Oneida Dental

Dentist

525 Airport Dr.

Oneida, WI 54155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oneidanation.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 hours ago
High quality , fast , informative
i was told what was happening at all times , staff was very friendly, great experiance
M
2 days ago
Barb is efficient and really nice,all rolled up in one!
B
6 days ago
Timely, professional and friendly
My appointment was right on time and department was professional and very friendly. Great Job Oneida Dental.
T
1 week ago
Quality service
I went in not really knowing what to expect from my chipped front tooth. Care was taken that there was not an underlying issue. Tooth was repaired without any waiting and looks natural. Great experience. The dentist did not introduce himself so I don't even know who did the work! Assistant was wonderful, I give her a 10.
P
1 week ago
Everyone was very nice and professional.
K
1 week ago
Awesome!
Awesome! I had a bad toothache and I was fit into the schedule right away.
L
2 weeks ago
Appointment was given because of a cancellation so I was happy to get in to see Dr. Ed Palvansy
The doctor and his assistant were very good , friendly, informative and professional. No pain, thankful.
C
2 weeks ago
Greetings with name of service provider always helpful to establish positive relationship with client ... Missed opportunity Over all great service in communicating detail of dental cleaning ....Sherri s Dentist quick and efficient and professional... Seems like an efficient system....
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Stempski and his assistance were very polite and honest about my needs. Still looking into further options instead of saying can't help. Very professional.
D
3 weeks ago
This was the first time I had to go to medical clinic for teeth cleaning. I have to thank Barb for all she did for me. Procedure was very well done.