Oneida Dental

Dentist

525 Airport Dr.

Oneida, WI 54155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oneidanation.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
11 hours ago
Great with kids!
We had a dental assistant Erin and she was great with my daughter and made the whole process fun and stress free for her.
S
7 days ago
Very friendly, comforting and professional care
I am truly grateful for the care that I receive at Oneida. I have a horrible fear of going to the dentist and all staff have been very loving, comforting and kind. They take very good care of you as the patient. I cannot day enough about this clinic. Whether I am there for cleaning or bugger issues I have always felt safe and very well cared for. I thank God often for the care there.
Response from Oneida Dental
Sandra Thank you so much for the kind words. We do all we can to help everyone have a good experience while in our clinic. Dental Fear is a horrible thing, please let us know if there is something we can do to make you more comfortable during your visits.
L
1 week ago
High quality, friendly
A fantastic experience!
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you Lynn!
W
1 week ago
The staff is top notch, very polite, well educated,a real pleasure to come for a appointment..
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the feedback Wayne!
N
2 weeks ago
my visit was very good, a good dental assistant today!
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the feedback Nancy!
W
2 weeks ago
Best experience I've ever had at the dentist
I have terrible dental anxiety! The staff was extremely sympathetic and sweet. Stacey took my xrays, she was so wonderful! I highly recommend Oneida Dental!
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for that wonderful feedback. We have wonderful staff here. I will make sure I share this with Stacey!
F
2 weeks ago
They were very friendly and helpful.
The people there were very nice, the dentist was very nice as well, was hoping they could fix the is I was having with my teeth but could not. But still very nice.
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the wonderful feedback. We have wonderful staff here! I will share this with the staff and dentist.
A
3 weeks ago
Great service and personal investment
I believe that the providers all take interest in my personal and dental well being. They take the time to understand my needs while educating me on the best practice to improve my overall oral health and well being.
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the acknowledgement of our mission. We strive to treat every patient with integrity and educate all on their dental health leading to overall health and well being.
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Very friendly did a great job with haleigh
A
3 weeks ago
Dr Winn, Was very knowledgeable and did a great job smoothing out a bothersome chipped tooth. The assistants friendly and did a nice job in s timely manner
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We are continuously striving to do better and treat our patients with a smile.