Oneida Dental

Dentist

525 Airport Dr.

Oneida, WI 54155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oneidanation.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Very careful service and communication.
J
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
My son had a loose tooth and was able to get in the next day! Staff was very friendly and provided me with the right information.
C
3 weeks ago
Kudos to the staff and dentist!
The staff and dentist we're extraordinarily friendly, knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. I am very satisfied with their service.
B
4 weeks ago
Good work today
Was a different experience having to go to the elderly complex but after getting lost and found were needed to be....all went good and had a great experience and even small talk that made it better ...
V
1 month ago
Professional, courteous, and fast!
The ladies are so helpful and courteous about getting an appointment! I got a call right away, the ladies at check in are very sweet and the hygienist was awesome!
R
1 month ago
Dental appointment
Satisfaction
L
1 month ago
Positive
Lost part of my tooth on Sunday. Called on Monday and they made appointment for me on Tuesday. X-rays and dentist at the clinic and sent to the technical college along with detailed instructions how to get to the technical college for the completion of my work due to construction at the health center. Great job
S
1 month ago
LYNN was amazing
I have been petrified to go back to the dentist. I have felt as if I was not listened to fully in the past, but Lynn changed that today. I am looking forward to getting back on track with my dental care and working with her more.
G
1 month ago
Routine Cleaning
The text reminder to confirm my appointment was very helpful. The directions provided to the temporary facility at NEWTC were excellent. The receptionist and dental hygienist were professional, friendly and explained the process. A great service for Oneida!
J
1 month ago
Cleaning
I was seen in a timely manner for a cleaning. The appointment was quick which was surprising as I’m used to being at the dentist for at least an hour. However, I usually have xrays, along w/ another procedure where they rate the depth (?) of gum disease on each tooth. And then I see the dentist for an overall check. This is what I was expecting in this visit and wasn’t informed of the decreased services. Somewhat disappointed but glad for the quick appointment which took about 15 minutes.