Oneida Dental

Dentist

525 Airport Dr.

Oneida, WI 54155

Open Today By Appointment

oneidanation.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 months ago
Great care, but receptionists...
Absolutely loved the dental hygienist!!! However the ladies in front area are very short and sometimes rude. They act as if we are a hassle. I don't understand why. Just sad.
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We use all feedback as a learning experience to helps us grow as a team.
R
3 months ago
Professional, helpful, and friendly staff. Great visit!!
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback
C
3 months ago
Excellent Customer Service
The dental hygienist was very pleasant and Dr. White was amazing; she's a keeper!
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback.
J
3 months ago
Dr. White and her team were so professional and nice. Very professional and incredibly efficient. Great job ladies!!
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for your positive feedback.
S
3 months ago
Awesome experience I love my dentist Dr white she's the best
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback.
V
3 months ago
Ladies were all very nice and helpful
All of the staff were very friendly and professional
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback.
R
3 months ago
Professional and personable. First visit and very happy with Dr Dwyer and assisting staff.
I am writing this review for my husband who suffered a severe stroke 3 years ago. It was difficult to find a dentist willing to work with my husband considering all of his disabilities. The staff (Michelle & Jackie) did a super job making him comfortable and relaxed while going through all the proper procedures necessary. Dr Dwyer has a great chair-side manner and has many years of experience with patients that have a variety of disabilities. This was a very positive experience and we look forward to continuing with this dental program.
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for sharing your positive feedback.
E
3 months ago
Quick and efficient
Was seen in an efficient amount of time. I’m always in on time and the staff is typically very friendly and professional. However, the dentist didn’t say one word to me but talked to the dental assistant the brief couple of mins he was in there. She had to tell me I had no cavities as he left without saying anything to me the entire time. But Erin was great and I appreciated her service!
Response from Oneida Dental
Erynn, thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your feedback as this will help us improve.
J
3 months ago
Professional interaction for dental care
Profession interaction for dental care. Thanks to all caregivers
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback.
J
3 months ago
Professional
Pain free
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for your positive feedback.