Oneida Dental

Dentist

525 Airport Dr.

Oneida, WI 54155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oneidanation.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
great experience
fast check in and my appointment was on time and quick
M
2 weeks ago
The dental hygienist that I had today made my visit a lot easier because she was very good and efficient and made me feel comfortable. I had have x-rays and measurements and cleaning and it wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. Thank you very professional
J
2 weeks ago
Accommodating, professional
As luck would have it I had an appointment scheduled-according to my own calendar. It was originally set up as a back up to an earlier problem I was having but got resolved several months ago. The staff suggested that, if I had time I could wait for a no show or cancellation. It worked! Was taken care of by staff and technicians and dentist all in one session! Worked out great and was treated first rate by pleasant professional folks. Thanks!
K
2 weeks ago
friendly and knowledgable
I have always had good care at Oneida Dental. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I believe I could not get better care anywhere else.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Caring, timely, and very professional. Gave clear instructions to her dental care. Very pleased
T
3 weeks ago
I was in the appointment with little wait; service was excellent. Worker was very friendly and professional. She was able to answer my questions.
T
3 weeks ago
Inconsistent
If you want me to be there for 3:15 then put 3:15 on the card. Hygienist says immediate attention is needed....Appointment 6 weeks out. Hygienist says cleanings absolutely no more than 6 months... appointment 8 months out.
J
3 weeks ago
Appreciate the reminders
Getting my teeth cleaned every six months, it's easy to forget about it. Before my appointment I received emails and text messages as a reminder. It's awesome and my hygienist, Lynn made my teeth shine like new.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Very prompt. Courteous, professional and friendly. With all that they were also very firm and clear in their direction for good cleaning care. Excellent care
R
1 month ago
Pros: As always, the service was great...….. The receptionists were friendly and proficient. The appointment was right on time. The Dental Technician was friendly and very proficient. The Dentist was friendly, quick, and professional...…. I am very appreciative for the dental services provided. Thank you. Cons: The Dentists said I have a serious Gum Problem and have recommended I have my teeth cleaned on a 3 month schedule. For the last 3-4 years the best my problem could be accommodated has been every 6 months. Now because of a scheduled clinic remodeling, I have been given a 8 month wait period. ….. I was told that the remodel was expansion, to add more Technicians and efficiency. Then I was told that they would still not be able to accommodate the Dentist recommended 3 month schedule and would stay at 6 months. ???????? If the remodel is to provide efficiency, any reduction in the schedule time would be appreciated.