Oneida Dental

Dentist

525 Airport Dr.

Oneida, WI 54155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oneidanation.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 months ago
Art
The dentist I saw today is an absolute artist I love my teeth and I am looking forward to our next visit
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback.
M
2 months ago
Always grateful for the friendly and respectful atmosphere, regardless of my background. I had a specific need to be addressed on my recent visit and it was made top priority, which I am very grateful for.
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback.
C
2 months ago
Awesome new renovations
The Oneida Dental Clinic has a newly renovated facilities. The equipment is all new, 2 additional rooms to deliver services. The staff is friendly and the visit was fast and thorough. Glad to have it open again.
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback.
V
2 months ago
Rxcellant service
The dental assistant and doctor Winn and the receptionist were grest
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback.
V
2 months ago
First dental appt
It was my daughters 1 year checkup, so her first time ever to the dentist. The hygienist and dentist were so friendly and great with her. They took their time and showed her their tools.
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback.
S
3 months ago
Felt comfortable,
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for sharing
S
3 months ago
Dec. 10th cleaning
Was treated with respect. High genius was had great personality and made it easy to be comfortable.
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the feedback Samuel. I will share this with Danielle, the hygienist that treated you today!
C
3 months ago
They are always on time and friendly.
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback.
J
3 months ago
Friendly & listened to my concerns
I get anxiety when going to the dentist, especially when I need work to be done. When I expressed my concerns (anxiety) both the dentist and assistant listened. That in and of itself helped. They explained and offered me options. The dentist also checked in with me while he was working. They said I would just need to raise my hand and they would stop. In addition, the doctor's work turned out great.
Response from Oneida Dental
We strive to make our patients feel comfortable while in the clinic. Thank you for sharing your experience Joyce!
K
3 months ago
Great service.
Very friendly, promt, professional service. I was kept well informed.
Response from Oneida Dental
Thank you for the positive feedback.