Oneida Dental

Dentist

525 Airport Dr.

Oneida, WI 54155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oneidanation.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Was very professional, friendly and courteous
N
1 month ago
Honest opinion
The main reason for the visit was because my daughter had been having pain in one of her teeth. So they x-rayed it and found that the tooth is cracked all the way down the tongue side of her tooth. We were told to avoid anything on that side and there’s nothing we can do till after renovations. I would think you would still treat these kids that are still in pain or refer them out. Very unsatisfied as the reason she was there was cause she was experiencing pain. So basically we have to wait till it’s worse or infected till they will try to do something.
Response from Oneida Dental
Naomi, please call me (Dental Supervisor) so I can review you daughters information and get you the help that is needed. (920)869-4967. Anna
J
1 month ago
Super Duper Nice and Friendly
I enjoyed my dental visit so much....Brittney is very professional and a very very nice hygentist…...I will be looking forward to my next cleaning with her.....
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the kind words! Brittany is amazing!
R
2 months ago
Awesome staff
Friendly staff , Doctor always has a positive attitude ,Clean place .
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you so much!
T
2 months ago
Undecided
Our initial experience was not great, the receptionist were a little rude and making us feel rushed. They told us our appointment may get rescheduled if our registration wasn’t completed in time. We arrived 10 min early vs 20 min. It was still sufficient time to fill out the one page needed. We have two little kids, it’s not always easy to arrive 20 min early. They should be more understanding. The people we saw once in back (Dr and assistant) were wonderful. Super friendly, upbeat. The faces you see first in your visit should be pleasant and welcoming and set kids at ease not stressful or unpleasant. There was no smiling no friendly greeting just a blunt I’ll help you over here.
M
2 months ago
I was I am sure now, in the hands of the A TEAM at Oneida; the dentist and her assistant were an awesome team! I fretted and worried about this appointment for weeks thinking should I cancel or not. Well, I knew that I SHOULD NOT CANCEL because I had had a temporary crown on for two years and needed to get a permanent one put on before I created another problem. I was made to feel right at home right from the getgo and I soon felt my blood pressure subside; The dentist kept me informed as we went through the procedure swiftly and smoothly with no pain of any kind. Before I knew it, we were DONE way before I expected to be and off to my day. This was the best dental experience I have ever had and since I am 71 years young, I have had quite a few dental visits! Thank you Ms. dentist and assist; I won't mention names cause every patient will want you to work on their dental needs. I can honestly say that I will not fret or worry next appointment.
W
2 months ago
Love Oneida Dental
I have always loved Oneida Dental facilities. Today I had Brittany and Dr. White. They were both fantastic! Excellent feed back on how I'm doing with my upkeep. Both are thoughtful and friendly. A++ Also, I cannot forget the two ladies that checked me in at the front desk. They are equally awesome!
P
2 months ago
Very good service and friendly
I appreciate the Onieda facitilies and all that it has done to help me through the years. Everyone has always been nice to me and tried to help whenever they could. Thanks, Paul Morse
J
2 months ago
Precise, thoughtful, careful, and friendly
Wonderful experience, very friendly and really did their best to ensure I was comfortable throughout the procedure.
G
2 months ago
Friendly hygienist
My hygienist is always very friendly and seems to be in a good mood. She gives great feedback on how I'm doing on my home cleaning care.