Oneida Dental

Dentist

525 Airport Dr.

Oneida, WI 54155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oneidanation.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Great service,professional, my teeth feel clean. I am grateful for this service available to me!
L
2 months ago
professional and friendly, but disappointed in rules
I gave a one star due to the fact that nobody told me I cannot have another child with me to go to my 4 year olds appt. This was and is very frustrating to me because it’s a pain in the butt to pay a sitter $20 so I can take my other child to the dentist. Ridiculous rule and I am very unhappy with this. How do you expect that I would let a four-year-old go back to the dentist office all by herself?! That is absurd. She’s not even in school yet let alone I know nobody back there and neither does she. Then I had to reschedule her into October (7 months later) for a filling after I packed up my 10 month old and brought them to the appointment. So disappointed in this experience. You guys need to have some grace with moms who have more than one child.
M
2 months ago
Great service from receptionist to dentist. Barb was very thorough and caring. Not a lot of unnecessary chit chat... thank you
T
2 months ago
Very friendly professional.
E
2 months ago
Service
Tech was super excellent, polite and very well informed!!
M
2 months ago
Very kind and courteous. I got checked in quickly and my cleaning went fast. I appreciated the hygienist explaining everything right before she did it as I have anxiety. I would definitely recommend other tribal members to go here!!
M
2 months ago
Oneida Dential Appointment
My appointment was for a cleaning. Dental hygentist was polite, considerate and professional. She commented on the condition of my teeth and gums, took x-rays and cleaned my teeth. She advised me concerning my at home care to maintain good oral health. I was escorted to my exam room and out to the lobby. I was instructed to call the dental clinic to set up my next appointment as we were off site at the Anna John Nursing Home. The room was for only one person and it was quiet and well equipped. My x-rays were sent to the main clinic for review by a doctor while I was there. I would recommend the Oneida Dental Clinic to anyone who is eligible to receive services there.
C
2 months ago
Good service
I was glad a was able to get in quickly, all staff service was great
R
3 months ago
great experience
fast check in and my appointment was on time and quick
M
3 months ago
The dental hygienist that I had today made my visit a lot easier because she was very good and efficient and made me feel comfortable. I had have x-rays and measurements and cleaning and it wasn't as bad as I thought it would be. Thank you very professional