Oneida Dental

Dentist

525 Airport Dr.

Oneida, WI 54155

Open Today By Appointment

oneidanation.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Dental appointment cleaning and check and xrays
Very polite , professional and thorough
R
2 weeks ago
Oneida Dental Clinic “A caring facility”
Today I was treated and finished fifteen minutes before my scheduled appointment The techs and the dentist were very professional and caring. My questions were answered and I left feeling grateful to be a patient at the Oneida dental clinic
J
2 weeks ago
Just want to say big yawako for taking me on the short notice,for my minor emergency. You were very helpful and flexible
J
3 weeks ago
Efficient, positive dental appointment.
We received thorough, professional dental services. From the reception desk to before and after consultation.
J
1 month ago
Professional, compassionate and accomodating
Received several reminders before early am appoinment. Treated with respect and felt heard about my concerns. Dr. Dweyer(sp?) Worked quickly and so accurately that my tooth extraction went quickly and very minimal pain.
C
1 month ago
I got in and out quickly, it was great
I always receive great care but today was especially swift. The staff is always pleasant and the hygienist's and dentists are caring and kind. I am so grateful for the good service.
C
1 month ago
Excellent service and everything was right on time, very professional!
T
1 month ago
Very personable, and helpful.
I was visiting for my first time and found the staff very helpful, friendly and accomodating.
D
1 month ago
great service and friendly
they were really friendly and treated me with respect and i needed a tooth fixed after a cleaning and the dentist had a cancellation and they took me in right away to fix it which was completely awesome because they did not have to do that there service is the best.
B
1 month ago
Excellent service
I loved heather she made me feel so comfortable, educated me and explained into details everything that was going on which helped relive so dental anxiety issues I have