Oneida Dental

Dentist

525 Airport Dr.

Oneida, WI 54155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oneidanation.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Care!
I had a couple of small fillings placed in my upper teeth. The dental assistant and the dentist were very kind, polite, and honest with me about the procedure and considered my threshold of pain tolerance. We discussed a tooth that had a filling that fell out and the pros and cons of fixing it. I felt the dentist was honest about the options I have to fix it or wait to see if the tooth drops down over time so there's enough surface area to install a crown. Right now, there is not. Rather than do a root canal, insert a post and a crown at this time, together we agreed to wait and see if the tooth will drop down eventually so we can avoid the root canal and post and simply install a crown. There's no decay or pain. So, I respect the dentist's opinion and would highly recommend his services!
P
2 weeks ago
Thanks for seeing me asap and you girls did great, thanks again!
T
3 weeks ago
teeth cleaning
Oneida dental is so friendly, and they make sure you are comfortable at all times. They explain every procedure in detail and they talk to you while they are doing their job. I love this place!! I never liked going to the dentist but going to Oneida is something i actually look forward to going. My hygenist and dentist are the best. Thanks again for everything you do.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Friendly and polite staff. I was happy with my dental cleaning.
H
4 weeks ago
My experience with the dental team was relaxing
T
1 month ago
Excellent customer setvice
I was an over reactive mom who needed reassurance. My daughter was quickly squeezed into the schedule and all my concerns were covered with patience and understanding.
T
1 month ago
Excellent customer setvice
I was an over reactive mom who needed reassurance. My daughter was quickly squeezed into the schedule and all my concerns were covered with patience and understanding.
G
1 month ago
Dental cleaning & exam
Had my first dental cleaning and exam today. Was kind of nervous but the hygienist and dentist was great. They made me very comfortable. Everything went well I was very happy with the service.
S
1 month ago
Good Service - Good price
I had my dental exam and teeth cleaning today. All worked out well and I will be back to have some other items taken care of.
B
1 month ago
Dental service high quality professional
Dr. White and her assistant we're awesome very friendly and professional as was the dental hygienist that done my cleaning would highly recommend Oneida Dental will definitely use again