Oneida Dental

Dentist

525 Airport Dr.

Oneida, WI 54155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oneidanation.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
The staff was very professional yet very friendly, was put at ease immediately
D
2 weeks ago
high quality service, friendly and thorough.
D
3 weeks ago
I have not been to a dentist in 10 years,everyone was very friendly,helpful and professional. I was given a lot of education throughout my visit and told what they were doing ahead of time. It was pain free and I felt better for having gone back to the dentist. It was an excellent experience. I would highly recommend oneida dentistry
S
3 weeks ago
I have never been taken such good care of as I have been at Oneida. The staff is professional, caring, and respectful. I am truly blessed and very grateful and thankful for my care here. Without it, I would have nothing. Gratefully yours, Sandra Eckes
S
3 weeks ago
I learned so much and everyone was so professional and friendly and answered all my questions!
D
3 weeks ago
Very welcoming and provided good information
Heather was helpful and thorough
J
3 weeks ago
Everything was great.
K
1 month ago
friendly and knowledgable
My crown fell out and I lost it. They fitted me with a stainless steel crown just in case I found the original crown. Unfortunately, that crown fell off a week later. But they informed me that might happen since there wasn't much tooth to hang onto. They told told me to call if I had any problems. Very nice Dental assistant.
T
1 month ago
Fast friendly service
My son is getting ready to have braces and the staff at Oneida Dental were very patient and professional as I have a bunch of paperwork that needed to be completed. The dental staff were friendly and fast.
S
1 month ago
Best Ever Service
Gentle, thoroughly efficient, kind hygienist. Reliable professional dentist and hygienist. Helpful admissions clerk.