Oneida Dental

Dentist

525 Airport Dr.

Oneida, WI 54155

Open Today By Appointment

oneidanation.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Very informative and friendly staff.
J
2 months ago
Dental appointment cleaning and check and xrays
Very polite , professional and thorough
S
2 months ago
Waited one hour for a 5 min appt
After waiting 45 mins I checked and was told there were 8 people scheduled for ortho same time. Recommend not to schedule 8 people for one time slot! Was not a great move by the scheduler. . Put a cap of 4 patients or something so this doesnt happen.
R
2 months ago
Oneida Dental Clinic “A caring facility”
Today I was treated and finished fifteen minutes before my scheduled appointment The techs and the dentist were very professional and caring. My questions were answered and I left feeling grateful to be a patient at the Oneida dental clinic
J
2 months ago
Just want to say big yawako for taking me on the short notice,for my minor emergency. You were very helpful and flexible
J
3 months ago
Efficient, positive dental appointment.
We received thorough, professional dental services. From the reception desk to before and after consultation.
J
3 months ago
Professional, compassionate and accomodating
Received several reminders before early am appoinment. Treated with respect and felt heard about my concerns. Dr. Dweyer(sp?) Worked quickly and so accurately that my tooth extraction went quickly and very minimal pain.
C
3 months ago
I got in and out quickly, it was great
I always receive great care but today was especially swift. The staff is always pleasant and the hygienist's and dentists are caring and kind. I am so grateful for the good service.
C
3 months ago
Excellent service and everything was right on time, very professional!
T
3 months ago
Very personable, and helpful.
I was visiting for my first time and found the staff very helpful, friendly and accomodating.