Oneida Dental

Dentist

525 Airport Dr.

Oneida, WI 54155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oneidanation.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
Heather my hygienist was very kind hearted and explained all my questions I had and made sure I fully understand. Put my mind at ease
R
6 days ago
6 month checkup
I was very pleased with the dental hygienist I had today. she explained things when I questioned. also, great communication , respect & professional.
E
6 days ago
Nice job,very friendly
Very helpful and knowledgeable!!
J
1 week ago
I had a very pleasant experience today, the hygenist was very thorough, explained what she did, and was very gentle in the cleaning and flossing, the Dr also was very knowledgeable. Thank you
T
1 week ago
My hygentist and dentist are the best. they explained everything about my teeth and what route to take from here. they were very friendly, great personality, and chatted while doing the procedure. the front desk was very friendly and all in all my visit was the best i have ever had. i look forward to see Carla and Dr. Dwyer again. Thank you for a very good job.
J
2 weeks ago
professional staff
professional and friendly staff and dentist. glad to have finally gotten in to see the dentist from a November tooth/ gum issue. the dental hygienist was great! friendly, positive and fast. positive- they focused on the problem area. Negative- I really need an full --cleaning. the appointment schedule is approx. 7-8 months out. thankful for IHS
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
My dental hygienist was a sweetheart she explained everything in detail. She was caring, took interested in my issuesand showed genuine care. Just wish all tribal employees cared as much as she did. She raised the bar to how all employees should be in the tribe. But again I cannot stress enough there needs to be more chairs and hygienists and doctors available so that tribal members don’t have to wait six months or longer just to get dental care.
V
2 weeks ago
I love Erin for a hygenist, she listens to all my woes when I come in.
The whole process is smooth. The front desk ladies are very professional.
D
2 weeks ago
Love the front desk ladies, very kind and helpful!! Staff really does a great job all around!
J
3 weeks ago
Hygienist was awesome!!!!
Extremely professional. My experience with my dental cleaning was very good,Carla was very attentive and made sure I was comfortable and She did a great job cleaning my teeth explaining what I need to do to keep my teeth in good condition.I would like to see her again in my future appointments.