Oneida Dental

Dentist

525 Airport Dr.

Oneida, WI 54155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oneidanation.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Top Notch Service
Everyone was friendly and very knowledgeable about my care.
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback.
M
1 month ago
Like Carla
I like it when I'm scheduled with Carla for my cleanings. She is knowledgeable and gives me the best advice possible to keep my teeth. Good chair side manner and genuine concern. Everybody is nice!
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback Mike.
M
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff
Everyone I dealt with was extremely nice and polite. Very caring. It had been a while since i was at the dentist and was nervous. The staff put me at ease immediately.
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback.
T
1 month ago
People were very friendly and does good work.
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback Travis!
P
2 months ago
Comprehensive exam and surprise cleaning!!
Showed up for my initial comprehensive exam. Went great. When I was done they said I could get my cleaning down immediately if I had the time. Whata surprise. Thought I'd have to wait weeks! Very happy with everyone and their service.
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback!
R
2 months ago
First-Class
Dr.Wymer and Jackie were very thorough, friendly, and professional. Front desk staff were excellent.
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback.
B
2 months ago
Above and beyond
Erin is the best! Today she and I laughed and laughed but she as always was encouraging care of my teeth.
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback Beth.
T
2 months ago
3 min's late
I got caught up in a work meeting and rushed to get there but showed up 3 minutes late and was denied my appointment. I am a recent addition to Oneida Healthcare and have had private insurance my whole life. I appreciate to ability to use the tribal healthcare and see it as a great benefit. I understand the need to be firm on appointment times, and can understand abuse may have caused the current policy. That said, this was the second appointment ever for dentistry and literally 3 min's late, and I waited in line to get to the receptionist for check in. Really? I have a BS in Business, have had a professional career since leaving college and am respectful of others time, but sometimes reality and life dictate a delay. At least keep the late status for repeat offenders and not someone that has no history of such.
Response from Oneida Dental
Todd, we understand your frustration with our policy. You offer a nice suggestion and we will keep that in mind when updating this policy in the future. Please understand we see a large number of patients a day. We ask our patients to register 20 minutes early so they are ready for the provider. When we see a patient late this pushes the provider back and then the next patient is angry for having to wait as their time is important too. Additionally, we want to given everyone the time they have been scheduled for to treat them with the best care possible. Thank you for the feedback as this will help us improve.
W
2 months ago
I arrived 20 minutes early, within five minutes they asked for me to come on in. I was greeted by a very nice assistant which was very polite, professional lady. He took the x-ray, call the dentist, The dentist what is a really true professional nice lady, she is a very very good dentist. After she got the cavity Ready for a feeling a young dentist assistant came in but in the filling. She did an awesome job very very polite and well-versed in her profession. Overall this was a wonderful experience Of which I am very grateful, they all are number one, merry Christmas and thanks again๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
W
2 months ago
I arrived 20 minutes early, within five minutes they asked for me to come on in. I was greeted by a very nice assistant which was very polite, professional lady. He took the x-ray, call the dentist, The dentist what is a really true professional nice lady, she is a very very good dentist. After she got the cavity Ready for a feeling a young dentist assistant came in but in the filling. She did an awesome job very very polite and well-versed in her profession. Overall this was a wonderful experience Of which I am very grateful, they all are number one, merry Christmas and thanks again๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Response from Oneida Dental
Wayne, thank you so much for the positive feedback. Merry Christmas to you and your family!