was just over 30 minutes. A follow up appointment was scheduled and what types of treatments were available for my continued care were given.
A
1 month ago
Best Overall Service
I came in with a very unique situation and the staff were amazing and problem solved effectively and efficiently as a team!