Oneida Dental

Dentist

525 Airport Dr.

Oneida, WI 54155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oneidanation.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 weeks ago
genuinely impressed
The ladies were very friendly, She explained what they were doing,and gave me tips on how to better my dental health. she was very gentle w/ the exam, and when she put on the last treatment, that is always very sticky, she took time to coat just my teeth, not my lips and gums.
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback.
D
3 weeks ago
Efficient
Came in for my first cleaning and they were fast and I left feeling like I have a new set of teeth
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback.
M
3 weeks ago
Review
Was a good visit with my little one 😊 I was satisfied with how things went.
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, Compassionate to my concerns, Quick
I was concerned about a possible abcess in my son’s mouth. As a mother of 5 it’s challenging to wait for hours with small children. I mentioned that to Crystal. She was able to get my son in and I didn’t have to sit and wait. The dental assistant (can’t remember her name but she has 2 sets of twins!) was compassionate and listened to my concerns. When my son returned from them, he was cheerful! The dental staff was professional on the phone and in person, compassionate about our needs (really listened) not only from a dental health aspect but also that I have other children to care for/get to school and they took that into consideration. I also mentioned my son was sick earlier in the week and missed 2 days of school and I didn’t want him to miss another one. It may seem trivial but the staff listened and took our concerns from a holistic perspective. Thank you!
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback. Stacey the Dental Assistant is a great asset to our organization. I will be share to share your comments with Crystal, Stacey, and the dentist!
B
4 weeks ago
Emergency services
I lost a cap on my crown and they got me in to see a dentist quickly, the situation was evaluated and my options were well explained. I need to have the tooth removed and they made all the arrangements to make this happen. Very pleased with their services on all levels.
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback.
C
4 weeks ago
Great team
Great dentist and assistant!
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback.
C
1 month ago
Fitment for replacement crown.
Joey, the hygienist that was assisting, was very professional, accommodating and made me feel very comfortable. She explained everything that the Dr was going to be doing and was very attentive.
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback.
M
1 month ago
Longest wait for scheduled exam.
I tried to schedule an exam in Oct 2019. The soonest opening was in third week of Jan 2020. I went to the exam and it took about 15min. Then the soonest I could get on the schedule for getting my teeth cleaned is Sept 2020. Teeth cleaning was my original goal. Nearly a year of waiting to get my teeth cleaned. Why even try?! I will go elsewhere.
Response from Oneida Dental
Marshall, please note that our schedule changes daily. Please feel free to call on days you are available to see if we can get you in. Also, we offer our patients to be placed on a "call list" this list is utilized to fill the schedule when others cancel. Please call the clinic to be added to this "call list."
J
1 month ago
Very clean and professional, explains things to you so you understand. offers other decisions. Helps the best they can
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback.
D
1 month ago
I was very surprised at the well felling of peace I had. my early experience has become of the past has left my. Meanly I can seat there and not feel the fear of the pain I had a dentist who would do his work and tell the welfare that he would have to use some or a lot of pain meds, which was not true. I can truly say I do not have to be uptight of going. I just have to get rid of my blanket (maybe). I can say you guys are the bomb . Thank you for the peace of mind.
Response from Oneida Dental
Dee, we are so thrilled to hear that you had a great experience and have given you peace at mind! Thank you for sharing your experience.