Oneida Dental

Dentist

525 Airport Dr.

Oneida, WI 54155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oneidanation.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Very dissatisfied and disappointed with poor customer service regarding NO patient communication at the time of scheduling about "late" rules. We were three (3) minutes late for our appointment scheduled months in advance due to weather/road conditions. We were denied services because we didn't check in before our scheduled appointment time. A rule we didn't know existed until our appointment. Now we have to reschedule and come back again. I have been a client/customer for decades and I'm telling others about how we were treated for being 3 minutes late (actually 2.5 minutes late).
B
4 weeks ago
Friendly and professional. Great Service.
D
4 weeks ago
The nurse was very friendly and talked to me as tho she knew me. I like that. Made me feel welcome. The doctor (Dentist) was very polite, talkative too. With a sense of humor too. Loved my visit today.
B
4 weeks ago
Dental
The hygienist staff member who cleaned my teeth was very nice, respectful, and professional. Staff at the registeration desk were also very nice. I am very happy with al the services at the Oneida Health Community Center.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
I had a severe tooth ache and was able to get in right away because of a cancellation. The front desk ladies were friendly, I did not have to wait long to be seen. The Dentist checked me over and said I had to be referred out, His assistant was very nice, finished what he started and answered my questions. I think the dental assistants need more credit, but over all a good visit.
R
1 month ago
Very, very good.
The staff there is always very professional and caring. I am always impressed with my vivits.
V
1 month ago
they called and canceled my appointment the day of hygienist called in sick
A
1 month ago
Staff are friendly
Staff are friendly and quick to give professional care.
M
1 month ago
I had a deep cleaning and it couldn't have gone better. I arrived early like I'm suppose to, I was called back promptly. My hygienist was very professional, talking about what she was going to be doing. Asking if I was comfortable, which I was. She was very informative and helpful with making me comfortable. She was quick without rushing. I was in and out of there in record time. I've had nothing but great experiences with Oneida. Thank you !
B
1 month ago
Excellent experience. Talked me through everything. Very nice people