Oneida Dental

Dentist

525 Airport Dr.

Oneida, WI 54155

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

oneidanation.org

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Cleaning
I was very happy with my experience today. Hygenist waa very friendly. She taught me more about flossing and why it was so important. I was very impressed.
J
3 years ago
Always professional, friendly.
I have been going to Oneida Dental for many years. I have never had any unhappy or miserable visit. Only problem, the wait for appointments and emergency situations, I.e. Abscess, told 5 day wait to get in. Painful.
V
3 years ago
High quality of care
Dr. White is an amazing dentist. She's professional, personable, and really cares about her patients.
L
3 years ago
Friendly Staff
Staff was friendly and professional. Answered all my questions before I left!
L
3 years ago
Was in for deep tissue cleaning. It went very well. Better than I expected!! Hygienist was friendly and use of the gas is a great help for me. Didn't need shots! just topical numbing. I'm not dreading the 2nd part now!
D
3 years ago
Good Quality service
The young Dentist is getting much better at giving shots, jaw muscle pain very small this time. She took care of another cavity which was good and did what she could to stop another Root canal. Had a lot of gum pain, used my mouth wash and a few IBUE. pills to settled it down Overall, the experience was good.
O
3 years ago
Very Satisfied
The Oneida staff does a wonderful job.
M
3 years ago
Great quality service and friendly people.
I was in and out of the office within 45 minutes. This also happened on my last visit. I was really impressed with how quickly they got me out of there. The Dentist and his assistants were friendly and talkative. I'm happy with the work done and I had a great experience today. Way to go Oneida Dental!
M
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
Was very nice and the timing was great
P
3 years ago
Very professional; friendly; answered all my questions.
Excellant